All-Clad Stainless-Steel Nonstick Roaster, with Rack

Roast meats, poultry and vegetables to perfection in this heavy-duty nonstick roasting pan from All-Clad. High sides reduce splattering, and the well-proportioned upright handles are easy to grasp when you're lifting the pan in and out of the oven.Made of thick, durable stainless steel that won't react with foods.Nonstick cooking surface flawlessly releases food and cleans easily.Riveted stainless-steel handles stay cool on the cooktop.V-shaped nonstick roasting rack elevates foods to promote fast, even cooking.Includes a thermometer.A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Nonstick Roaster, with Rack
Review 1 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Nonstick Roaster, with Rack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeatMoss
,New Haven
,CT
New Haven, CT
September 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Essential Turkey Roaster
September 25, 2013
I purchased the All-Clad Stainless Steel Nonstick Roaster two years ago for Thanksgiving and have not regretted the purchase. The size is perfect for my family and easily accommodates up to a 15 lb. turkey. I also use the roaster to make roasted chicken (two medium sized chickens fit comfortably on the rack). I've also prepared a leg of lamb and prime rib in this roaster. The thermometer is a nice plus. I love that the roaster is multi-functional and the nonstick surface makes clean up fast and easy!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape, Weight
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 2 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Nonstick Roaster, with Rack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SouthCarolinaCook
,SC
March 25, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
-3points
0of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Roaster
March 25, 2013
I haven't used it yet, but I know the quality of All-Clad and look forward to cooking a delicious turkey!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 3 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Nonstick Roaster, with Rack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MimiCooks
,Greer
,SC
November 25, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Roaster EVER
November 25, 2012
No clean up...soapy hot water and I was done after cooking Thanksgiving bird!
Very pleased with my purchase.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 4 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Nonstick Roaster, with Rack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tessa1
June 5, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Roaster
June 5, 2012
It is an excellant roaster. Very well made and cleans nice. Not to heavy. Love it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 5 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Nonstick Roaster, with Rack
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Suniti
August 24, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good quality
August 24, 2011
Very Good quality product. I would reccomend it to my friends for sure
Review 6 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Nonstick Roaster, with Rack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
donnabud
San Diego, CA
January 9, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Roaster Ever
January 9, 2011
I love this roaster. I have been using it to roast large chickens and veggies. It is a great weight. Everything roasts evenly and cleanup is a breeze. Highly recommended.
Review 7 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Nonstick Roaster, with Rack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
phillyhouse
Moosup, CT
November 24, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not for a Turkey Larger than 20 lbs
November 24, 2010
I own the larger size of this roaster. It is an excellent piece, and the specifications say it is good for a 20 lb. turkey. Don't ignore this guidance! If your turkey will be more than 20 lbs, go with one of the All-Clad Flared Roasters (the large size)... You will be glad you did.
Review 8 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Nonstick Roaster, with Rack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meg
San Diego
September 19, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Roaster
September 19, 2009
I have owned this roaster for 6 years, and I love. I bought this as a wedding gift for my sister-in-law. She registered for another brand - there is no reason to buy any other roaster because this one is the best and you will own it forever. It cooks food perfectly. I couldn't ask for a better roaster.
Review 9 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Nonstick Roaster, with Rack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GramsLove
Albany, NY
December 22, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The greatest pan for roasting turkey!
December 22, 2008
We roasted an 18 pound turkey; this pan was perfect! It was also easy to clean after roasting because it is anodized. It is a beautiful cooking instrument and can be used for many other baking and roasting meals.
Review 10 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Nonstick Roaster, with Rack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tdpack
Alvin, TX
October 8, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Roaster
October 8, 2008
I just love this roaster. It cooks evenly and it cleans up like a dream!
Review 11 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Nonstick Roaster, with Rack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JDAL
Beckley, WV
September 4, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Thanksgiving Helper
September 4, 2008
The roaster will easily hold a large (15+ lb) bird. Cleanup is easy. You no longer have to worry about a flimsy foil pan springing a leak in your oven or collapsing when carrying it. Can be used for more than just roasting poultry.