All-Clad Professional Roast Lifters

No more struggling with unwieldy turkeys or roasts. These stainless-steel lifters with slightly curved, pointed prongs easily lift and turn roasts and poultry for easy transfer from pan to cutting board. They also double as carving forks. From All-Clad, premier makers of professional-quality kitchenware. Polished heavy-gauge 18/10 stainless steel is durable and easy to clean. Use for lifting large roasts. Redesigned ergonomic handle ensures a comfortable, secure grip for every task. Dishwasher safe. 11 1/4" long. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Professional Roast Lifters
Review 1 for All-Clad Professional Roast Lifters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PickyPickyPicky
,Finleyville
,PA
October 20, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent quality
October 20, 2014
Strong; excellent quality as you would expect from All Clad!
Tip: When you remove all of the little rubber tips off (On for safety of course); secure them in a container or bag. I did loose two...because I was a bit frazzled making Thanksgiving Dinner last year and was probably doing too many things at one time!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 2 for All-Clad Professional Roast Lifters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kittyb
Waldwick, NJ
March 30, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
All-Clad Must Have
March 30, 2014
I purchased these Roast/Turkey lifters when I purchased my small All-Clad Roasting Pan a few years ago for Thanksgiving. I had always used a knife & serving fork but undoubtedly they weren't good enough. So when I saw these lifters I had to purchase them. They are extremely sturdy and the handles are ergonomically superior to a cheaper version that I had purchased prior to these. You get what you pay for. Also they come with plastic tips/covers for each point so there is no worry about cutting yourself when taking them out of the drawer. Also they sit flat on top of each other so they don't take up a lot of space.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Review 3 for All-Clad Professional Roast Lifters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Howd
November 14, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent product
November 14, 2013
They are very well made, sturdy, tips have a great sharp point.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for All-Clad Professional Roast Lifters
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DiscriminateShopper
,Brighton
,MI
Brighotn, MI
November 11, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excited to try
November 11, 2013
For years I have struggled to remove roasts and poultry from roasting pans and the crock pot. I am hoping these are the solution to my problem. I can't wait to break these lifters in on Thanksgiving. In the meantime, they seem well made and sturdy. You can't go wrong with any of the All-Clad products.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 5 for All-Clad Professional Roast Lifters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daisydebcohn
,Poulsbo
,WA
March 21, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
3of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful customer Service
March 21, 2013
I ordered these forks online as part of a wedding present along with the All Clad Turkey Roaster, I forgot to add the coupon code to receive free shipping, and was charged $25 for shipping. I called to ask for a refund. Although I couldn't actually get refunded until the item shipped (it was back-ordered), the representative gave me her name, phone number and assured me I would be credited. She called back a few days later to let me know she had followed through, and sure enough there was my credit. Very personable, and nice to talk to. She even remembered my name! I will definately keep shopping at Williams-Sonoma. Now, let's hope the bride loves it!
Review 6 for All-Clad Professional Roast Lifters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CandyA
,Quaker Hill
,CT
February 19, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love these Roast Lifters
February 19, 2013
I ordered one set for myself then ordered 2 more sets for family members for holiday gifts. Just love them! Very well made. Used them to lift a 20+ lb turkey with no problems! Thanks Williams-Sonoma. Great product!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
grammajudy
Mahwah, NJ
Posted October 10, 2013
Great Review
Found this review to be very helpful! Will purchase before November for sure! Thank you!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)