Apilco Tradition Porcelain Bread & Butter Plates

Timeless in design, these bread and butter plates are by Apilco, the French company that has supplied culinary professionals with restaurant-quality porcelain wares since 1906. The high-fired porcelain is wonderfully versatile and suitable for everyday dining as well as entertaining. Microwavable; oven and dishwasher safe. 6 1/4" Bread and butter plates, set of four.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Apilco Tradition Porcelain Bread & Butter Plates
Review 1 for Apilco Tradition Porcelain Bread & Butter Plates
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RoxysMom
,Bellingham
,WA
December 4, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Size
December 4, 2013
I've used Apilco dishes for about 20 years and love them! They are very durable, stain resistant and dress up or dress down. These plates are perfect also for desserts or small salads!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Versatile
Review 2 for Apilco Tradition Porcelain Bread & Butter Plates
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debra2
,Clearwater
,FL
Clearwater, Florida
June 11, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great quality
June 11, 2013
I just needed them to add some small plates to my set. Same great quality as always. I just love my dishes. They make food look great.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Weight
Review 3 for Apilco Tradition Porcelain Bread & Butter Plates
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NotoriousMOM
April 13, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
love the clean white look
April 13, 2012
wish they were sold indivuallly and not just sets of 4
Review 4 for Apilco Tradition Porcelain Bread & Butter Plates
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
popops1helper
Fairview, TN
April 8, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
For serving so many things....
April 8, 2011
I originally ordered Apilco Tradition, only to find that what I really wanted was the Apilco Tuileries....which has a more refined edge....you can serve appetizers, use as bread and butter plates, use as a dessert plate....so many ways to use .....they are beautiful and practical!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design