All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters

All-Clad partnered with Williams-Sonoma to develop the perfect roasting pan. Use it to oven-roast meat, poultry, potatoes and vegetables, then transfer it to the stovetop for creating savory gravies or pan sauces from drippings. Three-ply construction sandwiches a heat-responsive aluminum core between an easy-clean stainless-steel interior and exterior; interior won't react with foods. Ensures fast, even heating. Low flared sides promote uniform browning and even cooking. Riveted stainless-steel handles stay cool on the cooktop. Includes a flat stainless-steel rack. Hand crafted in the USA with materials from the USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
53 of 57(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters
Review 1 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
girlonfire2
,Marvin
,NC
December 3, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The Roaster I've wanted for a couple of years.
December 3, 2013
I love this roaster. It accommodated our 18.79 lb turkey easily. Our turkey cooked evenly too. The pan and rack
cleaned up nicely with regular dish soap after use. I just wished that it could have been monogrammed.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 2 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LeeR2633
,Charlotte
,NC
October 16, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
5of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great pan, but not for all
October 16, 2013
I purchased this pan as was made in the USA as all my All Clad cookware is. Would have worked well, but was not compatible with induction. When I went to the store, there was magnetic action on the sides, but did not test the bottom where there was none until I found it did not work on my induction cooktop. Great thing was that WS did refund the purchase. When I contacted All Clad, they replied none of their roasters are compatible with induction.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: not induction compatible
Review 3 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JimNH
,Pelham
,NH
January 2, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Holiday Roast fit w/ room to spare
January 2, 2013
fed a small army of family and guests this holiday. The all-clad pieces helped to keep food on time and cooked nicely.
this roast pan fit 20lb standing rib roast, created excellent base for gravy when heating on stove top...i think i'll buy the other size for companion to this giant...when normal family meals need less bulk.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design
Review 4 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brashy
,Salt Lake
,Ut
December 27, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome Pan
December 27, 2012
This is a high quality, top performing great looking pan. Exactly what I expect from WS and All-Clad! Highly recommend.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 5 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LibraryGirl
,Anderson Creek
,NC
December 26, 2012
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
+12points
15of 18found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Made in USA?
December 26, 2012
Since purchasing All Clad cookware two years ago after moving into a house with an induction cooktop, I've wanted to add a roasting pan to my collection. I noticed that the model I was going to purchase was made in China, so I upgraded to this one made in the USA. Unfortunately, while the pan was made in the USA, the rack was made in China. Why not include a rack made in the USA? The roasing pan is the expected high quality, but I wish it would also work on my induction cooktop. Other than those two points, I'm very satisfied with the product and our Christmas goose was perfect..
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design
Cons: rack made in china
Review 6 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ninkasi
December 2, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Roaster
December 2, 2012
This roaster was great! It made the best gravy for our Thanksgiving feast! I would definitely recommend this to others.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 7 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LadyinBlue
,San Jose
,CA
November 26, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A nice pan for thankgiving and everyday use
November 26, 2012
I purchased this roaster pan for Thanksgiving. I was debating if I should order the Large or XLarge, then my husband said bigger is better for long-term. We had a 20lbs turkey, which is not a problem at all on Xlarge pan. Easy to clean too. It is a little pricy, but we love it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 8 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babygirlrosa
,Middlebury
,CT
November 24, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Pan I Ever Bought!
November 24, 2012
For years I have been using a pan that just wasn't right for roasting turkeys. I thought I would try the flared roaster because I was told to achieve a browner, more evenly cooked turkey the pan should be shallower than those I was using.For years I wanted to break tradition and serve chicken instead...
This year our 17.5 lb. turkey was the best I had ever made. It was evenly cooked and browned to perfection. I would recommend this roaster to new and "old" cooks (me being an older cook!) alike. It's great!
The Williams Sonona Foccaccia bread stuffing and gravy base have been a hit in my home since they were first available in your stores!
The autumn cut-outs were a great touch (turkey cut-out) added to a decorative pumpkin pie!
And the peppermint bark added sweetness to our dessert tray! Love these products!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 9 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
texaninmaryland
,Ellicott City
,MD
November 23, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
7of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great so far, but not all made in USA
November 23, 2012
Thanksgiving turkey came out great. Clean up was a breeze.
My only gripe is that the stainless-steel rack is made in China and that is not mentioned anywhere that I could find on this website.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 10 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dorism
,flint
,Mi
November 23, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
On sale! I love a deal
November 23, 2012
Always wanted one with the sides low to brown my turkey. Cooks really well, easy to carry, and cleaning a breeze
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Cons: made in china
Review 11 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phyli
,Bella Vista
,AR
November 17, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Roasting Pan
November 17, 2012
It really is a beautiful pan--I wasn't expecting it to be more than practical. It's large enough and heavy enough to handle a large bird but not overly heavy so that it's not hard to handle.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design
Review 12 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RJMJ
,Redington Shores
,Fl
October 25, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Largest Turkey Roasting Pan
October 25, 2012
Beautiful All-Clad turkey roasting pan! Large enough for a 25lb turkey! Very heavy and sturdy with nice heavy duty handles. Roasting rack lays flat inside pan. I can't wait to use it this Thanksgiving and Christmas! Perfect roasting pan for large families!
Pros: extra large
Review 13 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MtnAntiquer
,Charleston
,WV
May 5, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic Roaster
May 5, 2012
I purchased the XL roasting pan for myself for Christmas and have used it several time since purchase. Wow! I can't say enough! The 25lb turkey we had for Christmas turned out picture perfect! So did the ham, roast, and everything else that I have roasted in this pan! The pan is easy to use, makes for super easy cleanup, and is excellent for making gravy! I would recommend this pan to anyone. The xl size is large and does take up a lot of oven space. Purchase this pan...you will NOT be disappointed!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape, Weight
Review 14 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tllong
,Camillus
,NY
April 10, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful!
April 10, 2012
I ordered this and received it just in time for Easter!
As the prior reviews have stated, this went from the oven to the cook top for gravy.
It is a nice "lifetime" piece. I am glad that I made the purchase. I do agree with one other review that the insert does slide around a little and could be a little larger. I have another that is a little bit larger that I may try next time.
It was also easy to clean.
I have only used it once but so far, so good.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 15 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tksbaskets
,MI
December 8, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great roaster for more than just turkey!
December 8, 2011
I purchased this roaster the day before Thanksgiving to roast our 13 pound bird. It was more than up to the task. The handles were way easier to work with than my old enamel roaster.
Going right to the stove to make the gravy was a snap (the old roaster had those annoying grooves that made it difficult to make gravy)
It cleaned up after the turkey and gravy making like a DREAM!
I most recently used this pan to roast almonds for toffee. It performed very well.
Next up will be that prime rib for Christmas dinner. I'm sure this roaster will do just great!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 16 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rbcook
,Stevensville
,MI
December 3, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite roasting pan!
December 3, 2011
Had this roaster for two weeks and used it twice already. Love it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 17 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maks
,Lancaster
,CA
November 30, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Pan for Thanksgiving and All Year
November 30, 2011
I finally decided to buy a good turkey roaster this Thanksgiving. I was torn between the All-Clad single-ply roaster and the triple-ply roaster. Both had great reviews. I finally got the large, triple-ply. I will be able to use it for roasting meat, vegetables and other things, all year long. I love the pan. The size, large, is perfect for a 20 lb. bird. The turkey roasted beautifully. I made the best gravy ever, right in the pan on the stove top. Clean-up was easy. A little soaking, a plastic scrubber and a little Bar Keepers Friend and the pan is like new! By the way, my 23 yr. old All-Clad sauté pan pretty much looks like new too and works like a pro! If you're the type who likes new pans every 5 years, don't get All-Clad. It lasts forever!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 18 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jlow
,San Francisco
,CA
November 29, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Happy
November 29, 2011
I've been looking at the All Clad roasting pans for years and finally decided to purchase one in time for Thanksgiving. I'm very happy with the purchase. Quite frankly, I've been happy with all of my All Clad purchases. All Clad quality is outstanding.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 19 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KTCook
Rochester, MN
November 28, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Flared roaster
November 28, 2011
I used this roaster for my Thanksgiving turkey this year. I was very pleased with how it worked. The low sides helped my turkey turn a perfect brown color all around. I was able to pop it right on my cooktop to make the gravy. The roaster is obviously a high-quality piece that will last a very long time. I would recommend this product-it's pricey, but something you'll use forever!
Pros: Durable, Size, Design
Review 20 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flared Roasters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judi40
,Boston
,MA
Boston, MA
November 27, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this roasting pan.
November 27, 2011
I purchased mine in fall 2010, and for the last year I've done many things with this pan: roasts, chops, steaks, fries, cutlets, burgers...it's the most versatile pan I own. Clean up is a breeze, even on the grill tray.
I especially like that it can take high temperatures. I use it in the broiler all the time.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile
page1 2 3 next