All-Clad Gourmet Double-Burner Grill

Ideal for quick meals, this nonstick pan simplifies grilling juicy steaks, fish and tender vegetables on the stovetop. Spanning two burners, its ridged cooking surface sears in attractive grill marks, enabling excess fat to drip away. Constructed of anodized aluminum for fast heating and even cooking. Durable nonstick surface ensures flawless release and easy cleanup. High ridges keep foods away from drippings and leave attractive grill marks. Riveted stainless-steel handles stays cool on the cooktop. Hand-wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Gourmet Double-Burner Grill
Review 1 for All-Clad Gourmet Double-Burner Grill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmaz
,az
August 3, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great indoor grill
August 3, 2014
Grill cooks excellently on my smooth-top stove!! Have cooked sausage, chicken, steaks, corn-on the-cob, zucchini.,,, and grilled peaches, all with excellent results. Size is large enough for complete dinner for 2-4 people. First time, I preheated the grill in a 400 degree oven, but discovered this was not necessary. Grill gets plenty hot on cooktop. Because of it's large surface, you can have different heat levels on the grill.
Clean-up is simple. Let the grill cool completely first!
This is our go-to pan.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Shape, Weight
Review 2 for All-Clad Gourmet Double-Burner Grill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stonypointe
,Martinsburg
,WV
July 21, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Five Stars All The Way
July 21, 2014
Gee, why didn't I buy this sooner?? This grill is a lot of fun to cook with and the results are great! Since the grease falls between the grids, it makes healthier food and less spattering on the stove top. I truly love this item.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 3 for All-Clad Gourmet Double-Burner Grill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BFox
,New York
,NY
June 29, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Grill
June 29, 2014
Grilled shrimp, baby zucchini & portobellos on the one grill and all cooked to perfection!
Even better was that clean up was a breeze.
My husband did it!! ;)
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 4 for All-Clad Gourmet Double-Burner Grill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichaelTee
,CA
February 1, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
BEST GRILL PAN!!!
February 1, 2014
When the weather isn't great outside, this is a lifesaver! Perfect for anything you need to grill with even heating and a big nonstick surface. I use this all the time to grill indoors from burgers to desserts.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Cons: none
Review 5 for All-Clad Gourmet Double-Burner Grill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zekiesmom
,Media
,PA
media, pa
September 23, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Indoor grilling made easy
September 23, 2013
I love to grill outside but you can't always because of weather. A friend had purchased this and raved about it. I also see on the cooking shows where they talk about grilling and then use an indoor instrument. This heats easily, quickly and evenly ( I have a gas stove). It cleans up very easily, also, if you follow the initial directions. You only need medium heat.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design
Review 6 for All-Clad Gourmet Double-Burner Grill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeamar
,Buffalo
,NY
Albion, NY
September 12, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for inddor grilling
September 12, 2013
Love this! Bought the double burner grill and was able to cook two separate meat entrees at the same time. And the clean-up was a snap. Why didn't I buy this years ago?!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Giants
Ormond Beach, Fl
Posted August 5, 2014
Handles Too Big for Storage
I already have this pan without the grids which I use for pancakes and cutlets and I love it. I have to keep it on the top of my gas top stove because the handles make it difficult to store. I would also like this one as well but I hesitate due to the handles as I cannot keep two on the stove. We live in Florida and we do not grill in the summer because it's just too hot. I may wait and see if All Clad makes one witout the handles. They could easily make one to have lids at each end to grasp on to.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for All-Clad Gourmet Double-Burner Grill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArdisJ
,Upland
,CA
February 6, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great grill!
February 6, 2013
I love this grill - heats up very evenly on double burner and cleans up easy!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 8 for All-Clad Gourmet Double-Burner Grill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kathpark
,Fairfield
,CT
November 12, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
rescued from the storm
November 12, 2012
We recently had to discard our entire 1st floor of our beach house in NJ due to Hurricane Sandy.
Most of the kitchen was not salvageable, but I grabbed the All Clad double burner, which seemed fine.
This was our go to grill for pancakes, bacon, grilled cheese and even burgers.
We used it for pancakes today and the kids even commented on how they just tasted better this am.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 9 for All-Clad Gourmet Double-Burner Grill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cookingitup
September 4, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE this product
September 4, 2012
I don't usually write reviews, but this is a great stove top grill. Nice weight, cooks evenly with beautiful grill marks, vertually no smoking and cleans up so easily. I keep it right on my stove top and use it several times a week.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 10 for All-Clad Gourmet Double-Burner Grill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LindaLa
,Annapolis
,MD
August 31, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Had ours for years!
August 31, 2012
We absolutely love this grill pan and use it at least weekly in non-outdoor grilling weather. We also use it sometimes in good weather. It's great for grilling meats and vegetables and can cook a huge quantity.
My only warning is follow the directions for cleaning. We warped ours by not letting in cool down before washing it. It is still useable, however.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size
Review 11 for All-Clad Gourmet Double-Burner Grill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missellie41
,Knoxville
,TN
August 25, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
We Love It!
August 25, 2012
We recently downsized to an apartment, and no longer have an outdoor grill. And who cares! We made the very best filet ever on this grill--hands down better than the gas grill! Seared them on the stovetop for a lovely crust, then finished them in the oven. Perfecrion! We have used the grill for chicken, too, and it too was great. I can't say enough good things about this grill. Works great on glass or ceramic stove top. Some reviewers said it is difficult to store, but I do not find that to be a problem.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Weight
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
chris97
miami lakes, fl.
Posted June 13, 2014
All-Clad Gourmet Double-Burner Grill
Is helpful because it mentions that it can be used on glass or ceramic stove top this made my decision to buy.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for All-Clad Gourmet Double-Burner Grill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kokki
,Sugar Land
,TX
June 1, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
May never use my gas grill again!
June 1, 2012
I love this grill! I have used it for steaks, vegetables and grilled sandwiches. I have gas and I was afraid it would smoke, but not at all. Cooks really even over the whole surface. It cleans so easy that even my husband volunteers to clean up after dinner.
I highly recommend this grill pan.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Shape
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 13 for All-Clad Gourmet Double-Burner Grill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
notahappycamper
,Miami Beach
,FL
May 3, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Simply Perfect!
May 3, 2012
I live in a condo. I have tried and spent a lot of money on different types of grills. Get this one. We use it almost daily. Best grill out there. Easy to use & clean, grills great for meat, fish, peppers, onions, etc...We have an electric glass stovetop and it works perfect. You will love it and use it often. Most used pan in my kitchen.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight, cooks well, grills perfectly, grill several items
Review 14 for All-Clad Gourmet Double-Burner Grill
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CraeCrae
,Timonium
,MD
March 28, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product But.....
March 28, 2012
I love love love everything All Clad does for the most part... however the handles on this grill seem to be in the way. I really wish they would make a new one with no handles or just lips to grab onto. Other then that it works great, nothing sticks and it sits flatly on our stove. It a great product and we use it at least once a week. If All Clad will redesigns we will be buying the new "model".
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Use
Review 15 for All-Clad Gourmet Double-Burner Grill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brooklynite
,Brooklyn
,NY
March 26, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
new favorite pan
March 26, 2012
have already grilled salmon, asparagus and tilapia on it. nothing sticks and cooks perfectly with beautiful grill marks. didn't use any oil for the tilapia and it was perfectly cooked. i recommend getting the pan nice and hot first before putting food on it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 16 for All-Clad Gourmet Double-Burner Grill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tling
,Yorktown
,Va
January 19, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fabulous Griddle
January 19, 2012
Wonderful griddle. Works great on my double burner gas stove. The heat distributes evenly and is easy to store. The handles are durable and makes it very easy to move. Clean up is easy.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design
Review 17 for All-Clad Gourmet Double-Burner Grill
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BillB1
,Morganton
,GA
January 13, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Handy Winter Grill
January 13, 2012
Bought this grill to be able to grill indoors in winter. Works great but is little awkward to use because of height of handles. Easy to use and clean.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean