All-Clad Electric Griddle

All-Clad teamed up with Williams-Sonoma to create the world's best countertop electric griddle, engineered to our exact specifications. Great for family meals and entertaining, it has two powerful heating elements bonded to the smooth nonstick aluminum cooking surface, guaranteeing ultrafast, uniform heat and easy cleanup.Extra-large 20" x 13" premium nonstick grill has a smooth surface, perfect for pancakes or eggs.Two separately controlled heat zones for simultaneously cooking and/or warming foods at different heat levels.Dial controls offer five settings from 180deg.F to 480deg.F; indicator light illuminates when selected temperature is reached.Detachable stainless-steel splatter guard.Drips and spills are channeled into a removable dishwasher-safe tray.
Average Customer Rating:
4.788 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 66
61 of 66(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Electric Griddle
Review 41 for All-Clad Electric Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ElizC
Boston
January 18, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A MUST
January 18, 2010
This is one of the greatest additions to my kitchen. I cannot recommend this enough, it works great for omelets, hamburgers and of course pancakes. It has brought the fun back to breakfast and cooking, thank you ALL CLAD,well worth the purchase. It will become a staple in your kitchen.
Review 42 for All-Clad Electric Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vibber
Independence, OR
January 16, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sunday Breakfast for five
January 16, 2010
Eggs, pancakes, hashbrowns and sausage links all fit and cook at the right temperature thanks to the dual controls. I also like the LARGE run off dish. Clean up is fast and easy. Love it!
Review 43 for All-Clad Electric Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lumpster
Austin, TX
January 14, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome product!
January 14, 2010
Does exactly what it says it does, and does so extremely well, with a minimum of fuss and muss. I would buy this product again if I had it to do over again.
Review 44 for All-Clad Electric Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jsalyers7
Erlanger, Kentucky
January 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Incredible
January 4, 2010
I received the Griddle for Christmas, took it out of the box and cooked breakfast, sausage, goetta, bacon, eggs and pancakes. I have used the Griddle for cooking T-Bone, New York Strip Steaks and Pork Steaks. The results have been absolutely fantastic. If you can cook, just a little, this Griddle is for you. I never leave reviews but this blew my mind. Thanks All-Clad and Williams-Sonoma.
PS. Thanks honey for the gift!!!!!
Review 45 for All-Clad Electric Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suezque
Oregon
January 1, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic!!
January 1, 2010
I have been using this griddle for about 3 weeks and absolutely love it. I would recommend it to anyone!!
Review 46 for All-Clad Electric Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowshoe
eugene oregon
December 30, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
excellent pancake cooker
December 30, 2009
was so easy to cook on this..pancakes came out great
Review 47 for All-Clad Electric Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Riverat
Asotin (Snake River Canyon), WA
December 28, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wow! Love Love Love
December 28, 2009
I asked for this item for Christmas and Santa was kind enough to bring it to me. Oh My Gosh! It is better than I expected and I love it. It cooks very evenly and cleans up quick. With the ability to set the temp exactly on 375, bacon doesn't spatter as much and pancakes are perfectamundo! I am the envy of the neighborhood. Everyone wants to touch it as it looks as good as it cooks. I couldn't be happier. I was worried that the surface wouldn't be as large as I wanted but it seems bigger than described. I guess because there are no curved up sides. It is just flat, good lookin cookin. Very high quality too. In this case you get what you pay for. I love it!
Review 48 for All-Clad Electric Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaBuss
Granger, Indiana
December 13, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My new favorite appliance
December 13, 2009
Love the flexiblity of this appliance with two different heat controls & being able to cook at different tempreratures simutanteously. Cleans up nicely too. Love the large surface area too. Can cook for two or for a large group. It truly is my new favorite appliance!!! I've been married for 32 years and think this is the best electric cooking appliance I have ever used. Every young bride should register for this one. It's a keeper!!
Review 49 for All-Clad Electric Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Antares
Wallingford, CT
October 8, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best for bacon & eggs!!
October 8, 2009
This griddle is ideal for bacon & eggs. The heat is evenly distributed and it is easy to clean. Will be using it for pancakes and grilled cheese, too! Highly recommended.
Review 50 for All-Clad Electric Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PapaJim
Caldwell, Texas
October 6, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Finally, A Great Griddle
October 6, 2009
I grew up around my grandfather's restaurant and I have cooked since I was a teenager. I have used round cast iron griddles, a Cusine Art model requiring two burners and electric ones with more controllable heat.
The All-Clad electric griddle is the best I have used. The dual controls and heating elements allow equal heat across the grill top for baking pancakes and for making scones and crumpets. The temperature controls are marked in degrees Fahrenheit rather than "low", "medium" and "high." Foods come off the griddle evenly browned, unlike electric grills I have tried that were in the $150 range. Heat recovery times are fast for cooking that "next" batch of pancakes.
This grill rates five stars for sturdiness. Controls feel "positive." I give this grill five stars for value for the dollar.
Whether you cook for two or for a crowd, this unit performs very well.
Review 51 for All-Clad Electric Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunshyne2368
State College, PA
May 13, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product
May 13, 2009
Love this griddle. I borrowed it from my dad and found it so convenient. With 2 teens and an infant I needed a something that was easy for cooking and for cleaning.
Review 52 for All-Clad Electric Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PooBah
Colorado
March 11, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite for breakfast
March 11, 2009
The grill maintains constant heat and the clean up is excellent and easy. It is great for keeping hors d'oeuvre warm. Cook on one side/keep warm on the other.
Review 53 for All-Clad Electric Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
360guy
Doylestown , PA
March 4, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beats a frying pan hands down
March 4, 2009
This is a perfect kitchen addition. Very easy to use and a quick cleanup. Make perfect fried foods.
Review 54 for All-Clad Electric Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jonho
New Hampshire
February 5, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
No more frying pans
February 5, 2009
We love this griddle...our frying pans are now obsolete, and clean up is a whiz!
It is so handy for all times of the day...and the size makes it perfect for a growing family. It has become the most often used appliance in our kitchen. And...it is a quality unit.
Review 55 for All-Clad Electric Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Galanis
Boston, MA
February 1, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This Is The Mother Of All Griddles!!!!
February 1, 2009
I have been debating to purchase the All-Clad Griddle or the All-Clad Grill for a few months now. I looked at the reviews for both products and after much debate with myself, I decided with the Griddle and I have not been disappointed yet. We had the Griddle for about two weeks and we have used it almost every day. Its easy to use, easy to clean, and its versatile in cooking. We have cooked pancakes, French toast, several different kinds of eggs, fish, steak, turkey, chicken, bacon, grilled asparagus (go figure), and used it as a toaster. The best part is that its very, very easy to clean and it heats quicker than stove top. With that said, it’s the Mother of all griddles and worth every penny!
Review 56 for All-Clad Electric Griddle
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CareerWoman
Atlanta, Georgia
January 18, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy to cook on.
January 18, 2009
My husband bought this item for us. It is very heavy and you need a place to store it. We have cooked steaks on it so far and it was pretty good. Easy clean up. It's better than freezing out in the winter by the grill.
Review 57 for All-Clad Electric Griddle
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sbd2045
Amelia Island, FL
January 12, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
+6points
7of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Dissapointed
January 12, 2009
Not the quality that I have come to expect from All Clad products. The Griddle is quite large and extremely heavy but has so many "cool spots" that the actual real usable cooking area is greatly diminished. I'm sorry that I bought this expensive item.
Review 58 for All-Clad Electric Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JanV
Advance, North Carolina
December 28, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
MY FAVORITE GRIDDLE EVER!!!!
December 28, 2008
I received the All-Clad electric griddle exclusive of William Sonoma for Christmas this year and I have to tell you that this griddle, by far is the cadillac of all griddles!!! I absolutely love it and the food is so delicious and cooks to perfection!! Way to go Allclad!!!!!!
Review 59 for All-Clad Electric Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KLT1
Pennsylvania
December 18, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic Griddle
December 18, 2008
This griddle is wonderful!! I love having the ability to cook at two different temperatures at the same time. It's so nice to cook sausage or bacon on one side and eggs or pancakes on the other and have everything come out hot. I also like the generous size of the grease tray. It's worth every penny I paid for it!! This griddle is no light weight in performance or heft.
Review 60 for All-Clad Electric Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosilynn
Island in South Puget Sound
December 15, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic!
December 15, 2008
I bought this griddle just before Thanksgiving. I was tired of cooking breakfast/brunch with my back to my guests. Oh, my gosh, does this work great! I used it on my farm table in the middle of my kitchen with my guests seated on the other side. I can make pancakes and french toast and serve while I entertain my family. Everyone can eat at once. The quality of the food is better than what I cook on my Jennair stove. It is a great value for the price.
prevpage 1 2 3 4 next