All-Clad TK(TM) 7-Piece Integrity Cookware Set

Williams-Sonoma exclusive, the All-Clad TK collection is a unique collaboration with Thomas Keller, one of the world's most celebrated chefs. Designed to bring Chef Keller's cookware preferences to home cooks, these All-Clad-crafted pans reflect his philosophy that any cookware collection should include a mix of materials intended for specific tasks. This seven-piece set offers two Copper Core sauce pots for precise temperature control, two d5 saute/fry pans, a rondeau for optimal browning and two universal lids. Sauce pots: Five-ply construction of securely bonded metals: a thick, extremely heat-responsive copper core sandwiched between two layers of highly conductive aluminum with an easy-clean stainless-steel exterior and interior that won't react with foods. Saute/fry pans and Rondeau: d5 five-ply construction: 18/10 stainless-steel interior for foolproof browning and easy cleanup; two aluminum layers, one to conduct and one to sustain heat; stainless-steel core diffuses heat for consistent results; magnetic stainless-steel exterior for durability and dishwasher-safe ease. Brushed magnetic stainless-steel exteriors for durability and dishwasher-safe ease. Riveted stainless-steel handles stay cool on the cooktop and are ergonomically shaped for comfort. Flared edges for drip-free pouring. Made in USA. 7-Piece Set includes: 8" and 10" saute/fry pans. 1 1/2-qt. and 4-qt. sauce pots. 8-qt. rondeau. 9" and 12" universal lids.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(3 Reviews) 3
2 of 3(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad TK(TM) 7-Piece Integrity Cookware Set
Review 1 for All-Clad TK(TM) 7-Piece Integrity Cookware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EricaBerry
,Chattanooga
,TN
September 16, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
All Clad is awesome
September 16, 2014
This is a great set of cookware. I love my new All Clad set. If you are a good cook, you will really appreciate the quality and performance of this cookware.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Weight
Review 2 for All-Clad TK(TM) 7-Piece Integrity Cookware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fridge2table
,Placentia
,ca
August 16, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-3points
2of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just purchased TK 11 Piece set
August 16, 2014
I am very excited to get cooking on my new cookware. Im replacing my 23 year old copper core SS set that still works fine, but is a little tattered. I have waited for a set that did not have useless peices, like a steamer basket, to come along and All Clad and TK did it. I can see myself using every pot and pan in the 11 piece set.
I will review again after using my cookware for a little, but can already say with All Clads rep I'm sure it will be all stars.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Daren
Chicago
Posted August 22, 2014
Eager for an update!
I'm about to purchase new pans in a month (upgrading to induction) and I am very curious to hear your thoughts after putting these pans to use. How are the lids?-- they are my biggest concern. I love the storage factor but worry they will drip condensation all over the place or will fall off when moving a pan in and out of the oven.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for All-Clad TK(TM) 7-Piece Integrity Cookware Set
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NoCalOne
,Roseville
,CA
August 7, 2014
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
-24points
8of 40found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
BUYER BEWARE
August 7, 2014
These are absolutely the worse pans ever made. Ive read the instructions and followed the "so called" break in instructions and everything sticks. I tried multiple oils and heat patterns with no luck. I spent well over 1000.00 on these so called great pans and Im throwing them in the dumpster.
Buyer beware dont waste your hard earned money like me.
Cons: Difficult to Use, Difficult to Clean, Difficult to Store, High-Maintenance, everything sticks
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Customer avatar
Giigii
Auburn, CA
Posted September 20, 2014
I'll take them!
I live right near you. If you still have them (and don't want them), I'll take them!
0points
Customer avatar
Kathy954
Arkansas
Posted August 26, 2014
Timing Is Off
This product has not been on the market for 6 months yet! Perhaps you have a different set.
0points
Customer avatar
susanlbm
New Orleans
Posted August 17, 2014
Don't throw them away!
Williams-Sonoma is a great company and if you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return the set within 30 days-it used to be 90-for a full refund.
0points
Customer avatar
Bpn1112
Virginia
Posted August 17, 2014
Hey NoCalOne
Don't throw them sell them , I will take them off your hands if you want to cut a good deal .
0points
Customer avatar
ljgallo
Hawaii
Posted August 17, 2014
Surprised
I have a LOT of this cookware and I find it amazing to cook with, nothing sticks (as per the negative review) so I'm not sure what this individual is doing. I've had most of mine for years with additions as needed. It's not hard to clean either - a little Bar Keepers Friend and it looks like new. Ignore this review if you know how to cook as obviously TK does.
0points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)