This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

All-Clad Slow Cooker with Ceramic Insert

With All-Clad's programmable slow cooker you just add ingredients to the ceramic insert and set the timer. The machine provides gentle uniform heat that will meld the rich flavors of slow-simmered braises, short ribs, soups and stews. This updated version includes an improved insert that won't crack or craze, and utilizes a new manufacturing process and rigorous testing standards ensure the highest quality.Push-button controls and easy-to-read digital display eliminate guesswork.6 1/2-qt. white ceramic insert goes from slow cooker to table.Automatically keeps foods warm until serving time.Tempered-glass lid.Riveted stainless-steel handles; insert has integrated handles.Polished-stainless-steel finish.A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
1.25 out of 5
1.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
0 of 4(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Slow Cooker with Ceramic Insert
Review 1 for All-Clad Slow Cooker with Ceramic Insert
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Archive
May 14, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Ceramic Insert cracked
May 14, 2012
May daughter bought me this for Christmas at your store for $250.00. Used it maybe 8 times. Heard a pop while cooking and when I washed it saw the hairline crack. Very disappointed. Replacement (if you can get it) costs $70.00. Own all alcad in my house I would like a reimbursement for free insert. Is anyone going to stand behind this.
Review 2 for All-Clad Slow Cooker with Ceramic Insert
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
busymum
,Rockport
,MA
February 3, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Great while it lasted
February 3, 2012
I had this slow cooker for about a year and used it approximately 5 times, then the display stopped working. The slow cooker still turns on, but where the display does not work, I don't know what temperature it is cooking at or how long it has been on. I expected more from a high-end slow cooker and am currently shopping for a new one, but it will definitely not be an All-Clad
Pros: Easy to Use, Size, Design
Cons: Quality, Temperamental, Fragile
Review 3 for All-Clad Slow Cooker with Ceramic Insert
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CarrieL
February 17, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Terrible Quality
February 17, 2012
I love All Clad products, but this slow cooker is really poor quality. Both my mother and I own one. Both have had the ceramic insert crack. It is difficult to get the insert replaced and takes a significant amount of time. To buy a new insert, it costs $70. Save your money for something better quality. I am TERRIBLY disappointed in Williams-Sonoma for even stocking this product.
Cons: Quality
Review 4 for All-Clad Slow Cooker with Ceramic Insert
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cherulie
,Rochester
,ny
March 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? No
0points
cracked insert
March 12, 2012
I am very very very disappointed. The insert on my all clad slow cooker cracked. I paid $150.00 for this about 4 yrs ago and have used it once in a while. To pay that much money and have it crack like that is just a crime. From the other reviews I'm not going to get anywhere with all clad. I was so careful with this slow cooker it wasn't even funny as I paid so much for it. I will NEVER buy all clad again.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: Fragile, insert cracked for no reason