All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.

All-Clad's top-of-the-line cooker features a nonstick cast-aluminum insert that you can use on the stovetop to brown ingredients before transferring it to the base for slow cooking. Push-button controls and easy-to-read digital display eliminate guesswork. 7-qt. nonstick aluminum insert goes from stovetop to slow cooker to table. Use insert on its own to cook and serve a variety of one-pot dishes. Insert is ideal for use with gas and electric cooktops, but is not induction compatible. Automatically keeps foods warm until serving time. Stainless-steel lid. Riveted stainless-steel handles; insert has integrated handles. Stainless-steel finish. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.767 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(176 Reviews) 176
120 of 176(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.
Review 1 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pyrprshr
,Asheville
,NC
September 16, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lifesaver for a busy cook
September 16, 2014
When I read the negative reviews of this slow cooker the only thing I can imagine is that there are quality control issues. I have had mine for about 8 or 9 months and have had not one problem.
It is very convenient to have the coated cast aluminum insert since most meat dishes do best if you brown the meat before adding the liquid and other ingredients for slow cooking. This is a significant advantage over the cookers with ceramic inserts. . .saves you a large vessel and cleanup.
I have made many dishes in mine although the biggest shock was when I made the best baby back ribs I have ever had. I cooked them for 7 hours on the low setting and then transferred them to the broiler for about 8-10 minutes of glazing with the bbq sauce in which I had cooked them.
Cleanup is very easy since the non-stick surface works perfectly as long as you don't scratch it.
If you have any need for cooking all day without ever having to tend the dish, this device is for you.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 2 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TFergie
,Fayetteville
,NC
October 28, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Way beyond useful
October 28, 2012
Now, because of working full time and frequently needing to have a large quantity food item, such as soup, for my small group, I found myself frustrated with slow cookers, but needing a new one after another died.
I read all of the reviews posted here about the All Clad cooker, spoke with in store personnel in more than one store. I learned that the model had been recalled about 1.5 years ago due to non-stick surface issues. Each of the various store people I spoke with confirmed that the returns had stopped after the new design came out after the withdrawal from the marked.
Now, this is not an inexpensive item, but let me say, it is extraordinary, and I am GLAD I purchased it.
It is by far the very best slow cooker I have owned. The non-stick lining has not given me any issues, and I have used it very frequently.
This is the first time I have commented on a W & S item, but I like this All Clad cooker so much, I felt I must comment.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 3 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
FlyingAnt
April 9, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
+17points
18of 19found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Insert Really Is That Bad
April 9, 2012
I read the reviews before registering for this item and decided everyone that had trouble with the insert must have not been careful enough with it. I was convinced that with the proper care, the insert would stay beautiful forever. That was a mistake.
After TWO uses, there's a long scratch in the bottom of the insert and the nostick coating is flaking up. After the first use it, it was fine. We used a mild detergent on it, I used a soft sponge to wipe the old food out, and it was beautiful. Then my husband made pulled pork and I washed the insert and discovered the gouge. We don't know if it was the bone in the pork or the soft plastic spoon he used, but either way, it's going back. If it's that sensitive, we'll be among the people that just have to keep getting a new insert and I don't have enough time to return it every two uses.
I really wish it had worked out as it's beautiful and cooked everything so well both times.
Pros: Easy to Use
Cons: Fragile
Review 4 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmericanTestKitchen
,HOCKESSIN
,DE
January 14, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazingly great cooker
January 14, 2014
I used to think slow cookers were retro equipment that had no place in the kitchen of people who appreciate and prepare good food. Boy was I wrong. This cooker is my new favorite appliance. It's easy to use, cleans up quickly and simply, works remarkably well and isn't an eyesore. The controls are simple and straightforward; it cooks at two levels (low and hight) and also keeps contents warm for hours. The insert is stovetop safe so you can prep ingredients (brown, saute etc.) on the stove and then move the dish to the slow cooker. I'm thoroughly enthralled with this gadget. It's well worth the investment. I'm now giving them as gifts to newlyweds and recommending them to all my friends who love to cook. A good companion to the unit is America's Test Kitchen's "Slow Cooker Revolution," which has 200 great recipes for the venerable crock pot. I'm working my way through it these days.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Quiet
Review 5 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
iluv2slowcook
,Charleston
,SC
January 7, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+6points
7of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Such a shame
January 7, 2014
I am so incredibly disappointed with the quality of the insert. I was so excited to have a slow cooker that had an insert that I could brown meat and vegetables on the stovetop prior to slow-cooking. Tonight was the third time I have used it, and I am having the same complaint as some of the other reviewers- the coating on the insert is peeling off. This is by far the most expensive slow cooker on the market, and the quality is simply not good enough to support the price. I hope that All-Clad will examine their coating process and find a way to make this device better- I would certainly give it another try if they figured out a way to prevent the peeling. I also found it strange/wonky that there is no way to detach the power cord from the back of the cooker so I could really submerge/clean it. Seems like a design flaw. Unfortunately, mine will be going back to the store tomorrow.
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver
Cons: Quality, Difficult to Store, Fragile
Review 6 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LFPaula
,Lake Forest
,CA
February 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very disappointed......
February 23, 2012
Buyer beware......I am so DISAPPOINTED in this crockpot and in the company that makes it! I have had two different problems with this crockpot in the last 3 years. The first "problem" was when the enamel liner started to come off, All Clad wouldn't replace it, but Williams Sonoma would (sad when the company wouldn't stand behind their product but yeah for Williams Sonoma to stand behind the product they sell). Now, it won't work, it lights up like it is working, timer counts down, but does not heat up. Imagine my surprise when my dinner wasn't even warm after supposedly cooking for 8 hours!! All Clad said the warranty expired a few days ago but would grant a one time courtesy to fix it, um, really, one time?!?! I'm glad they will actually have someone fix it (which by the way, isn't even them), but I worry it will happen again. I won't buy another All Clad item....ever again...
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Quiet
Cons: Power
Review 7 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DeeManding
,Las Vegas
,NV
November 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+18points
19of 20found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
POOR, POOR, POOR Temperature Control
November 15, 2012
This thing is useless for serious cooks. Its fatal flaw is its thoughtless temperature control -- you can only choose "Low" or "High". And it turns out the "Low" is 199 degrees, and the "High" 209! A serious cook immediately sees that the too-high temperatures produce needlessly tough meat. Not only that, the selection process is defective -- you can change the setting in mid-cook from high to low, yet it will keep cooking at the higher temperature. Frustrated slow cooker shoppers like me wonder what is going on in manufacturers' minds -- it would take almost nothing to make these things continuously variable temperature, with total user control and selection of that temperature. Add to this a very short, flimsy cord, and the subpar design is complete. I much prefer Cuisinart's MSC-600, which is not only much cheaper, but also has *some* primitive user temperature control.
Pros: hefty solid insert basket
Cons: little user control
Review 8 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tina7
,Worcester
,MA
February 26, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best slow cooker I've ever owned
February 26, 2012
I decided to buy this unit after reading so many positive reviews. I've owned the unit for about 3+ weeks and have put it through it's paces. I've made pot roast, baked beans, chili, chicken stew, chicken and dumplings, etc.
The unit works great! Everything is cooked to perfection!
I prefer the aluminum insert as it's light weight, and for clumsy folks like myself, there's no danger of breaking it when it accidentally hits the side of the counter or the side of the sink.
The stainless steel lid is going to take some getting used to as you can't see what's going on, which is frustrating. Also, the glass lids on other slow cookers don't seal the pot which allows you to smell the food cooking all day. You really can't smell too much with the stainless cover since it is seated perfectly into the pot.
Other than that, I am very, very pleased with my purchase.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Power, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Cons: lid is not glass cannot view food cooking
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 9 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CrystalW
,SF Bay Area
,CA
June 23, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? No
+14points
14of 14found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great product -- Until it suddenly stops working!
June 23, 2013
We received this slow cooker as a wedding gift several years ago. It's fairly large in size, so we owned it for about a year before we actually had a kitchen large enough to use it. over the past four years we've used it maybe 20 times (if that), primarily for slow cooked pulled pork. This weekend I put a pork shoulder into the cooker, turned it on and went to bed. When I woke up in the morning the cooker was stone cold. I turned it back on thinking it was an error on my part (same thing had happened earlier in the week with a pasta sauce I tried doing in there). So I turned it back on, and watched it very carefully. A few hours in, the heating mechanism turned off even though the timer was still going. This is a REALLY pricey slow cooker to stop working with such little use. I loved it, until it decided it didn't love me. Not worth the money.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Quiet, Design
Cons: High-Maintenance, Fragile, breaks
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
islandshopper
Hope Town, Bahamas
Posted July 14, 2013
Same thing happened to me!
I have the same problem. It heated up initially and then just went cold, and the timer is still running. I have used my cooker quite a bit, especially in the winter time. I'm going to see what the warranty is on this item. Hopefully they can repair it.
+1point
1of 1found this comment helpful.
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
clamcake
,Tiverton
,RI
December 3, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
+21points
22of 23found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Non-stick insert defective
December 3, 2012
I received my Deluxe Slow Cooker as a Christmas gift several years ago. After a year of use I noticed small bumps in the non-stick surface but didn't think anything was wrong because it is, after all, All-Clad. I can no longer use this piece because the small bumps have grown and burst to expose the aluminum base. I was finding pieces of the non-stick in the food! Calls to All-Clad fell on deaf ears as my piece is out of the 2 year warranty. I could buy another insert for $79.99 and cover to match (?) but no guarantee that it wouldn't happen again. I've owned my other pieces of All-Clad cookware well over 20 years with no performance issues. I take care and use according to directions. I cannot recommend the deluxe slow cooker. An expensive piece of gear for the few years I was able to use It.
Pros: Time-saver, Size
Cons: non-stick insert defective
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
hemipowerv8
Camden, NY
Posted December 12, 2012
Same problem here too.
Mine started doing the same thing a few months after I owned it. I am also very picky about what spoons are used in my slow cooker so I never use metal, only plastic or wooden. I was very upset to see it start to buibble, espicially after spending $300.00 for the thing.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
holahka
November 27, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+24points
26of 28found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Poor quality
November 27, 2013
We received this as a wedding gift and similar to other reviewers it took us a while - between moving etc. - to get it out and start using it on a regular basis. The first two times I used it, it worked great - but after the second use, like other reviewers have experienced, the electronic display and interface stopped working. It's totally useless now. Having read multiple sets of reviews (and complaints) on the internet, it sounds like this slow cooker is frought with issues - either the electronics stop working after only 2-3 uses or the non-stick coating starts to peel. I agree 100% that at this price point, this is not the level of quality that I would expect. Also, WS should seriously consider whether it should continue to sell something with such quality control issues.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Quiet
Cons: Quality, Power, Temperamental, Fragile
Review 12 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
HomeChef888
,New York
,NY
January 4, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
+5points
7of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Poorly constructed digital components
January 4, 2013
I purchased this slow cooker around Thanksgiving and the first time I tried to use it, I found out the digital display was defective (could not read the numbers since lines were missing). I promptly exchanged it for a new one. The replacement unit worked the first time but by the second time, the digital screen flashed and started blinking and I ultimately could not even get the controls to function or see any numbers at all. This will be going back yet again but it exhibits the shoddy construction of the digital components and I don't think it will last long even though I love all the other features (size, the look, the ability to go from stove top to cooker). Disappointed that All-Clad put out such a flimsy product.
Pros: Size, Design
Cons: Temperamental, Difficult to Store, poor construction
Review 13 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samt
,WI
June 23, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
All Clad Stands Behind Product
June 23, 2014
I, too, had an issue with the insert bubbling and cracking, even though 9 of 10 times I use it on the low setting and rarely use it on the stovetop (due to my own forgetfulness of the feature). I do use my slowcooker very regularly, and it is several years old.
All Clad had me send in pics. Today, I received a new insert & lid at no cost (surprise!). The new insert/lid has more of a lip to keep the lid from sliding around. The insert appears to be slightly different from my original in material composition, so I'm hoping I don't have a repeat of the bubbling up/cracking. I'm just so happy they stand behind their product, as this is an expensive slowcooker and there are many other cheaper, but nice, models available.
Pros: Time-saver, Easy to Clean
Review 14 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
FionasMom
,Richardson
,TX
Dallas
May 16, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Raw Dinner-Power Problem
May 16, 2012
I absolutely loved this cooker--easy to use, easy to clean, like to brown in the insert. But I'm about to take mine back after 3 months of use (maybe once a week). The last 2 times I used it, sometime during the cooking time, it quit heating, although it said it was still cooking. I thought maybe I set it incorrectly, but many people have pointed out the same problem. Luckily, I received it as a gift only a few months ago, so Williams Sonoma will take it back. But I feel bad as it was a gift from my sister, and we were both so excited about it. Don't know if I'll try again or take a credit.
Williams Sonoma, you really should take this product off the shelves until problems are corrected.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Temperamental
Review 15 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
,Kilgore
,TX
February 11, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+9points
9of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Had the same problem AGAIN!
February 11, 2012
After having the same problems a lot of you had (bubbling in the insert), I called All-Clad. The Customer Service person told me to send him an email with pictures so they could see the problem, so I did. A couple of days later they responded telling me they were sending me a new insert at no cost. Needless to say, I was very happy with that. Sure enough, after a few weeks (it was backordered) I got the new insert. All of this happened in April of 2010.
Well, the same thing happened to the new insert, and now I have to call All-Clad again. I will take another insert from them, if they decide to do that; but I WONT buy this again for sure. I hope this helps.
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design
Cons: Quality, bubbling insert
Review 16 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sgarch
,Asheville
,NC
May 23, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
So far so good
May 23, 2013
I have only had my cooker for about a month and have only made 4 dishes in it but thus far have found it very easy to use and to clean. Complaints about the old ceramic liner seem to be moot since the vessel on this one is cast aluminum with a seemingly very durable finish.
Controls are simple. . .almost too simple. I would like to have a trifle more control but it does work well. The ability to brown meat and other ingredients on my cooktop but in the vessel, thus saving my having to wash another pot is a big plus.
Don't spend too much money on pre-made braising sauces. While tasty there are overpriced and it is very easy to invent one's own.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Power, Easy to Clean, Size, Quiet, Design, Assembly
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 17 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vgold
,Boston
,MA
September 11, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
5of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Another success by All-Clad
September 11, 2012
I have been a huge fan of anything All-Clad for more than 15 years, and this slow cooker is no exception! I have only used it once, to make a brisket, but is was easy to use, and the ability to brown right in the insert was great. I usually skipped the browning in the past because who really wants to dirty another pan. Now I get the benefits of the browning without the mess.
Plus, the non-stick coating makes it easy to clean and allows you to use less oil for a healthier meal.
Only downside, as a small apt dweller this is a tough item to store. But I am so happy with my purchase and I would recommend this to anyone. Worth the price!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Quiet, Design
Cons: Difficult to Store
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
ib4e
Elko, Nevada
Posted September 26, 2012
worth the space it uses
I am crowded for space,too. I keep all of my slow cooker recipe books inside the cooker, and put it in our guest bedroom. No guest has ever grouched about walking around or stepping over the cooker. and they have had many meals from it.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gourmetfoods36
Sacramento
March 17, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
still works as it did the first day
March 17, 2012
I waited 3 years before writing this review to see how it would perform for me. So far so good. I use my slow cooker weekly making all kinds of recipes for family and dog food as well. At first, after reading negative reviews I was cautious to sear food, but eventually I began using the insert to sear/sautee food as well. I am still happy with the slow cooker. Once the novely of the gourgeous design wore off, it went back into the cupboard so it wouldn't clutter up my kitchen, but the function of being able to use insert to sautee, keeping heavy skillets away and avoiding cleaning them later, is still making it worth the money.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Versatile, Quiet, Design, Assembly
Review 19 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Gingeranne
,Flat Rock
,NC
January 8, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
0points
9of 18found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not worth the money
January 8, 2013
The metal insert does allow you to brown food prior to slow cooking it, but because the insert is non stick, meat and vegetables don't carmelize and create any browned bits at the bottom of the pan. Those browned bits add a lot of flavor to a dish. Additionally, I wish the lid was glass so I could see what's happening during the cooking without removing the lid and losing heat. The shiny exterior shows streaks and fingerprints. However, the ability to program the cooking time is nice.
For the money, I expected something better from All Clad. This is not as good as my old Rival Crock Pot , which cost under $40.
Pros: Easy to Use, good capacity cooking cycle can be programmed
Cons: Difficult to Clean, cost shows fingerprints
Review 20 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7-Qt.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DELR
,Austin
,Tx
January 14, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great cooker but not great insert!!
January 14, 2012
Love the size and how well it cooks, however, the insert bubbled and blistered. Even though it says you can brown on your stove top with it, you can not use heat high enough to brown well without causing the coating to blister. I contacted all-clad and sent in pictures. Even though I have had it for over 2 years, they are sending me a replacement insert free of charge!! Yay for their customer service! I however will not be browning anything in it. It works great as a slow cooker and cleans up fast though so I am glad to get it back. If you have issues with it, contact all-clad and don't give up.
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Quiet, Design
Cons: insert coating can bubble
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
page1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next