All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set

Made of heavy-gauge polished stainless steel, the tools in this set - spatula, pasta fork, roasting fork, skimmer, solid spoon and ladle - are gathered in a matching canister for convenient storage.Set includes a spatula, pasta fork, roasting fork, skimmer, solid spoon, ladle and storage canister.Polished 18/10 stainless steel makes these essential tools durable and easy to clean.All-Clad's signature handles ensure a secure grip.Canister has a brushed finished and polished rim.Dishwasher safe.A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
Review 1 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PhillyChefMD
,Philadelphia
,PA
September 13, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Poor quality
September 13, 2014
I was really disappointed when I ordered this set as a gift for a friend. Upon receiving the package, I opened it up to preview before giving it to her- very glad I did because I was extremely unhappy with the quality of this merchandise. The monogramming looks terrible - cheap and oddly placed on the canister in an unattractive font. The canister itself looked like it had been rolled through gravel - nicks and scratches all over the front especially where the All Clad logo is. Not ideal!! Would not recommend at all. Can't believe this is a Williams-Sonoma/All Clad product.
Review 2 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PalmSpringsBaker
,Palm Springs
,CA
Palm Springs, CA
March 16, 2014
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
March 16, 2014
The Best.
Great Way To Display Your Favorite Working Utensils.
Treat Yourself!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AllCladAddict
November 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great addition!
November 17, 2013
This set looks great on my counter and compliments my new All-Clad pans perfectly. I can already tell I'll be using them for years - and that they're going to look as good as the day I got them!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 4 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuSu
,Asheville
,NC
Asheville, NC
November 5, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for a wedding gift!
November 5, 2013
I have All-Clad cookware and tools. I have purchased this set of tools twice over the past year for wedding gifts. I have it personalized and that adds such a nice touch to a lovely, useful gift. The couples seem to really appreciate this gift. I have several of the tools myself and use them daily. What a wonderful gift for the newlyweds that will last a lifetime! All-Clad is superb.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 5 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ksk0101
,Las Vegas
,NV
Las Vegas, NV
October 2, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for Wedding Gifts
October 2, 2013
Sent this to my niece for a wedding present, since I have this tool set already. Fantastic tools, heavy duty!! Will not bend!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 6 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BabsieBaby
,New York
,NY
May 20, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Stunning Set!!
May 20, 2013
I expected quality and All-Clad didn't disappoint!! It's a lovely set. I even paid an extra $7.00 to get it monogrammed. I'm a Happy Camper!!
Pros: Quality, Size, Design, Weight
Review 7 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LucyCookery
,Aurora
,CO
March 4, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This is the greatest cooking set!
March 4, 2013
I don't know how I cooked for so long without these utensils These are by far great quality and they can handle anything. I am very lucky to have wandered in the store one day. My next cooking tools will be a set of cookware.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 8 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BCF1
,Centreville
,VA
December 29, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Addition to Any Kitchen
December 29, 2012
The tool set is both utilitarian and beautiful. I added a special touch by placing a monogram on the set. Love, love, love it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 9 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chongo
,nantucket
,ma
October 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
all clad cooks tool set
October 20, 2012
I have to admit that I was surprised when the item was received and my initials were off center. I only have two and they were placed on the left of the center. The center being stamped with the all clad logo. The advertising was for 1-3 initials.
I hope Williams Sonoma has sorted this problem. Hard to imagine in this computerized day and age that this cannot be dealt with.
I sent it back immediately which is why I have not used it yet.
Pros: Quality
Review 10 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msouth
,Killeen
,Tx
October 11, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best tools to cook with.
October 11, 2012
Everywher you look is plastic this, plastic that. The metal cooking tools today is cheap and very thin and also plastic added to it. Then I came across this item. This cooking tool set put together could use a little help. It's no cheap metal but heavy duty. It would been nice if they added the All-Clad Professional Slotted Spoon, Potato Masher and last item perforated spatula to this set without upping the price. Ok, maybe just a little, to show that it's not all about greed but superiority of their work. In dong so, would make this item an awesome cooking tool set ever!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 11 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AuntieEu
,Alhambra
June 6, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
All-Clad SS 7-pc Cooking Tool Set
June 6, 2012
This set compliments my All-Clad cooking set and completes my kitchen needs. It's so well made and sturdy, I wish I got All-Clad when I started cooking as it will last forever! I usually like all utensils out of sight but this tool set is decorative (especially with monogram), I'm proud to display it on my kitchen counter. I like it so much, I sent one to a friend as a housewarming gift & to complete her cookware set as well!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 12 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AdoreInVegas
,Las Vegas
,NV
March 30, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Functional, Essential, Sophisticated
March 30, 2012
This is one of the best WS essential cooks tools Ihave purchased. Heavy-duty, stylish, easy to clean, complements any kitchen counter. My kitchen is mostly stainless steel with brushed nickel accent pieces and this fit in perfectly, and is used frequently. Excellent value.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight, personalization!
Review 13 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,San Jose
,CA
March 8, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Set of Tools
March 8, 2012
This is the perfect set of tools to go with our All-Clad pots and pans. My wife loves them.
Pros: Quality, Size, Weight
Review 14 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrroadtramp
,Wetumpka
,AL
February 1, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Tool Set
February 1, 2012
This All Clad tool set is the best set I have ever had. The tools are long so that your hands can keep away from the heat. The stainless steel is very easy to clean just wash, dry and put back in the holder.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size