Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish

This ruby-red fruit relish is a Williams-Sonoma harvest tradition, made using a classic combination of artisan techniques and Chuck Williams' own recipe. We create subtle layers of complex fruit flavor by combining fresh and dried cranberries with sweet apples and tangy orange peel. A special blend of fragrant spices highlights the fresh flavors of the fruit. 18 oz. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JudyKD
,San Francisco
,CA
October 12, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I buy lots of this every year!
October 12, 2014
I wish this was available all year round, since I use it for a lot of things. Great taste, nice blend of ingredients and really livens up turkey and other poultry dishes.
Pros: Quality, Flavor
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennieJen
,Jefferson
,AR
September 29, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cranberry Relish
September 29, 2014
Each year I stock pile this product. Great as gifts, I use on sandwiches through the year and use on biscuits. Not just for turkey. Also good as a topping for desserts.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Cons: limited availability
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christini
,Fort lauderdale
,Fl
December 28, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Yummy - the best
December 28, 2013
I love this tasty cranberry relish - it is great on turkey sandwiches - and perfect with pork and chicken
Only negative is that it is not available all year
Pros: Texture, Quality, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tazmae
,Fayetteville
,ga
November 4, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
just delicious
November 4, 2013
I ordered this for the first time last year to serve with my thanksgiving dinner,and everyone LOVED it! The flavor is delicious...not tarte like regular cranberry sauce at all. I used my second jar on Christmas when I made a brisket..I poured the whole jar on the meat and let it bake in the oven..it was fantastic. Will definitely be buying this every year from now on!!
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Time-saver, Flavor, Healthy
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlphaOmega
,NY
January 17, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
ABSOLUTELY YUMMY!
January 17, 2012
Just a delicious product! Don't hesitate when this is available. I stock up for the year!!
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vera
,AZ
Arizona
January 10, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Relish or Sauce for many things
January 10, 2012
My husband and I are enjoying this relish on meats, toast, pound cake, cheese cake, and even sweet potatos. I'm glad I bought four jars although they probably won't last as long as I'd hoped.
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mchef
,Boston
,Ma
January 10, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious condiment
January 10, 2012
Delicious, nice gift, excellent packaging and delivery
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Apple-Orange Cranberry Relish
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MedmanTn
,Lebanon
,TN
January 4, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
WOW! Great relish
January 4, 2012
This is the first time I have ordered the relish and can say it is amazing! I caught it on sale after the holidays. The flavor is great. I can't wait until next year to order again. If it goes on sale next year after Thanksgiving..count me in for at least 1 case.