All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle

Make pancakes or grill sandwiches for a crowd with this commercial-size stovetop griddle. The heavy-duty construction heats evenly, and All-Clad's durable Excalibur nonstick coating requires a minimum of added fat for cooking.Constructed of anodized aluminum for fast heating and even cooking.Durable nonstick surface ensures flawless release and easy cleanup.Expansive commercial-size cooking surface spans two burners.A well around the perimeter traps drippings.Stainless-steel handles stay cool on the cooktop.A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
53 of 63(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
Review 1 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WestTexan
,San Angelo
,TX
April 5, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this griddle
April 5, 2014
Perfect for making breakfast with pancakes and bacon, etc. Saves so much time! I love the quality. It looks like brand new after many uses, and cleans easily with just a sponge and paper towels. I bought one for my son and his wife yesterday. I think they will enjoy adding to their All-Clad kitchen collection with this great piece.
The price was incredible. Thanks.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 2 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ebff
,Lincoln University
,PA
February 2, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This griddle is the bomb
February 2, 2014
I am a big All Clad fan and own many of their pots and pans. This might sound odd but I can be wary of seemingly "peripheral" items from a brand that perhaps may not have the same level of craftsmanship as the core items they offer. I bought this griddle a few years back online, not sure if the quality would live up to my high All Clad expectations. Does it ever! This piece is fantastic. I used it primarily to cook breakfasts, bacon, pancakes, eggs and it spans two rings on the stovetop perfectly. Clean up is easy and I know the pan will be going strong for years to come. Do not hesitate to buy ... you won't regret it.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
K10Kitchen
Sherman Oaks, CA
Posted April 4, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
I want to reiterate what this reviewer wrote. I agree whole-heartedly. I'm an All Clad snob and this pan has not disappointed. It is a weekend staple in our kitchen for the kids' pancakes. I highly recommend!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irenewllr
,Lake in the hills
,IL
December 27, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent for morning breakfasts
December 27, 2013
I love this pan. Instead of several different pans I use just one. Cleans beautifully. Great when cooking for guests. Eggs come out beautifully.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Shape
Review 4 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ecorona
,Dallas
,TX
October 23, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Low quality
October 23, 2013
I purchased this about 6 months ago and it seems to have changed shape. It has become uneven and does not lay flat as it did before. Seems to be made out of very low quality material.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Quality
Review 5 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Janice99
,Farmington Hills
,MI
July 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite pan
July 18, 2013
I love this pan so much. I received it as a wedding gift in 2004 and have used it at least weekly ever since.
I am about ready to replace it though since the non-stick surface is starting to wear out. Its getting harder and harder to clean and pancakes are starting to be hard to turn over.
Its lived a long life and I recommend it to anyone who like big weekend family breakfasts!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape
Review 6 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LPBrink
,Dallas
,Tx
January 27, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+10points
11of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love it, but doesn't last forever...
January 27, 2013
I love this griddle pan, however the nonstick surface has faded after a few years of use. I've had two of these pans now, however I'm going to cast iron now since I don't want to replace it again. We only use it once a week for pancakes and have to replace every few years.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: High-Maintenance, nonstick surface lifespan
Review 7 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Boca Raton
,FL
December 21, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Cooktop Griddle
December 21, 2012
Breakfast, lunch and dinner...this is the most amazing griddle on the market!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 8 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staciee
,Brooklyn Park
,MN
December 10, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great stove top cookware
December 10, 2012
Used it to make pancakes, sausages, and bacon. Works like a charm. Easy to use and easy to clean. Love the fact that its a non-stick. Love that the grease can drain to the sides. Handles were not hot when in use. Its a little heavier then I would have liked but its super sturdy. Love that its big and able to use on stove top. Can make more then one pancake snd fits the whole package of bacon. Shouldve bought it sooner.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 9 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Johnnyfly41
,Freeport
,IL
October 8, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
the pan you use every day
October 8, 2012
This pan lives on my stove. If I lost it, my family would not eat until I had another one!!!
Pros: Size, Design, Durable
Review 10 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RainyDay
,Seattle
,WA
Seattle, WA
July 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good Quality and Durable
July 12, 2012
We originally bought this for pancakes, but found ourselves using it for many more things.
It is a great non-stick surface. I am careful to wash by hand and only use appropriate tools (i.e. silicone or wood utensils). As such, this pan has lasted years without any issues.
It takes up two burners or, as in our case, it fits perfectly over the long burner in the middle of our stove.
Wish it were a bit lighter.
Recommended.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 11 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SBFOODIE
Santa Barbara, Ca
June 24, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
TEN YEARS AND GOING STRONG!
June 24, 2012
I have owned this product for ten years and with regular use it's still in great condition.
Pros: Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 12 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KHoney
,West Chester
,Pa
West Chester, PA
March 4, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very disappointed
March 4, 2012
I loved this when I first started using it...I grill lots of steaks on it. Over a year later the griddle warped and no longer lays flat! I am looking for a new one but not this one!
Pros: Size
Cons: Quality, warps
Review 13 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JinNB
February 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite buy of 2011
February 12, 2012
Standing at the stove one morning using my traditional-size griddle, I realized making pancakes for my family of four would go much quicker with a double griddle, so I began to do a bit of research. This was the best rated by customers, and had a great price, so I bought it in the store. I absolutely love this griddle. It cuts my time at the stove dramatically, and I've found lots of uses for it. My favorites are French toast, pancakes, fish and warming up naan. It heats evenly and the nonstick is SO effective it took a bit of getting used to (in a GOOD way, I love it!). No added butter (adding extra calories) necessary to get things to easily be removed from this griddle. I honestly considered purchasing one as a surprise gift for all my nieces and nephews last Christmas, I'm so pleased with the purchase.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, very effective nonstick surface
Cons: a bit difficult to store but not a deterrent!
Review 14 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JackieW
,La Mesa
,CA
December 29, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My daughter loves it!
December 29, 2011
This was a present for my daughter for Christmas and she used it the very same day for making Pancakes.....later she used it for Grilled Cheese Sandwiches. She loves it...I couldn't have picked a better gift for her.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 15 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynn3
,Columbia Station
,OH
December 28, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product!
December 28, 2011
I love this griddle. It's high quality; easy to clean; cooks evenly. I can't say enough about it. Great purchase.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design
Review 16 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michsn
,East Lansing
,MI
November 6, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pancakes in half the time
November 6, 2011
Just finished my first double batch of pancakes! It was wonderful. I make several double batches a week for my teenage boys and being able to cook in half the time because of the size of this griddle was amazing! It cleaned up so easily. I will be using this a lot. The free cookbook is wonderful too. Can't wait to get into it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 17 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
64stratford
,Melrose
,Ma
October 11, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great griddle
October 11, 2011
Great product at a great price! Large surface area that is completely non-stick.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile
Review 18 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
steenstu
,Germantown
,WI
September 30, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I love this griddle
September 30, 2011
I love this griddle. We have a fabulous new gas cooktop and use this griddle for bacon, pancakes, etc. The heat distibutes evenly across the pan and cooks food beautifully.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 19 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Saltey
Victoria, B.C. Canada
August 8, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great grill but...
August 8, 2011
I have had my grill for 3 years now. The non-stick surface is now sticking so I have to apply oil to make sure my eggs are not cemented to the grill. I do not use anything more than medium heat on my gas stove. Another negative is the channel around the outside of the grill. If I am doing six eggs at a time, they can run off into the channel. The grill design should be totally flat with the channels recsessed approx one inch from the edge of the pan. I don't think I would buy this grill again even though I love other All-Clad products. The handles are cumbersome when cooking and become very hot.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile
Cons: non-stick wears off, handles get too hot, poor design for channel-minimizes cooking surface
Review 20 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PoppyField
Fresno, CA
July 16, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Three item Breakfast--1 pan
July 16, 2011
This is a very well-constructed griddle pan. The surface is very responsive to heat changes.
I would highly recommend this griddle pan for anyone wishing to add one to their cooking wares.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Weight
page1 2 3 4 next