Artichoke Parmesan Stuffing

For a fresh twist on a traditional Thanksgiving side dish, our artisanal stuffing is a celebration of local California flavors. The expert chefs at The Perfect Bite Co. in Southern California partner toasted cubes of French bread with a chunky saute of artichoke hearts, mushrooms and onions. The savory blend is gently mixed with savory parmesan cheese and rich chicken broth, creating a ready-to-bake stuffing with the perfect balance of hearty tastes and textures. 3 lb.12 oz. (two 1 lb. 14 oz. trays; approx. 4-6 servings each). Shipped frozen. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Artichoke Parmesan Stuffing
Review 1 for Artichoke Parmesan Stuffing
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NurseType
,Columbia City
,IN
June 13, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Disappointing
June 13, 2015
Followed directions for preparation of this frozen product. Tasted like soggy bread with some intermittent Parmesan flavor. Could not detect the savor of artichoke, mushroom or any spices..... almost as if it was very diluted or faded. There was no aroma emitted during cooking, either, of any mixture of ingredients.... although they were visible....except the Parmesan. In summary, it smelled much better than it tasted. Will not order frozen again.
Pros: Time-saver, Easy to Prepare
Cons: Disappointing, Flavor, Texture, Amount
Review 2 for Artichoke Parmesan Stuffing
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MJSMARTY
,Rock Island
,Il
Cedar Rapids, IA
May 25, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Give me StoveTop Dressing!
May 25, 2015
Not good at all. I'm guessing that it tastes like something you'd feed to farm animals.
I'll serve the second package to my in-laws when they stay too long.
Cons: Disappointing, Flavor, Texture
Review 3 for Artichoke Parmesan Stuffing
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doorcountyfan
,Baileys Harbor
,WI
May 23, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Stellar Stuffing!
May 23, 2015
If you like artichokes you will LOVE this stuffing! It is light, moist and has a wonderful blend of flavors yet not overpowering. We made this to go with left over tukey and it was scrumptious!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Texture, Flavor, Time-saver, Easy to Prepare, Great Gift, unique
Cons: pricey
Review 4 for Artichoke Parmesan Stuffing
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggiesvineyard
,Charlotte
,NC
May 1, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing flavor!
May 1, 2015
I never purchased the prepared frozen food before but couldn't pass up the recent sale, and I am so glad I gave this one a try! Stuffing and mashed potatoes are my favorite Thanksgiving sides, and this stuffing sounded yummy. And it was precisely that! The mixture of the artichokes, mushrooms and Parmesan gave this a more savory flavor than your traditional stuffing made with celery, onions and chicken broth. The only thing I'll note is that it's a more wetter type of stuffing as opposed to a dry one. I guess I could have cooked it longer than the stated time (you cook it from frozen for about 50 mins), but I didn't want to dry it out so I didn't. It was still amazing, nonetheless!
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Decadent, Flavor
Review 5 for Artichoke Parmesan Stuffing
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nstubblefield
,St. Louis
,MO
November 20, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Thanksgiving Must-Have
November 20, 2014
I wasn't thrilled to be ordering stuffing this year instead of making it myself, but after trying this, I was so impressed! It is a very unique flavor, but still has everything to be the perfect replacement for your usual stuffing recipe. Highly recommended!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor