This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Spatula

Crafted to the exceptional standards of All-Clad - kitchenware of choice among culinary professionals and discerning home cooks - this all-purpose spatula is formed from a single piece of heavy-gauge stainless steel.Made from a single piece of heavy-gauge 18/10 stainless steel for functionality, durability and easy cleanup.Large, flat head lifts and turns food with ease and control.Features All-Clad's signature handle designed for hanging storage.Mirror polished to complement fine cookware.Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Spatula
Review 1 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Spatula
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Donjuan
,Miami
,FL
February 6, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
well designed
February 6, 2013
Fits nicely in hand and thump rest perfectly
in sculpted handle.Spatula is great for
flipping omlettes and pancakes.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design, Weight
Review 2 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Spatula
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DonnaRA
,MI
January 6, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Stainless-Steel Utensils
January 6, 2013
Why are you now having these MADE IN CHINA vs. the USA?
Will not purchase any of the products you sell that are made in China. My set from last year says: Made in USA.
Very, very disappointing.
Pros: non-silicone
Cons: made in china
Review 3 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Spatula
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ConnieK
Clinton, SC
June 18, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
A little TOO flexible
June 18, 2011
The spatulas are beautiful, but a little too flexible for my needs. When toasting up sandwiches, etc., they bend too easily and drop the contents of the sandwich in the pan.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 4 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackie176
Monroe, VA
February 7, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
very sturdy
February 7, 2011
The spatula is very substantial but still flexible. I love it.
Review 5 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awbrumle
Jackson, MS
January 5, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Nice sturdy spatula
January 5, 2011
I love this spatula. Although I think the name is deceiving. It isn't very flexible. But that is part of the reason I like it so much b/c it is so sturdy.
Review 6 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Spatula
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
zaanodes
December 3, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Not flexible!
December 3, 2010
Williams Sonoma used to have these great spatulas that were flexible that I used for fried eggs. That was what I was wanting. This is a sturdy spatula that will not 'flex' under eggs.
For a 'regular' spatula, it is great, easy to clean...I love it...but it is not flexible!
Review 7 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GRAMARJ
Buchanan, MI
August 31, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
I like this so much I bought a second one!
August 31, 2010
This spatula is one reason I switched from Non-stick cookware: I was tired of non-metal utensils! This one is just the right size and shape for nearly every use. I'm really glad I bought two of them.
Review 8 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsBrooks
Middletown, CT
December 31, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
5of 7found this review helpful.
fantastic large spatula
December 31, 2008
Large flat surface that is still semi-flexible. A delight!