Five Apple Cider Concentrate

To craft our premium apple cider, we turned to a master blender who relies on traditional techniques and over 20 years of cider-making experience. He combines the freshly pressed juices of Washington's sweetest apples - Fuji, Gala, Red Delicious and Golden Delicious - with the tangy juice of Granny Smith apples. The delicious result is a crisp cider concentrate that's left unfiltered to preserve its bright, fresh flavor. 32 fl. oz. (makes 1 gallon of cider). Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Five Apple Cider Concentrate
Review 1 for Five Apple Cider Concentrate
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nakobear
Palos Verdes, CA
November 13, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious!
November 13, 2012
This concentrate is so good! I wish it was available year round. I've had the apple cider hot and cold with sparkling water and it is delicious both ways.
Please make this available again!! I wish I had stocked up before it became unavailable :(
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Flavor
Cons: not available year round
Review 2 for Five Apple Cider Concentrate
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ELR2
,NE
November 5, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best cider ever!
November 5, 2012
I'm stocking up on this! Don't forget the mulling spices. The mulled apple cider is a real crowd pleaser.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift, made in usa
Review 3 for Five Apple Cider Concentrate
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ellendy
,Santa Cruz
,CA
Santa Cruz CA
October 9, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fabulous for Drinking and Cooking
October 9, 2012
I tried this product initially because I wanted something more flavorful and less sweet for recipes that call for apple juice concentrate. It did not disappoint. Now, I have tried mixing it in beverages and am hooked for sure. A fan of cool drinks, especially like this mixed with sparkling water or cava. I will be back for more to stock up!
Pros: Amount, Authentic, Flavor, Healthy
Review 4 for Five Apple Cider Concentrate
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MadeWithLuv
,Sussex County
,NJ
October 1, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Almost Five Star Apple Cider
October 1, 2012
This is an amazing product. A friend brought it over to my house. It was very easy to prepare, we added mulling spices and spiced rum. Excellent and perfect for the Fall.
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Cons: Amount, price is a bit high
Review 5 for Five Apple Cider Concentrate
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoyAllison
,Lexington
,KY
September 22, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The VERY best!!!
September 22, 2012
Oh how I wish it were available year-round! This is the absolute best apple cider ever made. I have tried many kinds and this one takes the cake. The mulling spices work great with it. I will be stocking up on it this year!
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Review 6 for Five Apple Cider Concentrate
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christie77
,Richardson
,TX
Texas
February 20, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious Cider!!
February 20, 2012
Have bought this in the store in the past and was delighted to catch some on sale online. Whether making mulled cider or Sidecar martinis, you won't be disappointed.
Pros: Quality, Flavor
Review 7 for Five Apple Cider Concentrate
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sixty5roses
,Austin
,TX
January 3, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Apple Cider!
January 3, 2012
I've tried apple cider everywhere. It's too sweet or it's too watery or it's bland, etc. This concentrate is well worth every penny. It's got so much flavor and isn't too sweet. And, because it's a concentrate, it makes a lot more cider than you think. I buy this every year!
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Flavor, Great Gift