Antibacterial Cutting Board

Designed to inhibit bacterial growth, this dishwasher-safe board is made in the USA of durable polypropylene. The board has a flat side is for chopping and reverses to a carving surface with a perimeter well for collecting juices. Made of polypropylene infused with an agent that inhibits bacterial growth. Flat side is for chopping and mincing; the reverse has a perimeter well for collecting carving juices. Durable yet has enough give to protect a knife blade's sharp edge. This NSF-certified board meets the high-level safety standards for professional kitchens. Indented handles facilitate lifting. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Antibacterial Cutting Board
Review 1 for Antibacterial Cutting Board
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KellyDon
,Cocoa Beach
,FL
August 3, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Cutting Board
August 3, 2014
This cutting board is exactly what I was looking for! I just moved into a model home while we build our new house. I keep the cutting board on the marble counter. It looks great and protects the marble from scratches. Very easy to clean.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 2 for Antibacterial Cutting Board
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
clementesmrb
,san clemente
,ca
October 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great board
October 18, 2013
the size is perfect, it goes on top of my end-grain wood board when I have a lot of chopping to do. It seems to last about 6 months before I get another one. After that time it gets cut up with knife cuts.
It is great in the dishwasher and cleans up well. I am on my 5th board now. I do use it a lot!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Review 3 for Antibacterial Cutting Board
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JPadgett
,West Covina
,CA
August 10, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great cutting board.
August 10, 2013
I like the size of the cutting board and is very easy to clean up. For the price I would recommend this product to friend and family.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape
Review 4 for Antibacterial Cutting Board
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Norman
,Alpharetta
,Ga
Alpharetta, GA
January 21, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great cutting board
January 21, 2013
This cutting board is the perfect size, not to big and not to small. The liquid channel around the board is deep enough to catch all drippings. Easily fits in dishwasher.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile, Shape, Weight
Review 5 for Antibacterial Cutting Board
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bijouterie
,Toronto
October 20, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great product, good price
October 20, 2012
I just bought my second one, I had the first one for many years and it was starting to look bad, since I wasn't exactly babying it.
I like the grooves that collect juices, I like the fact that you can put it in the dishwasher and I like that I never have to worry about it. Excellent price too.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape
Review 6 for Antibacterial Cutting Board
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MadeWithLuv
,Sussex County
,NJ
October 1, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for everything
October 1, 2012
I received this as a Bridal Shower gift and absolutly love it. I have 3 wooden cutting boards that now have become cheese boards. Large enough for bigger prepping, great for all foods. Easy to clean and easy to store because its thin. Its a bit heavy but thats okay for me.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile, Shape
Cons: Weight
Review 7 for Antibacterial Cutting Board
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackkie
Texas
April 22, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A must have item
April 22, 2012
I've owned two of these for a few years and they are indestructible. I use them for everything from raw meat preparation to resting and carving roasts so that juices are retained on the board. I have given this item as a wedding gift a few times. They clean up easily in the dishwasher and require no maintenance like my heavy wooden boards do.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Shape, Weight
Review 8 for Antibacterial Cutting Board
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
patty88
,niles
,mi
January 31, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
antibacterial cutting board
January 31, 2012
Nice and big, but a little too thick and heavy. Like the fact of being antibacterial. Plenty of room for any kind of prep work.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Shape
Cons: Weight