Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan

Bundt is the American name for a sculpted German coffee cake. Our commercial-quality pan produces an elegantly shaped cake that needs only a dusting of confectioners' sugar for decoration. Commercial-quality Bundt pan produces a beautifully sculpted cake. Heat-responsive cast aluminum promotes even rising, uniform baking and a golden crust. Center tube conducts extra heat to the middle of the cake. Nonstick interior ensures that cakes turn out perfectly every time. Side handles facilitate lifting the cake in and out of the oven. Made in the USA by Nordic Ware, a family-owned company famous for its fine bakeware since 1946.
Average Customer Rating:
4.972 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
36 of 36(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
Review 1 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,San Antonio
,Tx
May 23, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Worth A Sale
May 23, 2016
the anniversary bundt pan was larger than I had expected, the display picture is smaller than it appears.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 2 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Littleton
,CO
May 2, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect release
May 2, 2016
I needed a bundt pan that will hold a true 12 to 15 cups of batter, which this one does. It also bakes up nicely with a smaller 10 cup recipe. I use only a very light spray of vegetable oil and each cake I have tried has released perfectly, with a beautiful golden crust and nice clean edges along the contours. Very pleased!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design, Quality, Size
Review 3 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Hondo
,Tx
March 18, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Most cakes I bake are bundt cakes
March 18, 2016
I love the handles on this Bundt pan , it makes it easier to remove from oven and turning over onto a cake plate. I followed all direction to grease and flour the pan. When I turned it over onto the cake plate part of the cake stuck to the pan. My old Bundt pan I had for 25 years never stuck.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Quality, Size, Weight, Easy to Store, Shape, regular baker
Review 4 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Tacoma
,WA
Tacoma, WA
January 19, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for Monkey Bread
January 19, 2016
We bought this for a Christmas present for our daughter. She loves it!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 5 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Pittsburgh
,PA
November 25, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfection
November 25, 2015
This pan is great in every aspect. It is sturdy without being cumbersome. The "handles" make it very easy to maneuver. The size makes it very useful for several different types of recipes. The nonstick surface is just that...perfection. I replaced a professional bundt pan with this one...hands down, no comparison. If you love baking, get this pan..it is perfection. I am so happy I got it!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality, Size
Review 6 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Downey
,CA
August 4, 2015
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Bundts!
August 4, 2015
I absolutely love the Nordic Ware Bundt Pan! Beautifully shaped cakes come out evenly baked and doesn't stick! I've baked several cakes (trying new recipes) and I'm positive this pan will be with be for years to come.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Quality, Easy to Store, Shape
Review 7 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,NJ
March 17, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Bundt Pan
March 17, 2015
Sturdy, heavy bundt pan with a large capacity. Easier to clean than my old bundt pan, even though bundt pans are annoying to clean anyway with all the ridges. The handles make it easy to use. My cake came right out and was evenly browned. Love it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Weight
Review 8 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Kapaa
,HI
February 25, 2015
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
7of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent quality from the original
February 25, 2015
As expected, this is the best possible original bundt pan. Heavy cast metal and a non stick finish make this pan perfect. Handles make it easy to place into and remove from oven and maneuver in the kitchen. A great kitchen staple you will use again and again and pass down to the next generation baker.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight, non stick
Review 9 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,VA
Virginia
February 21, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+9points
9of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Quality Pan
February 21, 2015
I own this Bundt cake pan as well as several of the cake and muffin pans and each is very well made, high quality and produces perfect baked goods. The double handles makes removing from the oven so easy as well as flipping the cake out of the pan when done baking. Actually I can't think of anything I don't like about this pan. It does make for a large cake if your recipe calls for greater than a 12 cup Bundt pan. I use only Bak Klene baking spray and have encountered no sticking issues.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 10 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
January 26, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
reliable bakeware
January 26, 2015
I have had difficulty with some cake pans cooking evenly and being truly "non-stick" - I'm glad to say that was not the case for this one! It made the most delicious cake the very first time and was SUPER easy to clean, plus, my boyfriend loved the recipe that came with it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design
Review 11 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Chicago
,IL
January 16, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+12points
13of 14found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Christmas Gift
January 16, 2015
Got one of these for myself some months ago and loved it so much I got one for a friend for Christmas. His grandmother's original Nordic Ware finally gave out. I'm sure she would have loved this one.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 12 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Palm Springs
,CA
Palm Springs, CA
December 15, 2014
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+17points
17of 17found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt® Pan
December 15, 2014
A Must Have!
You Will Love The Perfect Results Every Time.
Put This One On Your List To Santa!
Happy Holidays Everyone!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight, professional results every time, easy to sore
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Cherokee
,IA
October 25, 2014
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+15points
15of 15found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing cakes
October 25, 2014
I am a notorious failure at making anything that is supposed to taste good and look attractive. I had to throw away my last bundt pan after an epic failure, if that tells you anything. This pan made my cake look like it came from the pages of Better Homes and Gardens!! My family was impressed, and didn't believe that I made that cake! The cake I made was the WS Pumpkin Bundt cake, which was also very delicious. BUY this pan!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 14 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Chicago
,IL
October 18, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+15points
15of 15found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Time for Easy Bundt Cake
October 18, 2014
I hadn't made a bundt cake in years, and saw a fabulous looking recipe for pumpkin bundt. My pan was gross, so I took advantage of the discount on the Nordic Ware Anniversary Pan.
It's everything advertised! My first cake--from the recipe on the package, was a bit dry, but I blame it on my oven. The pumpkin cake? Delectable! If you need a bundt pan, this is the one.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Ho Chi Minh City
March 3, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+8points
9of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good Quality & Durable
March 3, 2014
This is a great pan. It's nice and heavy, looks beautiful and works well too. I've used it to make several chocolate cakes and the pan flawlessly releases the cake for a perfect finish.
The decorative groves are also really helpful for potion control ;)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 16 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Oklahoma City
,OK
August 31, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best for Traditional Filled Bundts
August 31, 2013
Cooks evenly, rolls batter around fillings perfectly. Nothing like a traditional design to make traditional recipes turn out as planned. To be fair all of the Nordic Ware "U" shapes are fantastic. The heavy duty nature of these pans are great. Just be sure to follow the directions by only using cooking spray and washing in hot water with a washcloth to keep that beautiful color and non-stick reliability!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 17 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,NC
July 5, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
best bundt pan ever
July 5, 2013
This is the best pan for pound cakes ever! I could not get my old pan to release a cake, but this pan is like magic. I would highly recommend this to all bakers!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design
Review 18 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Cuero
,TX
June 27, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Super Pan - Easy to Use
June 27, 2013
Cakes turn out perfectly and require no effort to remove from pan. Love it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Review 19 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Broken Arrow
,Ok
April 2, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this bundt pan
April 2, 2013
This is a wonderful bundt pan. I have a perfect cake each and everytime I use it. It makes a beautiful cake. It's easy to clean. It is my go to bundt pan!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 20 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,san antonio
,tx
April 2, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
can't go wrong with this one!
April 2, 2013
add me to the long list of satisfied customers! because my pound cakes are so large, i was using an angel food cake pan, but it was cumbersome & frustrating. i make my cakes more often now, so i decided to upgrade to the aniversary bundt after reading the reviews. so worth the money...my 5 eggs/3 sticks of butter pound cakes pop right out with absolutely NO EFFORT other than a little pre-bake oil spray in the pan.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
page1 2 next