All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula

This angled spatula from All-Clad excels at the most delicate tasks - from flipping an omelette to turning a baked fish - thanks to the flexibility of its oversized head, which is easily maneuvered beneath food to minimize tearing or crumbling.Made of 18/10 stainless steel polished to a mirror finish.Thin ultraflexible head is slotted to allow pan juices to drain through for neat serving.Features All-Clad's signature handle designed for hanging storage.Dishwasher safe.A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
Review 1 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fuzzlin
,IL
August 25, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not for me, but maybe for you
August 25, 2014
Although I am returning this item, I believe that if you are looking for a spatula to turn delicate pieces of fish, this would probably work just fine. It is well made. However, I don't want a one-trick utensil; I want to use the spatula for more than just very light foods. Thinking that I might want to turn a burger or a chicken breast, I tried picking up a 4 oz. stick of butter to see how it would work. The spatula flexes too much to be of use for any item of that weight. I also want to assure anyone who is thinking of buying this spatula that it is NOT 19 inches long despite being described as such under Dimensions. Do you realize how long that would be? Crazy! It is, in fact, about 12 3/4 inches long; a typical length for a cooking utensil. This is the second WS item I have purchased that has measurements that are way off. Someone needs to verify facts.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: Inaccurate, maybe too flexible
Review 2 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bailee
,Jasper
,GA
September 27, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very handy!
September 27, 2013
I stumbled across this spatula one day while browsing kitchen items online at Williams-Sonoma (which I do often as I'm hooked on them). It was at the beginning of my love affair with All-Clad (which is still going strong), and it looked interesting so I ordered it. It's GREAT! Being All-Clad, it looks so pretty and it really does a wonderful job because it's so flexible. You can't go wrong with this spatula!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 3 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RainyDay
,Seattle
,WA
Seattle, WA
June 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic Quality
June 20, 2012
Love it! Lives up to the All-Clad standard of quality. This is well made. The spatula is solid, yet flexible, allowing for easy retrieval of delicate fish.
I am sure this is the only fish spatula I will ever need to buy in my lifetime.
I clean mine in the dishwasher with no issue.
Highly recommended.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 4 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovetocooknotcleanup
,Charlotte
,NC
January 5, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very nice utensil!
January 5, 2012
I just purchased the All Clad flexible spatula. This is the first one I have ever purchased. I used it on shredded hash browns last night and it worked like a charm in flipping them. Due to its thinness and flexible, it was a breeze to get under the food. Excellent construction. I love it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Design, Weight