Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Antonini Olivewood Cheese Knives Set

Handcrafted in Italy from aged olivewood, our knives provide impeccable service for artisanal cheeses. Use as a handsome presentation for your next wine-and-cheese gathering or purchase as a set for the ultimate hostess gift. Each knife has a specially designed stainless-steel blade: a curved spreader for soft cheeses, a semiheart-shaped blade for hard cheeses, a wide blade for semihard cheeses and a thin blade for semisoft cheeses. Knife set also includes a fork for serving cheese. Knife and fork handles are carved from aged olivewood, a Mediterranean hardwood prized for its rich coloration and intricate grain.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Antonini Olivewood Cheese Knives Set
Review 1 for Antonini Olivewood Cheese Knives Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Little Rock
,AR
October 11, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful addition to my table full of appetizers
October 11, 2016
I had big plans for entertaining, and was happy to find these to match, and dress up, my cutting board/cheese boards. They are absolutely gorgeous, fairly priced, look beautiful among all my appetizers and their serving pieces, and work wonderfully and smoothly. So glad I purchased them. They really dress up my table.
Pros: Appearance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Good for Entertaining, Quality
Review 2 for Antonini Olivewood Cheese Knives Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Folsom
,CA
October 4, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very nice set
October 4, 2016
This not only looks great, it is very functional and garners positive comments!
Pros: Appearance, Durable, Easy to Store, Good for Entertaining, Quality, Versatile
Review 3 for Antonini Olivewood Cheese Knives Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Napa
,CA
Napa, CA
January 21, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love these!
January 21, 2015
I've used this set twice now and both times I received many compliments from my friends and family. The handles are durable and strong and very comfy. The knife part is very sharp and cuts easily through the cheese. They're high quality, classy, and easy to clean. I definitely recommend these!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Appearance
Review 4 for Antonini Olivewood Cheese Knives Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Hershey
,Pa
January 29, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
4of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cheese knives.
January 29, 2013
These were ordered for a shower registration,which is in April , therefore, we cannot rate them, but I have a set and they are great. Also the packaging and wrapping was fantastic and the card and note. That is a super nice touch.
Mj
Review 5 for Antonini Olivewood Cheese Knives Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Charlotte
,NC
December 28, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Cheese knives
December 28, 2012
This purchase was actually a gift for a friend of mine that has borrowed my set of these same knives for years. Very classy and durable. Love them