Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan

Bundt is the American name for a sculpted German coffee cake. Our commercial-quality pan produces an elegantly shaped cake that needs only a dusting of confectioners' sugar for decoration. Commercial-quality Bundt pan produces a beautifully sculpted cake. Heat-responsive cast aluminum promotes even rising, uniform baking and a golden crust. Center tube conducts extra heat to the middle of the cake. Nonstick interior ensures that cakes turn out perfectly every time. Side handles facilitate lifting the cake in and out of the oven. Made in the USA by Nordic Ware, a family-owned company famous for its fine bakeware since 1946.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
Review 1 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnhieBananie
,Ho Chi Minh City
March 3, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good Quality & Durable
March 3, 2014
This is a great pan. It's nice and heavy, looks beautiful and works well too. I've used it to make several chocolate cakes and the pan flawlessly releases the cake for a perfect finish.
The decorative groves are also really helpful for potion control ;)
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coffeemamallama
,Oklahoma City
,OK
August 31, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best for Traditional Filled Bundts
August 31, 2013
Cooks evenly, rolls batter around fillings perfectly. Nothing like a traditional design to make traditional recipes turn out as planned. To be fair all of the Nordic Ware "U" shapes are fantastic. The heavy duty nature of these pans are great. Just be sure to follow the directions by only using cooking spray and washing in hot water with a washcloth to keep that beautiful color and non-stick reliability!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mklady
,NC
July 5, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
best bundt pan ever
July 5, 2013
This is the best pan for pound cakes ever! I could not get my old pan to release a cake, but this pan is like magic. I would highly recommend this to all bakers!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design
Review 4 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cuvee
,Cuero
,TX
June 27, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Super Pan - Easy to Use
June 27, 2013
Cakes turn out perfectly and require no effort to remove from pan. Love it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Review 5 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommaKcooks
,Broken Arrow
,Ok
April 2, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this bundt pan
April 2, 2013
This is a wonderful bundt pan. I have a perfect cake each and everytime I use it. It makes a beautiful cake. It's easy to clean. It is my go to bundt pan!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 6 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
squirrelflips
,san antonio
,tx
April 2, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
can't go wrong with this one!
April 2, 2013
add me to the long list of satisfied customers! because my pound cakes are so large, i was using an angel food cake pan, but it was cumbersome & frustrating. i make my cakes more often now, so i decided to upgrade to the aniversary bundt after reading the reviews. so worth the money...my 5 eggs/3 sticks of butter pound cakes pop right out with absolutely NO EFFORT other than a little pre-bake oil spray in the pan.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 7 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueCooking101
,Elkhart
,In
Elkhart IN
March 6, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful Pan
March 6, 2013
This is the nicest Bundt Pan I have ever owned. The handles are so great.
My cakes just pop right out.
I highly recommend.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Shape, Design
Review 8 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
azinpa
Havertown, PA
January 29, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Makes perfect bundt cakes!
January 29, 2013
This bundt pan is worth the price. It's very deep so no need to worry about batter splatter. It's heavy and bakes evenly. Best of all, nothing sticks when you invert it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Weight
Review 9 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
egj08
,WA
January 29, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Absolutely love this pan, a new favorite!
January 29, 2013
I love my smaller NordicWare decorative Bundt pan, but it is not always easy to release the intricate pattern completely and not always big enough. I purchased this pan primarily for it's versatile size and simple shape to bake for a benefit dinner. Not only did my cake release beautifully, but the quality of the pan and it's classic shape were added bonuses.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape
Review 10 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpicedHoney
,Houston
,TX
January 29, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfection in a pan
January 29, 2013
Got this pan because my old one is scratched and has sticking problems no matter how well I grease and flour it. It served me well but it was time for a change.
I got this one for the traditional shape and set work to use it. Its good and tall so if your cakes tend to puff up quiet a bit like mine do it won't be a problem. Browns beautifully and evenly. My pound cake came out of the pan with absolutely NO resistance making sure to butter and flour it.
I expect to get good long usage out of this pan. Highly recommended!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 11 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TuanCanCook
Los Angeles County, CA
January 13, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I'm joining the chorus.....
January 13, 2013
It's already been said by the other reviewers so I will only add that I loved this pan so much I am buying the other shapes. Just bought the beautiful Swirl pan, and am now trying to decide between the Blossom pan or the Honeycomb pan. Maybe both? ; ))
You can't go wrong with a Nordic Ware product.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design
Review 12 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JillGa
,Charleston
,SC
December 31, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This pan holds 15 cups
December 31, 2012
What's unique about this pan is the size. I've had to throw away batter in the past because most pans are only 10-12 cups. With this pan, I can cook the entire recipe without fear of the cake rising about the pan walls. I've used this now 10 times and am still satisfied with the consistent results I've received.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Weight
Review 13 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
37rodder
,Memphis
,TN
December 22, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A classic that's even better!
December 22, 2012
I have owned a pan like this one for years but this one cooks better, less cleanup and no do overs are necessary. The weight and the quality has made this my favorite pan for Bundt cakes.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 14 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcmaine
,ME
October 10, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this pan!
October 10, 2012
This bundt pan is the best... easy to use, easy to clean and my cakes look fantastic!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
habitualhostess
,chicago
,il
September 10, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
amazing non-stick finish, too wide for freezer
September 10, 2012
i prepared the pan as usual (buttered and floured) and made the williams-sonoma recipe almond pound cake. when the cake had cooled and it was ready to come out, the cake almost flew out it released so easily! i have had this happen repeatedly. it never sticks! i tried to use it to make an ice ring for punch and it is slightly too wide for my standard sized freezer.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 16 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lysa
,Claremont
,Nc
August 6, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Loved it so much bought it for my best friend
August 6, 2012
I needed a bundt pan replacement a few years ago, so I bought this one and have loved it. Perfect cake and crust every time. My friend was mentioning that she did not have one, so I ordered this and the Bak-lene for her and her first cake came out perfectly! Thanks
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Shape, Weight
Review 17 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sillywilly
,Morris
,IL
May 22, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite Bundt Pan
May 22, 2012
This is an excellent pan. In fact, I just purchased two more for family. I originally purchased it because it was the only 15 cup Bundt pan I could find. It releases the cake easily and the handles are very helpful. I would highly recommend this product.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight, holds 15 cups
Review 18 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrammysBakingAgain
,Rochester
,NY
April 24, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I'm in love!
April 24, 2012
This pan is awesome! I just baked a Cinnamon and Sugar cake (which called for 9" round pans). Since I just go my Anniversary Bundt pan yesterday, I decided to give it a whirl with this cake recipe. WOW! I love how the cake browned up. I've been wanting this pan for a long time but kept buying all the fun shaped cake molds. Finally, I have this bundt pan and am VERY PLEASED with it. There will be some given for birthday gifts this year.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 19 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovinfrommyoven
,Pensacola
,FL
April 16, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Will never use another bundt pan. This is the best
April 16, 2012
I love this pan so much. Before buying this pan I was using an old bundt pan that my parents got as a wedding gift 30 years ago. I always seemed to have problems with the cakes sticking to it. My Anniversary Bundt Pan is AWESOME, so much better than my old pan! Cakes pop out easily and bake very evenly and they always look beautiful and shiny after baking. It is totally worth the price. Love it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 20 for Nordic Ware Anniversary Bundt(R) Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mas448
,Ithaca
,NY
April 16, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Top Notch Bundt
April 16, 2012
I've had problems over the years with various bundt pans and this one by far is awesome!! After cooling, my bundt popped right out. Well worth the money and highly recommended!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design
page1 2 next