April Morse's Bottle-Shaped End-Grain Cutting Board

A witty way to offer a cheese course with wine, our bottle-shaped board is just as practical for everyday chopping and slicing tasks. April Morse's whimsical design is handcrafted in Northern California from solid maple and cherry woods, whose complementary colors enhance the board's decorative appeal. Crafted from maple and cherry hardwoods. End-grain construction adds strength and resistance and is gentle on knives. Each board is handcrafted in a three-day process. Designed and handcrafted by April Morse of Weber's Cabinets, a small, family-owned business in Northern California. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for April Morse's Bottle-Shaped End-Grain Cutting Board
Review 1 for April Morse's Bottle-Shaped End-Grain Cutting Board
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Macaroon
Redmond, WA
November 19, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Bought As A Gift
November 19, 2010
The board is beautiful. I bought it as a gift for a friend's newly remodeled kitchen. I know it will look lovely on the counter. The only disappointment was that there was no information included on the use and care of the board. I copied the information off of the website and included it in with the gift package.
Review 2 for April Morse's Bottle-Shaped End-Grain Cutting Board
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sale
Texas
October 9, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+9points
10of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
AS SEEN ON NATE BURKIS SHOW
October 9, 2010
It is refreshing in this day and age to hear how Williams Sonoma helped save the 39 year old Weber Cabinet company by selling these made in the USA Artisan Boards!!!!!!
Review 3 for April Morse's Bottle-Shaped End-Grain Cutting Board
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weblo48
Lodi, CA
October 7, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Gorgeous! Great cutting board for entertaining
October 7, 2010
I've had many chopping boards but this one is my favorite, I can cut on it and also use it as a serving tray. It's especially nice just sitting on the counter for display. All my friends want one.
Review 4 for April Morse's Bottle-Shaped End-Grain Cutting Board
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RachaelB
Naples, Fl
October 5, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+12points
12of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this! Perfect for Entertaining or Everyday.
October 5, 2010
I love this chopping block. It is perfect for entertaining. I like to use it to serve cheese & fruit. It's an interesting conversation piece and very attractive. You can tell that it is well made and of quality construction.
I also use this to chop veggies everyday.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
kaymet
Posted December 13, 2010
owner, clothing boutique
The Wine Cutting Boards are Beautiful !!! A Perfect Gift... You can tell its made in the
U.S.A. with Pride...Pure Quility...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)