Aurora Paisley Oven Mitt

Expertly printed in harvest colors, our ornate paisley oven mitt complements the bounty of the season. Smooth and durable, the cotton is quilted with a lining of thick, protective cotton terry. Hanging loop. Machine-wash. 6 3/4" wide x 12 1/2" long. Made in Moldova. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
2 out of 5
2
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
1 of 4(25%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Aurora Paisley Oven Mitt
Review 1 for Aurora Paisley Oven Mitt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynlaine
,Dacula
,GA
February 28, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice and heavy duty.
February 28, 2014
Nice and heavy duty. Perfect for oven use. I purchased these to use in the oven and the lighter weight pot holders to use for pots on the stove.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 2 for Aurora Paisley Oven Mitt
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
samingil
February 16, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Too big to use in the kitchen
February 16, 2014
These were so big and floppy, it was like wearing Magic Johnson's shoes - too big to do any work in! I wanted to love them. The pattern is beautiful. Must return. I could have used them for a small odd-sized place mat, but I needed an oven mitt.
Pros: pretty
Cons: Difficult to Use, Size
Review 3 for Aurora Paisley Oven Mitt
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MamaChacha
,New York
,NY
February 12, 2014
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Disappointing Mitts
February 12, 2014
The inner shell feels like loofah. The mitts are huge which hard to maneuver with. They are also thin. I don't like them.
Cons: Difficult to Use, Quality
Review 4 for Aurora Paisley Oven Mitt
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
loras65
,Gibsonia
,PA
January 15, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? No
+9points
9of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Aurora Oven Mitt
January 15, 2014
I was so disappointed in these oven mitts. They are cheaply made and very thin. I have other oven mitts and pot holders from WS that are so much nicer. I ordered these because I love paisley and they went with my kitchen. I returned them to the store. This is not the quality I expect from WS.