This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Aurora Paisley Oven Mitt

Expertly printed in harvest colors, our ornate paisley oven mitt complements the bounty of the season. Smooth and durable, the cotton is quilted with a lining of thick, protective cotton terry. Hanging loop. Machine-wash. 6 3/4" wide x 12 1/2" long. Made in Moldova. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
2 of 5(40%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Aurora Paisley Oven Mitt
Review 1 for Aurora Paisley Oven Mitt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glue
,Bentonville
,Ar
Bella Vista, Arkansas
May 16, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
large,easy to slip on
May 16, 2014
These are pretty, thin and large,I'd say they'd even fit a large men's size. Well worth the sale price.
Pros: Size, Design
Review 2 for Aurora Paisley Oven Mitt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynlaine
,Dacula
,GA
February 28, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Nice and heavy duty.
February 28, 2014
Nice and heavy duty. Perfect for oven use. I purchased these to use in the oven and the lighter weight pot holders to use for pots on the stove.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 3 for Aurora Paisley Oven Mitt
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
samingil
February 16, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Too big to use in the kitchen
February 16, 2014
These were so big and floppy, it was like wearing Magic Johnson's shoes - too big to do any work in! I wanted to love them. The pattern is beautiful. Must return. I could have used them for a small odd-sized place mat, but I needed an oven mitt.
Pros: pretty
Cons: Difficult to Use, Size
Review 4 for Aurora Paisley Oven Mitt
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MamaChacha
,New York
,NY
February 12, 2014
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Disappointing Mitts
February 12, 2014
The inner shell feels like loofah. The mitts are huge which hard to maneuver with. They are also thin. I don't like them.
Cons: Difficult to Use, Quality
Review 5 for Aurora Paisley Oven Mitt
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
loras65
,Gibsonia
,PA
January 15, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? No
+9points
9of 9found this review helpful.
Aurora Oven Mitt
January 15, 2014
I was so disappointed in these oven mitts. They are cheaply made and very thin. I have other oven mitts and pot holders from WS that are so much nicer. I ordered these because I love paisley and they went with my kitchen. I returned them to the store. This is not the quality I expect from WS.