All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons

These utensils bring speed and precision to measuring ingredients for baking and cooking. Each is a miniature version of All-Clad's famous saucepan, made of heavy-gauge stainless steel with a polished finish and the manufacturer's signature riveted handles. Standard-measure cups come in 1/4-, 1/3-, 1/2- and 1-cup sizes. Standard-measure spoons come in 1/4-tsp., 1/2-tsp., 1--tsp. and 1-Tbs. sizes. Made of polished stainless steel for a lifetime of service. All-Clad's signature riveted handles ensure a secure grip. Extra-long handles on the spoons simplify reaching into jars and canisters. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
52 of 57(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
Review 1 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Cary
,NC
August 25, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My new favorites
August 25, 2015
Absolutely love the weight of these cups. Well constructed, high quality cups. Very easy to use and store in my utensil drawer.
Pros: Easy to Use, Durable, Design, Quality, Weight, Easy to Store
Review 2 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lancaster
,pa
March 17, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product
March 17, 2015
Love the All-Clad measuring cups and spoons set. Sturdy, nice design, high quality and nice long handle on spoons. Highly recommend for the serious cook or baker. Well worth the money.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 3 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
February 26, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful!!!
February 26, 2015
These are awesome - beautiful quality, heavy and feel very luxe....
Review 4 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
February 3, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite measuring spoons
February 3, 2015
I have different shaped spoons, half sphere, rectangular, but these are my favorite for liquids. Nice, solid and they stack nicely. Could have been better if they had an 1/8 tsp, but that would make it more expensive too so I guess its OK.
Review 5 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Fallbrook
,CA
January 24, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
All for All-Clad
January 24, 2015
I've used All Clad cookware for over 30 years and love it! I had my eye on the All Clad measuring spoons and measuring cups for some time. However when I saw this special set I had to indulge: great quality a great value! Likey All-Clad cookware it's built to last, looks professional and feels good to work with! I love how the design reflect the cookware.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design
Cons: Weight
Review 6 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Johnston
,SC
January 19, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Last ones you will need to buy
January 19, 2015
These measuring cups and spoons are sleek and durable. Just like All Clad pots. I read previous reviews and was concerned about the measuring cups nesting. They do nest and are just perfect. I can throw away the ugly plastic measuring utensils now. These will last a lifetime. Love them!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 7 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Philadelphia
,PA
January 11, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
These cups are not meant to hang
January 11, 2015
These cups are a real joy to use. However, the holes used for hanging them up are of varying sizes. The one on the 1/4 C is so small it's useless.
I drilled them out, but I must say I was disappointed that a set that cost this much would not have every detail correct.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Difficult to Store, design flaw for hanging
Review 8 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,New London
,NH
January 3, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Measuring cups
January 3, 2015
Fabulous, sturdy quality, stainlesss steel measuring cups are a great buy! I am sick of the cheap quality... almost right cups that you normally find. These hold their shape, have great, sturdy handles and are a great buy!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 9 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Columbus
,OH
December 14, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Gift
December 14, 2014
My mom has these measuring cups and spoons and I've always thought they were fun and functional, but never wanted to spend the money on them. She recently gifted me with a set of my own and I was happy to donate my plastic cups/spoons.
I really like that some of the cups have line markers on the inside for less common measurement increments. Details like that are what you expect from All-Clad. The only improvement I could suggest is for the cups to nest.
Pros: Quality, Design
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 10 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
December 9, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Mixed thoughts about these
December 9, 2014
Bought the set with spoons and cups. Love the look - they look like mini all clad pots. Best used for dry items. Wet food products get stuck in the inside corners and is hard to near impossible to get out. Which defeats the purpose of measuring you don't know what came out and how much more you need to add. Don't like how the spoons are not engraved with the measurements on it rather they have it printed on. Which I worry it will fade off. The weight is good and can stand on its own without tipping over. Like the long handles. Cannot stack/nest to store which is frustrating because it eats up a lot of room.
Review 11 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Upper Marlboro
,MD
November 11, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Heavy Duty
November 11, 2014
I have gone through at least 3 different styles of measuring cups until this (my 4th) All-Clad set. The style is sleek, finish is contemporary, and material is ultra durable. Makes me want to measure more often. Get you a set.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: none that i can think of
Review 12 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Knoxville
,tn
August 25, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
solid craftmanship
August 25, 2014
these measuring tools have replaced our old plastic tools and what a huge difference. why we kept the others for so long was dumb. they will not rust and stand up to the dishwasher, the drops, and still look brand new.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 13 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Johnson City
,TN
August 22, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The Best Measuring Devices Ever!
August 22, 2014
I purchased these measuring cups, standard and odd sizes and all of the measuring spoons nine years ago. When I bought them I told myself that these would be the measuring devices that would last me the rest of my life! The quality is unsurpassed! Now I am shopping for more because after I began to raise my granddaughters, they have systematically lost some of them! Well, that is the only scenario that would would cause replacement.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design, Weight
Review 14 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
June 27, 2014
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love these
June 27, 2014
I found these to be very well made. I like the engraved measurements on the handles.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Design, Weight
Review 15 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Tampa
,Fl
June 16, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
All-Clad is awesome!
June 16, 2014
We have a lot of All-Clad in our kitchen and every product is great to use, and easy clean up! We love the measuring cups and spoons and have given them a number of times as wedding shower gifts!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 16 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
January 9, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best measuring cups and spoons
January 9, 2014
These measuring cups and spoons are excellent as measuring cups and spoons go! They are sturdy and ergonomic. Great buy!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 17 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Toronto
January 7, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect in every way
January 7, 2014
Having purchased many sets of measuring spoons and cups over the years, I wondered how these would be any different. My first time using them, I was sold.
They are solid and sit flat on a counter without anything in them. This is my favourite quality about them. They are like miniature pots.
They are beautiful and solid. I have used them regularly over the last 2.5 years and they look exactly as they did they day I got them. Assuming I never lose them, this is something that I certainly would be able to pass on to my children.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 18 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Seattle
,WA
November 25, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Almost there
November 25, 2013
I almost return these when I realized they weren't stackable because I have really limited storage space. However, I decided to give these a try because of their sturdy construction. Don't think measuring cups; think mini pot pans. It doesn't matter how you bang it or scratch it, they stay the same. I just wished they were stackable so that I can store them better.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 19 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Midland
,Tx
November 25, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
ideal measuring tools
November 25, 2013
Love these All-Clad measuring tools..!
Well worth the price for the excellent quality that will last the rest of my life & hand down to family members...
The All-Clad Name makes a wonderful 'gift' for anyone...
Williams-Sonora's is my 1'st on the buying online list before any others.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 20 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lumberton
,Tx
October 29, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite measuring...
October 29, 2013
I just bought the measuring spoons and measuring cups!! They are fantastic. They measure true to size and clean up is a breeze. I would recommend them to anyone for personal use or to give as a gift.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
page1 2 3 next