All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle

Make pancakes or grill sandwiches for a crowd with this commercial-size stovetop griddle. The heavy-duty construction heats evenly, and All-Clad's durable Excalibur nonstick coating requires a minimum of added fat for cooking.Constructed of anodized aluminum for fast heating and even cooking.Durable nonstick surface ensures flawless release and easy cleanup.Expansive commercial-size cooking surface spans two burners.A well around the perimeter traps drippings.Stainless-steel handles stay cool on the cooktop.A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
14 of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
Review 1 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delleney
,Dillsburg
,PA
September 10, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this griddle!
September 10, 2014
I have had this griddle since early 2011! I use it almost every day. I have found that I can cook a package of bacon by laying them flat and placing in the oven at 425 for 15 minutes. If the handles were any different, it wouldn't fit into the oven and would be difficult to move to the stove. (I usually cover the handles with aluminun foil to keep them grease free.) After cooking the bacon, I drain off the majority of grease and then fry my eggs! The store clerk recommended NOT using Pam or other cooking sprays due to the fact that it would not be good for the non stick surface... As far as storing it... I either store it on its side in the cabinet, hide it in the oven, or my favorite is to just leave it on the stove since it is a good looking griddle. So why store it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Cons: none that i can see!
Review 2 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mommachef
,The Jersey Shore
,NJ
New Jersey
August 15, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent large griddle
August 15, 2014
I bought this for my husband who loves to make pancakes on the weekend. Our older griddle lost its coating and the pancakes were sticking. This griddle is fabulous. He can fit enough pancakes and sausage on it for both of us at the same time. It cleans up beautifully and nothing sticks to it. The "moat" around the edge is useful for runaway batter and grease. The only complaint that I have is the storage, due to the high rigid handles. I'm not sure why the handles couldn't lie flat on the sides or slightly raised. That would make it easier to hang it up with my other pans.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 3 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eldc
,Houston
,TX
May 27, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My new favorite pan for a fast,easy meal
May 27, 2014
I wish I had bought this sooner. I can finally make a big batch of pancakes or burgers for my large family pretty quickly. The well around the edges is great for draining grease away from the cooking meat. I was concerned about the size, but it fits on my Jenn-air cooktop perfectly. The only drawback I see, is the handles may make it difficult to store. I happen to love the handles, because I can pick it up and clean it easily. Another big plus, it cleans up incredibly easily and still looks brand new.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 4 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WestTexan
,San Angelo
,TX
April 5, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this griddle
April 5, 2014
Perfect for making breakfast with pancakes and bacon, etc. Saves so much time! I love the quality. It looks like brand new after many uses, and cleans easily with just a sponge and paper towels. I bought one for my son and his wife yesterday. I think they will enjoy adding to their All-Clad kitchen collection with this great piece.
The price was incredible. Thanks.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 5 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ebff
,Lincoln University
,PA
February 2, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This griddle is the bomb
February 2, 2014
I am a big All Clad fan and own many of their pots and pans. This might sound odd but I can be wary of seemingly "peripheral" items from a brand that perhaps may not have the same level of craftsmanship as the core items they offer. I bought this griddle a few years back online, not sure if the quality would live up to my high All Clad expectations. Does it ever! This piece is fantastic. I used it primarily to cook breakfasts, bacon, pancakes, eggs and it spans two rings on the stovetop perfectly. Clean up is easy and I know the pan will be going strong for years to come. Do not hesitate to buy ... you won't regret it.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
K10Kitchen
Sherman Oaks, CA
Posted April 4, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
I want to reiterate what this reviewer wrote. I agree whole-heartedly. I'm an All Clad snob and this pan has not disappointed. It is a weekend staple in our kitchen for the kids' pancakes. I highly recommend!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irenewllr
,Lake in the hills
,IL
December 27, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent for morning breakfasts
December 27, 2013
I love this pan. Instead of several different pans I use just one. Cleans beautifully. Great when cooking for guests. Eggs come out beautifully.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Shape
Review 7 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ecorona
,Dallas
,TX
October 23, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Low quality
October 23, 2013
I purchased this about 6 months ago and it seems to have changed shape. It has become uneven and does not lay flat as it did before. Seems to be made out of very low quality material.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Quality
Review 8 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Janice99
,Farmington Hills
,MI
July 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite pan
July 18, 2013
I love this pan so much. I received it as a wedding gift in 2004 and have used it at least weekly ever since.
I am about ready to replace it though since the non-stick surface is starting to wear out. Its getting harder and harder to clean and pancakes are starting to be hard to turn over.
Its lived a long life and I recommend it to anyone who like big weekend family breakfasts!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape
Review 9 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LPBrink
,Dallas
,Tx
January 27, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+10points
11of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love it, but doesn't last forever...
January 27, 2013
I love this griddle pan, however the nonstick surface has faded after a few years of use. I've had two of these pans now, however I'm going to cast iron now since I don't want to replace it again. We only use it once a week for pancakes and have to replace every few years.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: High-Maintenance, nonstick surface lifespan
Review 10 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Boca Raton
,FL
December 21, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Cooktop Griddle
December 21, 2012
Breakfast, lunch and dinner...this is the most amazing griddle on the market!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 11 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staciee
,Brooklyn Park
,MN
December 10, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great stove top cookware
December 10, 2012
Used it to make pancakes, sausages, and bacon. Works like a charm. Easy to use and easy to clean. Love the fact that its a non-stick. Love that the grease can drain to the sides. Handles were not hot when in use. Its a little heavier then I would have liked but its super sturdy. Love that its big and able to use on stove top. Can make more then one pancake snd fits the whole package of bacon. Shouldve bought it sooner.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 12 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Johnnyfly41
,Freeport
,IL
October 8, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
the pan you use every day
October 8, 2012
This pan lives on my stove. If I lost it, my family would not eat until I had another one!!!
Pros: Size, Design, Durable
Review 13 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RainyDay
,Seattle
,WA
Seattle, WA
July 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good Quality and Durable
July 12, 2012
We originally bought this for pancakes, but found ourselves using it for many more things.
It is a great non-stick surface. I am careful to wash by hand and only use appropriate tools (i.e. silicone or wood utensils). As such, this pan has lasted years without any issues.
It takes up two burners or, as in our case, it fits perfectly over the long burner in the middle of our stove.
Wish it were a bit lighter.
Recommended.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 14 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SBFOODIE
Santa Barbara, Ca
June 24, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
TEN YEARS AND GOING STRONG!
June 24, 2012
I have owned this product for ten years and with regular use it's still in great condition.
Pros: Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KHoney
,West Chester
,Pa
West Chester, PA
March 4, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very disappointed
March 4, 2012
I loved this when I first started using it...I grill lots of steaks on it. Over a year later the griddle warped and no longer lays flat! I am looking for a new one but not this one!
Pros: Size
Cons: Quality, warps
Review 16 for All-Clad Gourmet Accessories Double-Burner Griddle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JinNB
February 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite buy of 2011
February 12, 2012
Standing at the stove one morning using my traditional-size griddle, I realized making pancakes for my family of four would go much quicker with a double griddle, so I began to do a bit of research. This was the best rated by customers, and had a great price, so I bought it in the store. I absolutely love this griddle. It cuts my time at the stove dramatically, and I've found lots of uses for it. My favorites are French toast, pancakes, fish and warming up naan. It heats evenly and the nonstick is SO effective it took a bit of getting used to (in a GOOD way, I love it!). No added butter (adding extra calories) necessary to get things to easily be removed from this griddle. I honestly considered purchasing one as a surprise gift for all my nieces and nephews last Christmas, I'm so pleased with the purchase.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, very effective nonstick surface
Cons: a bit difficult to store but not a deterrent!