This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Antique White Turkey Salt & Pepper Cellar

Inspired by a 20th century French antique, artisans craft our salt and pepper cellar to achieve the warmth and character of china passed down through generations. The creamy white earthenware cellar has separate recessed bowls for holding salt and pepper. It complements the other pieces in our Antique White serving collection and a wide range of dinnerware. Dishwasher and microwave safe. 5" x 23/4" x 11/4" high. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Antique White Turkey Salt & Pepper Cellar
Review 1 for Antique White Turkey Salt & Pepper Cellar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lighthousenanny
,Kensal
,ND
April 10, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Handy salt and pepper container
April 10, 2013
I really am happy with the salt and pepper cellar. I keep it by the stove and it is so convenient when cooking.
Pros: handy
Cons: could be bigger
Review 2 for Antique White Turkey Salt & Pepper Cellar
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Greek
,oh
Spencer, Ohio
March 4, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Not that useful
March 4, 2013
This is a well made item however it is not all that useful. Does not hold a lot of salt or pepper so not for use in adding seasoning to finish off a dish. Could be used as individual salt and pepper, watercolor mixing tray or a water and food bowl for a hamster or mouse.
Review 3 for Antique White Turkey Salt & Pepper Cellar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
parisbound00
,Antioch
,TN
February 21, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
I feel like a chef
February 21, 2013
This is so cute. I fill it up with salt and cracked pepper and use it as I cook. I feel like a real chef.
Review 4 for Antique White Turkey Salt & Pepper Cellar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jodc
,Northern
,VA
February 4, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Don't know why it's a turkey
February 4, 2013
At a reduced sale price, I took a chance and ordered this salt & pepper cellar that appeared to be about the same size as my smartphone, but deeper. It was a very pleasant surprise and was better constructed than I'd anticipated. The bottom is flat with two holes and it's a more ivory than white. The glaze is perfect and I'm actually going to use it in the bathroom as a jewelry holder.