All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Pasta Pot, 6-Qt.

Our versatile pasta pot has a generous 6-quart capacity, plus a perforated insert that drains quickly and cleans up easily. Use the pot with the insert in place for easy preparation of pasta, blanched vegetables, shellfish, boiled potatoes and corn on the cob. Use the pot on its own for preparing larger batches of soups, stocks and stews. Heavy-gauge 18/10 stainless steel construction for durability and ease of cleaning. Thick, impact-bonded aluminum base ensures fast, even heating. Insert lifts out for fast draining, and its smooth, perforated surface is easy to clean. Riveted loop handles on pan and inserts allow for easy transfer on and off the stovetop. Use on any type of cooktop. Tight-fitting stainless-steel lid.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Pasta Pot, 6-Qt.
Review 1 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Pasta Pot, 6-Qt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PoodlesRock
,Orange Park
,FL
June 7, 2015
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice Pasta Pot
June 7, 2015
This is very nice quality, it seems heavy duty not cheap-like. I think it was the sturdy side handles and the good price that made me ultimately choose this model. The 6 qt. seems the perfect size too. I will definitely look to other items in this line when I need something else.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Size
Review 2 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Pasta Pot, 6-Qt.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
KCWi
May 30, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
good size but..
May 30, 2015
This is a useful size pot but the insert strainer doesn't have enough holes and drains slow. The handles get very hot too.
Pros: Size
Review 3 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Pasta Pot, 6-Qt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JAAM
February 19, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Pasta Pot
February 19, 2015
I have several All-Clad pots and love the quality. The pasta pot did not disappoint. It is good for about a pound of pasta. Make sure you do not overfill the pot with water otherwise the water will spill over the top. I looked at other pots on the Williams-Sonoma site and was very glad I purchased the All-Clad.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 4 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Pasta Pot, 6-Qt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Svworkingmom
,San Jose
,CA
February 18, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
What a fun pot
February 18, 2015
Having just bought a new induction range, I had an excuse to buy new pots & pans.
I Love this pot!
I can use it for a soup pot, or use the strainer for pasta or any other quickly cooked item.
Did I say love it?
I'd buy it agan.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Shape, Design
Review 5 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Pasta Pot, 6-Qt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MeyMey
,Denver
,CO
October 13, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
better than expected
October 13, 2014
This pot has become my go to pot. Who knew a pasta pot with the insert would be just what I needed? The pot is a good size and can be used as a regular pot or with the insert. I do enjoy this pot and think it will have many more uses than just a pasta pot.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Weight
Review 6 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Pasta Pot, 6-Qt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusieBrown
,Atlanta
,GA
September 3, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent product
September 3, 2014
Everything that I have come to expect with All-/Clad product
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size, Design
Review 7 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Pasta Pot, 6-Qt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LikestoCreate
,Sacramento
,CA
June 15, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Pot!
June 15, 2014
Received this right before we went on vacation, so I saved it to open when I returned, which was today! Great little 6 quart pot. Perfect for me and my husband, and it will make a great stock/soup pot for us as well. Looking forward to making some homemade pasta soon!
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 8 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Pasta Pot, 6-Qt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichaelTee
,CA
February 1, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+8points
9of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Pot!
February 1, 2014
This is a new edition to my All Clad collection and its already my favorite! It's so versatile and not only for pasta, at all. I use this for pasta, steaming, poaching, and just the pot alone with no insert. Very versatile.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Weight
Cons: none