All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set

Made of heavy-gauge polished stainless steel, the tools in this set - spatula, pasta fork, roasting fork, skimmer, solid spoon and ladle - are gathered in a matching canister for convenient storage.Set includes a spatula, pasta fork, roasting fork, skimmer, solid spoon, ladle and storage canister.Polished 18/10 stainless steel makes these essential tools durable and easy to clean.All-Clad's signature handles ensure a secure grip.Canister has a brushed finished and polished rim.Dishwasher safe.A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.871 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
30 of 31(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
Review 1 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PalmSpringsBaker
,Palm Springs
,CA
Palm Springs, CA
March 16, 2014
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
March 16, 2014
The Best.
Great Way To Display Your Favorite Working Utensils.
Treat Yourself!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AllCladAddict
November 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great addition!
November 17, 2013
This set looks great on my counter and compliments my new All-Clad pans perfectly. I can already tell I'll be using them for years - and that they're going to look as good as the day I got them!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 3 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuSu
,Asheville
,NC
Asheville, NC
November 5, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for a wedding gift!
November 5, 2013
I have All-Clad cookware and tools. I have purchased this set of tools twice over the past year for wedding gifts. I have it personalized and that adds such a nice touch to a lovely, useful gift. The couples seem to really appreciate this gift. I have several of the tools myself and use them daily. What a wonderful gift for the newlyweds that will last a lifetime! All-Clad is superb.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 4 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ksk0101
,Las Vegas
,NV
Las Vegas, NV
October 2, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for Wedding Gifts
October 2, 2013
Sent this to my niece for a wedding present, since I have this tool set already. Fantastic tools, heavy duty!! Will not bend!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 5 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BabsieBaby
,New York
,NY
May 20, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Stunning Set!!
May 20, 2013
I expected quality and All-Clad didn't disappoint!! It's a lovely set. I even paid an extra $7.00 to get it monogrammed. I'm a Happy Camper!!
Pros: Quality, Size, Design, Weight
Review 6 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LucyCookery
,Aurora
,CO
March 4, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This is the greatest cooking set!
March 4, 2013
I don't know how I cooked for so long without these utensils These are by far great quality and they can handle anything. I am very lucky to have wandered in the store one day. My next cooking tools will be a set of cookware.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 7 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BCF1
,Centreville
,VA
December 29, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Addition to Any Kitchen
December 29, 2012
The tool set is both utilitarian and beautiful. I added a special touch by placing a monogram on the set. Love, love, love it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 8 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chongo
,nantucket
,ma
October 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
all clad cooks tool set
October 20, 2012
I have to admit that I was surprised when the item was received and my initials were off center. I only have two and they were placed on the left of the center. The center being stamped with the all clad logo. The advertising was for 1-3 initials.
I hope Williams Sonoma has sorted this problem. Hard to imagine in this computerized day and age that this cannot be dealt with.
I sent it back immediately which is why I have not used it yet.
Pros: Quality
Review 9 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msouth
,Killeen
,Tx
October 11, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best tools to cook with.
October 11, 2012
Everywher you look is plastic this, plastic that. The metal cooking tools today is cheap and very thin and also plastic added to it. Then I came across this item. This cooking tool set put together could use a little help. It's no cheap metal but heavy duty. It would been nice if they added the All-Clad Professional Slotted Spoon, Potato Masher and last item perforated spatula to this set without upping the price. Ok, maybe just a little, to show that it's not all about greed but superiority of their work. In dong so, would make this item an awesome cooking tool set ever!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 10 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AuntieEu
,Alhambra
June 6, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
All-Clad SS 7-pc Cooking Tool Set
June 6, 2012
This set compliments my All-Clad cooking set and completes my kitchen needs. It's so well made and sturdy, I wish I got All-Clad when I started cooking as it will last forever! I usually like all utensils out of sight but this tool set is decorative (especially with monogram), I'm proud to display it on my kitchen counter. I like it so much, I sent one to a friend as a housewarming gift & to complete her cookware set as well!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 11 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AdoreInVegas
,Las Vegas
,NV
March 30, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Functional, Essential, Sophisticated
March 30, 2012
This is one of the best WS essential cooks tools Ihave purchased. Heavy-duty, stylish, easy to clean, complements any kitchen counter. My kitchen is mostly stainless steel with brushed nickel accent pieces and this fit in perfectly, and is used frequently. Excellent value.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight, personalization!
Review 12 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,San Jose
,CA
March 8, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Set of Tools
March 8, 2012
This is the perfect set of tools to go with our All-Clad pots and pans. My wife loves them.
Pros: Quality, Size, Weight
Review 13 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrroadtramp
,Wetumpka
,AL
February 1, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Tool Set
February 1, 2012
This All Clad tool set is the best set I have ever had. The tools are long so that your hands can keep away from the heat. The stainless steel is very easy to clean just wash, dry and put back in the holder.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 14 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brooke89
,Nashville
,TN
November 7, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Stunning & Practical
November 7, 2011
This has got to be the best set of utensils I have ever seen and owned! Heavy duty and have some nice weight to them. They're almost too nice to use. The handles are nice and long too and these look beautiful sitting out on my counter.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 15 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WLCapps
Petaluma, CA
September 6, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Useful kitchen
September 6, 2011
I love this set and use is almost every time I prepare food. This setup is a very practical way to keep track of my cooking implements.
So it was the perfect wedding gift for my niece.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 16 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
penguinkeeper
Marblehead, MA
August 19, 2011
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Favorite Tools
August 19, 2011
As my dishwasher calls them, "your private tools." I love the sturdy, long handles and wide end pieces of each tool and the can that can hold the weight and length is essential in my small kitchen.
Pros: Durable, Size, Design, Weight
Review 17 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LN930
Chino Hills, CA
February 9, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Tools To Use Everyday
February 9, 2011
We recieved this tool set as a wedding gift and we've used it practically everyday. They are larger than the tools I've used before but they are comfortable to use. After each run through the dishwasher, they come out shiny and beautiful. There is enough room in the canister to add more tools. We've been very happy with this set!
Review 18 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Media
Tomball, TX
January 18, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
-2points
2of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Too large for home use
January 18, 2011
These cooking tools are really great, but too large for home cooking unless you have a large family. These are more suited to a commercial kitchen.
Review 19 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Podawada
traverse city, michigan
January 14, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
nice but pricey
January 14, 2011
these are wonderful tools. they are a bit pricey but well worth every penny. i like the set and am so glad my husband got them for me for a gift. they are a bit heavy. i use them daily. the shipping was fast and they came right on schedule.
Review 20 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel 7-Piece Tool Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DZTexas
Texas
October 22, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful and Useful
October 22, 2010
I bought my set a couple of years ago and they still look brand new. I use them regularly. They are heavy duty. I highly recommend this product.
page1 2 next