All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Stainless-Steel Lasagna Pan with Lid

The sides and rectangular shape of this gleaming 18/10 stainless-steel pan from All-Clad are perfectly suited to cooking lasagnas and casseroles. What makes the pan truly unique is its handy fitted-plastic lid, which allows you to safely transport your baked dish to a barbecue or potluck-or refrigerate leftovers right in the pan itself. Durable 18/10 stainless-steel construction provides even heating, resists corrosion and requires little maintenance. Cover your casseroles with the included plastic lid for transport or to preserve leftovers in the refrigerator (lid is not for oven use). Large loop handles make it easy move from oven to table. Gently rounded edges and corners make it easy to slip a spatula underneath food for serving. 12" x 15" x 2 3/4" high. Made in China.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Stainless-Steel Lasagna Pan with Lid
Review 1 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Stainless-Steel Lasagna Pan with Lid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
merritt12
November 10, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
beautiful piece
November 10, 2013
I bought the AC lasagna pan for my husband almost 7 years ago for a bday gift and we still love it as much as when we first got it. We love the size as we can serve a lot of people if we are having a larger gathering or freeze the leftovers. It's beautiful to serve in right on the table and washes up easily. Wouldn't think of getting a different lasagna pan. This one is perfect!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 2 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Stainless-Steel Lasagna Pan with Lid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexasRose
,Lancaster
,TX
Lancaster, Texas
September 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Baking Pan
September 25, 2013
Haven't had a chance to use this yet, but it looks great and is just the right fit for my oven. I plan to use it for casseroles and cornbread and probably many other things. I am more than pleased with it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 3 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Stainless-Steel Lasagna Pan with Lid
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lovecookingk
January 4, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+6points
7of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Too small for lasagna
January 4, 2013
While this pan is pretty and made of nice material, it is barely bigger than my glass 9x13 pan. It is not 2 3/4 deep on the inside of the pan where the food actually goes (I suppose they must include the steel part in the measurements). This is not nearly as big as I expected and certainly not deep enough for a good lasagna pan. This is too small for me, I wanted something bigger and deeper than the typical glass bakeware, I have to return it and search for something bigger.
Review 4 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Stainless-Steel Lasagna Pan with Lid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cookingdo0f
,San Jose
,CA
San Jose, CA
December 15, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite go to pan for the oven!
December 15, 2012
I cook with this as much as I can, and it's replaced my use of my glass pans too because it's so easy to clean, and it's so versatile. You can easily cook a roast in this, if you buy a roast rack. I bake cookies on it, chicken breasts, squash anything I can bake, it goes on there. It's easy to store, the handles are great and it's nice looking, I take it to pot lucks often too. I didn't realize how much I'd like it and use it. The size is just right. Not to small or too big.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight