All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula

This angled spatula from All-Clad excels at the most delicate tasks - from flipping an omelette to turning a baked fish - thanks to the flexibility of its oversized head, which is easily maneuvered beneath food to minimize tearing or crumbling.Made of 18/10 stainless steel polished to a mirror finish.Thin ultraflexible head is slotted to allow pan juices to drain through for neat serving.Features All-Clad's signature handle designed for hanging storage.Dishwasher safe.A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.235 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
13 of 17(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
Review 1 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bailee
,Jasper
,GA
September 27, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very handy!
September 27, 2013
I stumbled across this spatula one day while browsing kitchen items online at Williams-Sonoma (which I do often as I'm hooked on them). It was at the beginning of my love affair with All-Clad (which is still going strong), and it looked interesting so I ordered it. It's GREAT! Being All-Clad, it looks so pretty and it really does a wonderful job because it's so flexible. You can't go wrong with this spatula!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 2 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RainyDay
,Seattle
,WA
Seattle, WA
June 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic Quality
June 20, 2012
Love it! Lives up to the All-Clad standard of quality. This is well made. The spatula is solid, yet flexible, allowing for easy retrieval of delicate fish.
I am sure this is the only fish spatula I will ever need to buy in my lifetime.
I clean mine in the dishwasher with no issue.
Highly recommended.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 3 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovetocooknotcleanup
,Charlotte
,NC
January 5, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very nice utensil!
January 5, 2012
I just purchased the All Clad flexible spatula. This is the first one I have ever purchased. I used it on shredded hash browns last night and it worked like a charm in flipping them. Due to its thinness and flexible, it was a breeze to get under the food. Excellent construction. I love it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Design, Weight
Review 4 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
abmx
Fremont, CA
July 8, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great tool
July 8, 2011
This spatula is typical All-Clad quality: the best. It's thin and flexible enough to be a fish spatula but strong enough to flip burgers. The only downside is the rivets can be hard to clean, but it comes off fine in the dishwasher.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Versatile, Design
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 5 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Adrianna
May 1, 2011
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? No
+11points
12of 13found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good Looks disappointing finish
May 1, 2011
I bought the entire All Clad tools line, and they look and feel great!
However, from a workmanship perspective, the spatula disappoints: Prior to first use, I hand washed it ( and all other All Clad tools I bought) using warm water and a touch of Dawn hand wash liquid. I then laid it on its side to drip dry on a towel, as I did with all others. I was not concerned with water pooling on the tools. Normally I just buff out the tool when dry. However, this tool started to RUST and top finish got eaten away, where the little drips of water were gathering/drying out , and the stainless 'metal' supposedly' covering the top part of the tool has now some unsightly 'peeled' like spots. On closer inspection it seems that the top part is not stainless, but it is rather covered with something that looks like stainless. This should not happen, before a first use! The reputation of the All Clad line and of William Sonoma carrying a subpar product, are the most disappointing aspects of all.
Pros: Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: Quality, finish does not stand up to initial handwashing
Review 6 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NatalieK
Hillsborough, CA
March 10, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite kitchen buy in the last 3 years
March 10, 2011
I love it. Am having so much fun flipping stuff! I'm really glad I sprung for it. $24 well spent... Why does my review have to be at least 50 characters long?
Review 7 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MOMOV3
Denver, CO
February 16, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
too flimsy
February 16, 2011
I spent a little more on the All-Clad thinking it would be a bit more sturdy but it was not. I used it for Salmon and it slipped right off the spatula.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
001003
los angeles
Posted March 31, 2011
VERY TRUE, i used it for salmon too. Having same issues as you. ...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GRAMARJ
Buchanan, MI
August 31, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for Lifting thin or fragile foods!
August 31, 2010
The first time I used this one I was surprised by how flexible it actually is. I learned not to use it to pick up heavy items. For fish or thin crepes, it is unbelievably right. It gets right under the food without doing any damage, and it is big enough to flip over even wide items. I love this spatula!
Review 9 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oertels92
Orange Park, Fl.
July 31, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Spatula
July 31, 2010
This is a great spatula I use it every day it has become my favorite. I only wish it came in a smaller size to so I could use it in my smaller pans.that would be awsome.
Review 10 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mismax
Houston, MS
March 2, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Works great, but has oxide stains
March 2, 2010
I purchased this fish spatula instead of the less expensive wood handle fish spatula because the description stated it was dishwasher safe. Apparently, it is not because it has stains in several places after only two trips through the dishwasher. Having said that, it works great on both fish and eggs, but I probably would have gone with the other fish spatula had I known it really was not dishwasher safe as stated.
Review 11 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Miami, Florida
February 12, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great but....
February 12, 2010
I have no complaints as far as using it. It is very convenient, very manageable and the whole family loves it, but I have noticed that after just less than 5 times usage, the spatula has been getting some oxide stains. I called the store where I purchased it and the first thing the lady asked was if I had put the spatula in the dish washer; which I had not. The lady said that it was not to be put in the dishwasher though I have read it is dishwasher safe. Perhaps I bought a defective one. I am taking it back for a replacement because I love it.
Review 12 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JLaughrin
Albuquerque, NM
January 6, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Spatula
January 6, 2010
I have been looking for a spatula like this and finally found it. It is very flexible and I love it. Its an ease to work with and it is great on delicate items.
Review 13 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dcht
North Carolina
January 2, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Item
January 2, 2010
I don't know how I cooked so long without this spatula. It is a great addition to my kitchen.
Review 14 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TahoeAl
Incline Village, NV
April 28, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Over-easy made simple
April 28, 2009
Can't believe I've survived with out this utensil! Well, I may have survived, but a lot of eggs were mutilated trying to flip them over with other types of spatulas. Not anymore. This flexible spatula makes flipping eggs so easy even a child could do it. And I should know because that is about where my dexterity level is!
Review 15 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
plainville, ct
January 13, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
greatest spatula ever!
January 13, 2009
I use these flexible spatulas for eggs, fish and any lightweight item that needs to be flipped. The only real good ones I have are from the 50's with the various colored handles...and ones I really collect and do not want to use on a day-today basis. All Clad is beautiful as well as useful.....don't hesitate to buy this item!!!
Review 16 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsBrooks
Middletown, CT
December 31, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
perfect spatula for delicate lifting!
December 31, 2008
What a great spatula! Perfect for lifting delicate/bendy foods such as hot cookies, fried eggs, or fish! Highly recommend!
Review 17 for All-Clad Stainless-Steel Flexible Angled Spatula
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
2DogMom
Wellsville, New York
September 4, 2008
Would You Recommend? No
-3points
3of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
spatula
September 4, 2008
I got this spatula specifically because I wanted that particular shaped spatula. I was very disappointed that it was so flimsy. I tried it once and it now sits in my drawer. Unless there is some way to stiffen it up I probably won't use it much. I had looked for a long time for this particular spatula so, as I stated, I am disappointed.