All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons

These utensils bring speed and precision to measuring ingredients for baking and cooking. Each is a miniature version of All-Clad's famous saucepan, made of heavy-gauge stainless steel with a polished finish and the manufacturer's signature riveted handles.Standard-measure cups come in 1/4-, 1/3-, 1/2- and 1-cup sizes; odd-measure cups in 2/3-, 3/4- and 1 1/2-cup sizes.Standard-measure spoons come in 1/4-tsp., 1/2-tsp., 1--tsp. and 1-Tbs. sizes; odd-measure spoons in 2-tsp., 1 1/2-Tbs. and 2-Tbs. sizes.Made of polished stainless steel for a lifetime of service.All-Clad's signature riveted handles ensure a secure grip.Extra-long handles on the spoons simplify reaching into jars and canisters.Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.728 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(309 Reviews) 309
291 of 309(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
Review 1 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rooster78
January 9, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best measuring cups and spoons
January 9, 2014
These measuring cups and spoons are excellent as measuring cups and spoons go! They are sturdy and ergonomic. Great buy!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 2 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mellymay
,Toronto
January 7, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect in every way
January 7, 2014
Having purchased many sets of measuring spoons and cups over the years, I wondered how these would be any different. My first time using them, I was sold.
They are solid and sit flat on a counter without anything in them. This is my favourite quality about them. They are like miniature pots.
They are beautiful and solid. I have used them regularly over the last 2.5 years and they look exactly as they did they day I got them. Assuming I never lose them, this is something that I certainly would be able to pass on to my children.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 3 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Autumn923
,Seattle
,WA
November 25, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Almost there
November 25, 2013
I almost return these when I realized they weren't stackable because I have really limited storage space. However, I decided to give these a try because of their sturdy construction. Don't think measuring cups; think mini pot pans. It doesn't matter how you bang it or scratch it, they stay the same. I just wished they were stackable so that I can store them better.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 4 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chlochlo
,Midland
,Tx
November 25, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
ideal measuring tools
November 25, 2013
Love these All-Clad measuring tools..!
Well worth the price for the excellent quality that will last the rest of my life & hand down to family members...
The All-Clad Name makes a wonderful 'gift' for anyone...
Williams-Sonora's is my 1'st on the buying online list before any others.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 5 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbaraLGriggs
,Lumberton
,Tx
October 29, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite measuring...
October 29, 2013
I just bought the measuring spoons and measuring cups!! They are fantastic. They measure true to size and clean up is a breeze. I would recommend them to anyone for personal use or to give as a gift.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 6 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TrishC
,Oakland
,CA
San Francisco, CA
October 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Really Nice but ...
October 18, 2013
These are very nice but they do not nest inside each other well. Drives me nuts! The bolts stick out a little bit and prevents them from fitting well. I was very disappointed as I was really looking forward to finally having a nice set. I'll be returning and finding a new set.
Pros: Quality
Cons: Difficult to Store
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
conniemack
Long Island, NY
Posted October 26, 2013
Really nice but...
Thank you for saving me the trouble...nesting is important to me also. Surprising for a company such as All Clad to have overlooked this...
+1point
1of 1found this comment helpful.
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Staudi82
,Miami Beach
,FL
October 4, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great measuring cups!
October 4, 2013
Love these measuring cups. Look great, solid construction. Very sturdy. We plan on having these for a long time!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 8 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SmithMountainLake
,Lake Ridge
,VA
September 15, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
All-Clad Heavy but Nice
September 15, 2013
These are excellent quality cups and spoons.
A complaint would be the cups are almost as heavy as other All-clad pots. Placement of the handles on the cups prevent them from being nested within each other.
I wish these were made in the USA.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Cons: Weight, Difficult to Store, made in china
Review 9 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PalmSpringsBaker
,Palm Springs
,CA
Palm Springs, CA
August 29, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Treat Yourself To The Best!
August 29, 2013
These Are Wonderful!
Great weight in the hand. Sturdy and durable.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight, sexy
Review 10 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love2bake4242
August 9, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very well made
August 9, 2013
Very high quality, kinda like cute little all-clad pans made into cups and spoons.
Review 11 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YumYummy
,Richland
,MS
July 23, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE these Cups & Spoons
July 23, 2013
I bought the odd sized ones a year or so ago and liked them so much, I ordered the regular sized ones as well. They are very well made, heavy AND pretty. It is easy to just dip the cup into the sugar, flour, etc. with the nice long handles. My old cheap measure cups; it was not so easy. These should last me the remainder of my cooking years. I liked them so well, I ordered my daughter a set too! Expensive but so worth it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design, Weight
Review 12 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TessInHouston
,Houston
,TX
July 12, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Quality & Beautiful In The Kitchen
July 12, 2013
The feeling of this product is perfect to the touch. The cups stay standing, and the entire set is so beautiful!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 13 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarilynA
June 27, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best measuring cups and spoons I've seen
June 27, 2013
I had to wait a long time for these to be restocked, but the wait was well worth it. The spoons and cups are high quality stainless in a heavy gauge. I especially like the shape of the spoons, more like little cups with side walls.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 14 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sara2
,FL
February 7, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
So easy to maneuver
February 7, 2013
The individual spoons are a nice weight and easy to get into small container openings.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Store, Weight
Review 15 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ERose
,Bloomington
,IN
February 6, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love these measuring spoons
February 6, 2013
I purchased a new set of measuring spoons so I could have one for wet ingredients and one for dry. They're wonderful and compliment the all-clad measuring cups I use.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 16 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jenlit
,Plymouth
,MN
January 29, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Measuring Cups & Spoons
January 29, 2013
Love these!! Finally a set of cups that the handles don't bend when you dig them into brown sugar or other stiffer ingredients!!! This is my second set! Just so I always have some!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 17 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Salt Lake City
,UT
January 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best measuring spoons
January 18, 2013
They are great to measure with they are like minature measuring cups.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 18 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Asaf
,Orlando
,Fl
December 2, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Neat set of miniature All-Clad saucepans!
December 2, 2012
I got the complete 14 piece set of 7 spoons and 7 cups (both the standard and the odd sizes). The cups all nest together as do the spoons with the exception of the 2/3 cup measuring cup which makes a nice container for the nested spoons when not in use.
They have heft and are accurate, feel good in the hand in spite of their weight, and I expect them to get heavy use for years to come.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Versatile, Design
Review 19 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JustDucky
,Winston-Salem
,NC
November 19, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+10points
10of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Durable, Great-Looking, Cups don't stack
November 19, 2012
Overall, both measuring cups and spoons are a great combined product. I purchased these after years of using boring, labile plastic measuring cups dating back to the college years, and decided at the age of 40, I could move up just a wee bit.
The measuring cups are all-clad quality, and are perfect for the job. The heft is great, and are quick-cleaning. They look like mini-all-clad pots-very cute. A note for those who have short-height drawers: The cups don't stack in a neat, tight vertical stack due to how the handle is riveted to the cup unit, so you'll need to spread them out inside your drawer for storage. Not a biggie, but notable, nonetheless. The Spoons do stack within themselves, and are easy-to-read for quick use when grabbing and measuring out ingredients. Overall, I recommend this as a good essentials purchase; albeit a bit more than I would typically spend on sundry items. I expect they will last well-beyond my cooking years.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Design
Cons: cups don't stack tightly
Review 20 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Measuring Cups & Spoons
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lida
,Milwaukkee
,WI
November 16, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Srperior Measuring Spoons
November 16, 2012
These spoons have a little heft which makes it feel like I have more control. The styling is beautiful.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
page1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next