Apilco Tradition Porcelain Dinner Plates, Set of 4

Timeless in design, these dinner plates are by Apilco, the French company that has supplied culinary professionals with restaurant-quality porcelain wares since 1906. The high-fired porcelain is wonderfully versatile and suitable for everyday dining as well as entertaining. Microwavable; oven and dishwasher safe. 11" Dinner plates, set of four.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Apilco Tradition Porcelain Dinner Plates, Set of 4
Review 1 for Apilco Tradition Porcelain Dinner Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamakane
,Petaluma
,CA
August 30, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
our family's daily plates
August 30, 2014
i registered for these when I got married 10 years ago. We love them they are durable, food looks beautiful on them, they still look new and with four kids we have not broken any!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Apilco Tradition Porcelain Dinner Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AtlasPacific
,Newport
,OR
January 30, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Quality Classic Service
January 30, 2013
These French styled dishes are the ultimate. The cost is staggering but the quality and design is unmatched. I bought the first of my collection in Paris and kicked myself for not buying more at the time. I use the Tres Grande salad plates for dinner service and they are perfect for today's lite portions. Any foods look terrific on these as well as a joy to eat from with the secure finish. If you want the ultimate in white, these are it.
Review 3 for Apilco Tradition Porcelain Dinner Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
becadoodle
,Waterville
,ME
Maine
April 12, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
16 months and still going strong
April 12, 2012
I bought these plates, as well as bowls, B&B plates, etc., for my wife last Christmas. We use them every day and after countless runs through the dishwasher not a chip, discoloration or scratch. Very durable and make every meal seem like a special occasion.
Pros: very durable
Cons: we have an older d/w and can't stand them straight
Review 4 for Apilco Tradition Porcelain Dinner Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babzie
,Atlanta
,Ga
March 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Apilco Traditional
March 12, 2012
Great product! Dress it up or take it to the porch, i use it dailey.
Pros: Durable, Texture, Quality, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight