Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons

These utensils bring speed and precision to measuring ingredients for baking and cooking. Each is a miniature version of All-Clad's famous saucepan, made of heavy-gauge stainless steel with a polished finish and the manufacturer's signature riveted handles. Standard-measure cups come in 1/4-, 1/3-, 1/2- and 1-cup sizes. Standard-measure spoons come in 1/4-tsp., 1/2-tsp., 1--tsp. and 1-Tbs. sizes. Made of polished stainless steel for a lifetime of service. All-Clad's signature riveted handles ensure a secure grip. Extra-long handles on the spoons simplify reaching into jars and canisters. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.672 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 67
61 of 67(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
Review 1 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,N. Richland Hills
,TX
June 17, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lasts a lifetime
June 17, 2016
I've had these measuring cups and spoons for over 23 years, and they still look like I purchased them yesterday! I have given several sets as gifts (especially the odd-sized ones) because I stand by them. I'm excited to start my son and daughter-in-law off with a set of these and the odd-size cups and spoons as well!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable
Review 2 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Kuna
,ID
May 5, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
fun to use
May 5, 2016
I got tired of having mixed sets of plastic measuring cups. Although expensive, this set is likely to out-last me. Very nice quality and fun to use. I was a little surprised at how heavy these items were, but then again, I was use to plastic.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality, Accuracy
Cons: Weight
Review 3 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Moultrie
,Ga
March 31, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great tool
March 31, 2016
This set is easy to use and has a nice feature of markings to show half sizes
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Quality
Review 4 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lexington
,KY
March 26, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Incredibly well made
March 26, 2016
When I renovated my kitchen last fall, I decided I was going to throw out all of my cheaply made tools and gadgets and buy some quality cookware and accessories. These were the first things I purchased. They are incredibly well made, heavy and still look great after numerous washings. In addition to the standard measuring cups and spoons, I purchased the 'in-between' size set and they have been great as well.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality, Weight, Accuracy
Review 5 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Denver
,CO
February 26, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Quality
February 26, 2016
These measuring cups are great quality, nice and heavy. They feel like they can last a lifetime.
Pros: Easy to Use, Durable, Quality, Accuracy
Review 6 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,SO
,FL
November 28, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love these measuring spoons
November 28, 2015
These measuring spoons are wonderful to use. They are sturdy while also having a streamlined design as they insert comfortably in many of my spice jars and other containers. After using bulky plastic measuring spoons, these feel much easier to use! The chain that held the spoons together rusted after a couple of washes so I am going to either keep them loose in my drawer or determine another way to link the spoons.Overall, great product to have in the kitchen!
Pros: Easy to Use, Durable, Design, Size, Quality, Weight
Review 7 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,Springfield
Ohio
November 9, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
-2points
0of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
An Average Item
November 9, 2015
I purchased the cups only. The spoons are not slanted. With that, I think the spoons would be difficult to get into dry containers example: baking soda boxes etc. The cups are everything you see, good solid stainless steel, but nothing special. This was an impulse buy for myself, I don't think the price equals the value.
Pros: Durable
Cons: expensive
Review 8 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Racine
,WI
October 18, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Simply the best measuring cups out there
October 18, 2015
I purchased these measuring cups for myself and loved them. When my son received another brand for a wedding gift, and the handle broke off the cup measure during the first use, I bought him a set of the All-Clad. They are substantial and easy to clean. The great quality you would expect from All-Clad.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality, Easy to Store, Accuracy
Review 9 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Rocklin
,CA
September 27, 2015
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic Measuring Cups
September 27, 2015
My daughters gave me a gift card for my birthday in August. I replaced my measuring cups and spoons with the ALL-CLAD stainless steel product. I am very happy with this purchase, however, the four stars are due to not having an 1/8th teaspoon in the set, otherwise it wood be perfect!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Quality, Weight
Cons: 1/8 measure missing in set
Review 10 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lincoln
,NE
September 9, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Measuring Cups
September 9, 2015
The All-Clad measuring Cups are best in class precision measuring cups & spoons. They are heavy will last a lifetime and are the kind of quality product that will last many lifetimes of use. If you are looking for a single set of measuring cups and spoons that will last the rest of your life, get these! I only wish they came in copper.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Quality
Review 11 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Cary
,NC
August 25, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My new favorites
August 25, 2015
Absolutely love the weight of these cups. Well constructed, high quality cups. Very easy to use and store in my utensil drawer.
Pros: Easy to Use, Durable, Design, Quality, Weight, Easy to Store
Review 12 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lancaster
,pa
March 17, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product
March 17, 2015
Love the All-Clad measuring cups and spoons set. Sturdy, nice design, high quality and nice long handle on spoons. Highly recommend for the serious cook or baker. Well worth the money.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 13 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
February 26, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful!!!
February 26, 2015
These are awesome - beautiful quality, heavy and feel very luxe....
Review 14 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
February 3, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite measuring spoons
February 3, 2015
I have different shaped spoons, half sphere, rectangular, but these are my favorite for liquids. Nice, solid and they stack nicely. Could have been better if they had an 1/8 tsp, but that would make it more expensive too so I guess its OK.
Review 15 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Fallbrook
,CA
January 24, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
All for All-Clad
January 24, 2015
I've used All Clad cookware for over 30 years and love it! I had my eye on the All Clad measuring spoons and measuring cups for some time. However when I saw this special set I had to indulge: great quality a great value! Likey All-Clad cookware it's built to last, looks professional and feels good to work with! I love how the design reflect the cookware.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design
Cons: Weight
Review 16 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Johnston
,SC
January 19, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Last ones you will need to buy
January 19, 2015
These measuring cups and spoons are sleek and durable. Just like All Clad pots. I read previous reviews and was concerned about the measuring cups nesting. They do nest and are just perfect. I can throw away the ugly plastic measuring utensils now. These will last a lifetime. Love them!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 17 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Philadelphia
,PA
January 11, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
These cups are not meant to hang
January 11, 2015
These cups are a real joy to use. However, the holes used for hanging them up are of varying sizes. The one on the 1/4 C is so small it's useless.
I drilled them out, but I must say I was disappointed that a set that cost this much would not have every detail correct.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Difficult to Store, design flaw for hanging
Review 18 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,New London
,NH
January 3, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Measuring cups
January 3, 2015
Fabulous, sturdy quality, stainlesss steel measuring cups are a great buy! I am sick of the cheap quality... almost right cups that you normally find. These hold their shape, have great, sturdy handles and are a great buy!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 19 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Columbus
,OH
December 14, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Gift
December 14, 2014
My mom has these measuring cups and spoons and I've always thought they were fun and functional, but never wanted to spend the money on them. She recently gifted me with a set of my own and I was happy to donate my plastic cups/spoons.
I really like that some of the cups have line markers on the inside for less common measurement increments. Details like that are what you expect from All-Clad. The only improvement I could suggest is for the cups to nest.
Pros: Quality, Design
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 20 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
December 9, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Mixed thoughts about these
December 9, 2014
Bought the set with spoons and cups. Love the look - they look like mini all clad pots. Best used for dry items. Wet food products get stuck in the inside corners and is hard to near impossible to get out. Which defeats the purpose of measuring you don't know what came out and how much more you need to add. Don't like how the spoons are not engraved with the measurements on it rather they have it printed on. Which I worry it will fade off. The weight is good and can stand on its own without tipping over. Like the long handles. Cannot stack/nest to store which is frustrating because it eats up a lot of room.
page1 2 3 4 next