This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish

This ruby-red fruit relish is a Williams-Sonoma harvest tradition, made using a classic combination of artisan techniques and Chuck Williams' own recipe. We create subtle layers of complex fruit flavor by combining fresh and dried cranberries with sweet apples and tangy orange peel. A special blend of fragrant spices highlights the fresh flavors of the fruit. 18 oz. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 75
74 of 75(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christini
,Fort lauderdale
,Fl
December 28, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Yummy - the best
December 28, 2013
I love this tasty cranberry relish - it is great on turkey sandwiches - and perfect with pork and chicken
Only negative is that it is not available all year
Pros: Texture, Quality, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tazmae
,Fayetteville
,ga
November 4, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
just delicious
November 4, 2013
I ordered this for the first time last year to serve with my thanksgiving dinner,and everyone LOVED it! The flavor is delicious...not tarte like regular cranberry sauce at all. I used my second jar on Christmas when I made a brisket..I poured the whole jar on the meat and let it bake in the oven..it was fantastic. Will definitely be buying this every year from now on!!
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Time-saver, Flavor, Healthy
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlphaOmega
,NY
January 17, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
ABSOLUTELY YUMMY!
January 17, 2012
Just a delicious product! Don't hesitate when this is available. I stock up for the year!!
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vera
,AZ
Arizona
January 10, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Excellent Relish or Sauce for many things
January 10, 2012
My husband and I are enjoying this relish on meats, toast, pound cake, cheese cake, and even sweet potatos. I'm glad I bought four jars although they probably won't last as long as I'd hoped.
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mchef
,Boston
,Ma
January 10, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Delicious condiment
January 10, 2012
Delicious, nice gift, excellent packaging and delivery
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MedmanTn
,Lebanon
,TN
January 4, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
WOW! Great relish
January 4, 2012
This is the first time I have ordered the relish and can say it is amazing! I caught it on sale after the holidays. The flavor is great. I can't wait until next year to order again. If it goes on sale next year after Thanksgiving..count me in for at least 1 case.
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nelbell
,spokane
,wa
November 6, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
the best look forward to it every year
November 6, 2011
can't wait to purchase the relish this year I wish it would sell all year round it has an awesome flavor. it's a big hit at thanksgiving for everyone around the table to a cold turkey sandwich as leftovers i have also used with chicken hot dishes as well. I will always use instead of the canned sauce from a grocery store it's never the same :0
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift, goes with any type of meat :)
Cons: only available at the holidays :(
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kratcliffe
Hatboro, PA
December 26, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Deeelectable
December 26, 2010
So good I wish it was available year round - but it is worth the wait.
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AdaminNYC
New York, NY
December 21, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A Great Relish
December 21, 2010
Fantastic relish with really great flavor. I used to be a fan of the canned cranberry sauce until I tried this. You can't beat it. I even got a number of family members hooked on it. I only wish they sold it longer throughout the year...I use it on everything from pork chops to roasted chicken.
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEW1
Scottsdale, Arizona
December 3, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-2points
0of 2found this review helpful.
Disappointed Customer
December 3, 2010
I have been a fan of Wm Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish at the holidays for years. Because my family alternates Thanksgiving and Christmas like most marrieds with married children, I don't always make the "turkey" dinner at Thanksgiving. I have always been able to get the relish at the store for Christmas too.
This year the store told me they do not carry it and will not be getting it before Christmas. This has not been the case before. I encourage Wm Sonoma to make this product available from Thanksgiving through Christmas and keep us happy. Thank you.
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Davefromthebronx
New York
December 1, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Tasty but........
December 1, 2010
Tasty but label says made in "U.A.A". In think a misprint but ........
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ArtiesBear
Phoenix
November 26, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Strong Flavor - Reminds me of mince meat pie
November 26, 2010
I love cranberries and was excited to try this relish. Unfortunately, I do not care for the flavor. It is reminiscent of mince meat pie. Not sure what that flavor is, but if you do not care for mince meat pie, you may not like this relish. After tasting it, I mixed it with whole cranberry sauce, but still found the flavor to be overbearing.
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melw
Wisconsin
October 23, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
apple orange cranberry relish
October 23, 2010
I got a jar of this relish as a gift last year....It never made it to the table...I ate it right out of the jar it is soooo good!
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Paulina
Posted December 15, 2010
Loved it!! My guests are I are looking forward to enjoying it every Thanksgiving!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daydreambeliever
Chino, CA
October 21, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Bring in the holidays with this relish!
October 21, 2010
I bought this relish 3 weeks ago and love it! It was a great way to start the fall season cooking. I heat the relish in my saucepan and add it to my turkey cutlets and chicken. Yum! My family doesn't like cranberry but went nuts over this. The apple/orange addition to the sauce makes this relish stand out.
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KitchenHelp
Morristown, TN
September 18, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Better than mine!
September 18, 2010
This is such a versatile sauce. It's great as a side dish with turkey or game, it is a great topper for baked brie and it is really tasty with cream cheese and crackers. You won't be sorry, so ... Enjoy!
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OskarsGramma
St. George, UT
September 17, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great side dish
September 17, 2010
This cranberry relish is as good as the home made one I served with Thanksgiving and Christmas dinner. Great on sandwiches and is good year round. Highly recommend.
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crostini
Monkton, Md.
January 6, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Deliscious!!
January 6, 2010
This is a great tasting relish that can be incorporated into so many recipes.....from appetizers to desserts.
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lesosu23
Harker Heights, Tx
December 28, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Apple Orange Relish
December 28, 2009
This is the best cranberry relish I have ever had. I buy several jars and use year round. Its wonderful on sandwiches and just about anything. I definitely recommend this to everyone!
Review 19 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nonna3
December 18, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
The BEST Cranberry Relish
December 18, 2009
I bought 2 jars of this relish for Thanksgiving dinner. Big mistake, it was so popular, that we ran out of it before dinner was over. Delicious!
Review 20 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frespirit01
Illinois
December 17, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Zesty, cranberry relish, yummy
December 17, 2009
I followed the recipe given through W.S. with the gelatin and the relish in a decorative mold and it was so great!! It is a really special treat with your thanksgiving dinner. The flavors are so good together.
page1 2 3 4 next