All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Panini Pan with Press

Perfectly sized for grilling two panini, this pan comes with a weighted press that creates a delicious crunchy exterior and grill marks on the bread - hallmarks of authentic Italian panini. The set also comes in handy for grilling chicken breasts, steaks, chops, vegetables and more. Constructed of anodized aluminum for fast heating, excellent temperature retention and even cooking. A durable nonstick coating on both pan and press allows for low-fat cooking, flawless release of foods and easy cleanup. Ridges keep foods away from drippings and leave attractive grill marks. Included heavyweight press makes stovetop grilling faster and more efficient. Riveted stainless-steel handle stays cool on the cooktop.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Panini Pan with Press
Review 1 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Panini Pan with Press
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rapunzel
Dallas,Pennsylvania
August 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My newest fav
August 4, 2010
I have used it twice. I am still learning and it will take a while. It looks good and cleans easily.
Review 2 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Panini Pan with Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tamale
calabasas, ca
July 29, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great item
July 29, 2010
Great item for stove top. very heavy lid!!
Purchased for gifts also
Review 3 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Panini Pan with Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CSquared
Tulsa, OK
July 21, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The quesadilla making machine!
July 21, 2010
This panini pan is perfect for making quesadillas and nothing sticks to it!! Great Buy!
Review 4 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Panini Pan with Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TinyNaylor
Burbank, Ca.
July 9, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite pan for making panini and steaks
July 9, 2010
After using this pan for making paninis
and grilling steaks and lamb chops.
It was easy to use and the cleanup was
easy.
I had an electric panini maker and it was
difficult to use and clean.
I love this pan.
Review 5 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Panini Pan with Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kchef
Burlington, ON Canada
July 6, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Worth the wait!
July 6, 2010
I have been looking for the ultimate grill pan with an extra heavy press forever. Finding an All-Clad makes it even better. Beats using a can of tomatoes on top of a plate to weigh things down! Love, love, love it.
Review 6 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Panini Pan with Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pagodared
Olathe, KS
June 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
All Clad Gormet Panini with Press
June 30, 2010
I had received the countertop electric panini press as a gift. I knew it too heavy and would have to be stored and with limited space I traded it for this press which I love. I use it for grilling vegetables, fish, burgers. Easy cleanup and can be stored in a drawer. Best decision I made.
Review 7 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Panini Pan with Press
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sprKathleen
Eugene, OR
May 18, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+9points
11of 13found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lovely Pan - Doesn't work with Ceramic Cooktops
May 18, 2010
The pan looked terrific. Unfortunatly the instructions say that it is not suitable for use with a ceramic cook top, so I had to return it. The pan was so nice that I tried to look into the "why" of the manufacturer's recommendation, but they were emphatic that it should not be used with a flat top range.
Review 8 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Panini Pan with Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soup
Central Coast, CA
April 30, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this!
April 30, 2010
We love this! The first time I used it I experimented with my son and we made PB&J's. Then we used it when we had family friends over. I set out all sorts of ingredients (cheeses, meats, spreads, veggies) to make Panini's. Everyone, including the kids, was able to create their own sandwich and then I grilled them up, two or three at a time. IT WAS A HIT! We all had so much fun and the Panini's turned out perfect.
The best part about this press is that it is not electric and one more appliance that I have to store. I just wash up the pans (easy to wash) and put them away easily with the rest of my cookware. Everyone in the family is loving it.
Review 9 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Panini Pan with Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FamilyofSix
Riverside, CT
February 9, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easier than an electric appliance
February 9, 2010
We wanted an alternative to a coutertop electric panini maker, and the All-Clad is great. Superior heat conduction. Clean up is so easy, no cords to go around, etc. Food is cooked so quickly. No oil needed. Plenty of room for 3 paninis at a time!
Review 10 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Panini Pan with Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VanityFairest
Chicago, IL
January 12, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great alternative to Breville panini maker
January 12, 2010
I live in an apartment with limited cabinet space, so I just didn't have the room to store the Breville Ikon Panini Press. I returned it and got this instead, and I haven't looked back.
The pan is just the right size for cooking for two -- two panini, or two steaks or chicken breasts. Lightweight enough to make washing a breeze, but still plenty heavy for weighing down the panini to get that nice crispy crust.
Like all All-Clad, it heats nice and evenly.
All with requiring SIGNIFICANTLY less storage space than the panini maker appliance.
A great product!
Review 11 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Panini Pan with Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsAllegra
Tacoma, WA
January 11, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
New must have
January 11, 2010
I've used grill pans for years. It's a kitchen staple. But the press takes the grill pan to a while new level. You will be amazed a the weight of the press. Once heated up, you get a great grilled sandwhich. And bacon has never some out better. Though you can only cook about 5 slices at a time.
Review 12 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Panini Pan with Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MGaugh
Hollister, CA
June 8, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I just love it
June 8, 2009
I use this pan for months, and it never failed. All food I cooked was wonderful. I use this pan for sandwitches, grilled vege, meat, and almost everything. I highly recommend this product for anyone who loves to cook.
Review 13 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Panini Pan with Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
csconce001
Bristow, VA
March 25, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
ultimate grill pan
March 25, 2009
Love this! My kitchen couldn't live without...I use this pan at least 3 times a week. Great for fish, chicken or steak.. Not to mention panini sandwhiches!
Review 14 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Panini Pan with Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amateur
Pittsburgh, PA
March 2, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
love the panini with press
March 2, 2009
Was searching for a non-electric panini press. Bought this yesterday and love it for the following:
- lighter than lodge or creuset
- cleans up nicely
- cooked panini for lunch today and yesterday love it so much
- used it for steaks as it was too cold to grill and came out great.
For $100, i found it well worth the price.
Review 15 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Panini Pan with Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crazed4cooking
Ladera Ranch, CA
January 9, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Many more uses than panini sandwiches
January 9, 2009
This is a nice very heavy-duty product. Perfect for grilled cheese sandwiches and hashed browns. Both come out crispy!
Review 16 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Panini Pan with Press
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
italianchef
November 15, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Worth Every Cent
November 15, 2008
This is a great pan that makes excellent panini sandwiches. Brush a little extra virgin olive oil and herbs on the outside of the bread and you'll have a crusty delicious sandwich!
Review 17 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Panini Pan with Press
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CknginTX
September 3, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Toasty Sandwich make
September 3, 2008
This panini set is great and heavy. Makes good toasty crust, Try a grilled cheese with several cheeses and a some herbs on sourdough for a tasty warm lunch.