Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan

Bundt is the American name for a sculpted German coffee cake. Our commercial-quality pan produces an elegantly shaped cake that needs only a dusting of confectioners' sugar for decoration. Commercial-quality Bundt pan produces a beautifully sculpted cake. Heat-responsive cast aluminum promotes even rising, uniform baking and a golden crust. Center tube conducts extra heat to the middle of the cake. Nonstick interior ensures that cakes turn out perfectly every time. Side handles facilitate lifting the cake in and out of the oven. Made in the USA by Nordic Ware, a family-owned company famous for its fine bakeware since 1946.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
40 of 42(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
Review 1 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Wynesville
,NC
December 5, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great bundt!
December 5, 2016
Recommendations of this product prove to be accurate. Cakes don't stick; baking is even with good, not excessive, browning; the pan offers relatively easy cleanup. (There are crevices and angles, of course, but just a sponge edge or finger in your cloth does the trick--no hard scrubbing or tiny tools required.)
Pros: Design, Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Easy to Use, Quality, Shape, Size, Weight
Review 2 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Chatham
,NJ
December 4, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautifully designed, a pan that will last...
December 4, 2016
This will become a treasure handed down to the bakers in my family. Well constructed to handle my baking of bundt cakes for family and friends. Very happy with the weight and construction of this pan.
Pros: Design, Durable, Easy to Use, Quality
Review 3 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Baltimore
,OH
November 24, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Poor Quality
November 24, 2016
I ordered and received this pan after seeing a friends. The one I received was the same pan, but the gold coating on the sides of the inside cooking surface were barely gold coated with visible grey aluminum showing through. I spoke with customer service for the return/exchange thinking this was obviously a fluke. I received a second pan as an exchange and it is only marginally better. It too is going back but for a credit. I have dealt with Willliams-Sonoma for years and lately the product quality seems to be slipping greatly.
Cons: Quality
Review 4 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Ventura
,CA
October 31, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Bundt pan performance
October 31, 2016
Just purchased, not happy with coating, 2 cakes in a row stuck to surface.....wouldn't buy again
Cons: both cakes stuck to surface
Review 5 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Germantown
,TN
September 8, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The perfect bundt cake pan !
September 8, 2016
I have made several cakes since I purchased this pan and they are perfect every time. I am very pleased with this purchase and highly recommend it.
Pros: Design, Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Shape, Size, Versatile, Weight
Review 6 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Nashville
,TN
August 22, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best pan ever
August 22, 2016
I bought this pan recently and baked the vanilla cake recipe that was in the package with my new pan. It turned out great. Never stuck to pan.
I recently purchased a new oven(convection) and can't wait to try baking a bundt cake in my new pan.
Thanks for such an awesome product.
Pros: Design, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Quality, Shape, Size, Weight
Cons: none
Review 7 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,San Antonio
,Tx
May 23, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Worth A Sale
May 23, 2016
the anniversary bundt pan was larger than I had expected, the display picture is smaller than it appears.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 8 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Littleton
,CO
May 2, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect release
May 2, 2016
I needed a bundt pan that will hold a true 12 to 15 cups of batter, which this one does. It also bakes up nicely with a smaller 10 cup recipe. I use only a very light spray of vegetable oil and each cake I have tried has released perfectly, with a beautiful golden crust and nice clean edges along the contours. Very pleased!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design, Quality, Size
Review 9 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Hondo
,Tx
March 18, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Most cakes I bake are bundt cakes
March 18, 2016
I love the handles on this Bundt pan , it makes it easier to remove from oven and turning over onto a cake plate. I followed all direction to grease and flour the pan. When I turned it over onto the cake plate part of the cake stuck to the pan. My old Bundt pan I had for 25 years never stuck.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Quality, Size, Weight, Easy to Store, Shape, regular baker
Review 10 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Tacoma
,WA
Tacoma, WA
January 19, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for Monkey Bread
January 19, 2016
We bought this for a Christmas present for our daughter. She loves it!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 11 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Pittsburgh
,PA
November 25, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfection
November 25, 2015
This pan is great in every aspect. It is sturdy without being cumbersome. The "handles" make it very easy to maneuver. The size makes it very useful for several different types of recipes. The nonstick surface is just that...perfection. I replaced a professional bundt pan with this one...hands down, no comparison. If you love baking, get this pan..it is perfection. I am so happy I got it!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality, Size
Review 12 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Downey
,CA
August 4, 2015
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Bundts!
August 4, 2015
I absolutely love the Nordic Ware Bundt Pan! Beautifully shaped cakes come out evenly baked and doesn't stick! I've baked several cakes (trying new recipes) and I'm positive this pan will be with be for years to come.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Quality, Easy to Store, Shape
Review 13 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,NJ
March 17, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Bundt Pan
March 17, 2015
Sturdy, heavy bundt pan with a large capacity. Easier to clean than my old bundt pan, even though bundt pans are annoying to clean anyway with all the ridges. The handles make it easy to use. My cake came right out and was evenly browned. Love it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Weight
Review 14 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Kapaa
,HI
February 25, 2015
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
7of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent quality from the original
February 25, 2015
As expected, this is the best possible original bundt pan. Heavy cast metal and a non stick finish make this pan perfect. Handles make it easy to place into and remove from oven and maneuver in the kitchen. A great kitchen staple you will use again and again and pass down to the next generation baker.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight, non stick
Review 15 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,VA
Virginia
February 21, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+10points
10of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Quality Pan
February 21, 2015
I own this Bundt cake pan as well as several of the cake and muffin pans and each is very well made, high quality and produces perfect baked goods. The double handles makes removing from the oven so easy as well as flipping the cake out of the pan when done baking. Actually I can't think of anything I don't like about this pan. It does make for a large cake if your recipe calls for greater than a 12 cup Bundt pan. I use only Bak Klene baking spray and have encountered no sticking issues.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 16 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
January 26, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
reliable bakeware
January 26, 2015
I have had difficulty with some cake pans cooking evenly and being truly "non-stick" - I'm glad to say that was not the case for this one! It made the most delicious cake the very first time and was SUPER easy to clean, plus, my boyfriend loved the recipe that came with it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design
Review 17 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Chicago
,IL
January 16, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+12points
13of 14found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Christmas Gift
January 16, 2015
Got one of these for myself some months ago and loved it so much I got one for a friend for Christmas. His grandmother's original Nordic Ware finally gave out. I'm sure she would have loved this one.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 18 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Palm Springs
,CA
Palm Springs, CA
December 15, 2014
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+17points
17of 17found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt® Pan
December 15, 2014
A Must Have!
You Will Love The Perfect Results Every Time.
Put This One On Your List To Santa!
Happy Holidays Everyone!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight, professional results every time, easy to sore
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Cherokee
,IA
October 25, 2014
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+15points
15of 15found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing cakes
October 25, 2014
I am a notorious failure at making anything that is supposed to taste good and look attractive. I had to throw away my last bundt pan after an epic failure, if that tells you anything. This pan made my cake look like it came from the pages of Better Homes and Gardens!! My family was impressed, and didn't believe that I made that cake! The cake I made was the WS Pumpkin Bundt cake, which was also very delicious. BUY this pan!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 20 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Chicago
,IL
October 18, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+15points
15of 15found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Time for Easy Bundt Cake
October 18, 2014
I hadn't made a bundt cake in years, and saw a fabulous looking recipe for pumpkin bundt. My pan was gross, so I took advantage of the discount on the Nordic Ware Anniversary Pan.
It's everything advertised! My first cake--from the recipe on the package, was a bit dry, but I blame it on my oven. The pumpkin cake? Delectable! If you need a bundt pan, this is the one.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
page1 2 3 next