All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7 Qt.

All-Clad's top-of-the-line cooker features a nonstick cast-aluminum insert that you can use on the stovetop to brown ingredients before transferring it to the base for slow cooking. Push-button controls and easy-to-read digital display eliminate guesswork. 7-qt. nonstick aluminum insert goes from stovetop to slow cooker to table. Use insert on its own to cook and serve a variety of one-pot dishes. Insert is ideal for use with gas and electric cooktops, but is not induction compatible. Automatically keeps foods warm until serving time. Stainless-steel lid. Riveted stainless-steel handles; insert has integrated handles. Stainless-steel finish. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.766 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(184 Reviews) 184
126 of 184(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7 Qt.
Review 181 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7 Qt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Guttercups
,Mundelein
,IL
January 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Instructions
January 15, 2012
Love but cannot find our instructions book and can find nothing on obtaining another from the William Sonoma site or the All-Clad site. Even contacted All-Clad which did not return calls/emails.
Need to get instructions on working the digital controls for programing along with cooking temperature guide.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Versatile, Quiet, Design
Review 182 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7 Qt.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DELR
,Austin
,Tx
January 14, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great cooker but not great insert!!
January 14, 2012
Love the size and how well it cooks, however, the insert bubbled and blistered. Even though it says you can brown on your stove top with it, you can not use heat high enough to brown well without causing the coating to blister. I contacted all-clad and sent in pictures. Even though I have had it for over 2 years, they are sending me a replacement insert free of charge!! Yay for their customer service! I however will not be browning anything in it. It works great as a slow cooker and cleans up fast though so I am glad to get it back. If you have issues with it, contact all-clad and don't give up.
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Quiet, Design
Cons: insert coating can bubble
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 183 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7 Qt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meemaw76
,Richmond Hill
,GA
January 3, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
ALL AROUND POT FOR EVERYTHING!!!
January 3, 2012
I purchased on for my daughter-in-law and she raved so much about it I decided to purchase one for myself!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Quiet
Review 184 for All-Clad Deluxe Slow Cooker with Cast-Aluminum Insert, 7 Qt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BD1000
January 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Versatile
January 2, 2012
The best feature about this slow cooker is the removable insert that doubles as a dutch oven. It is also extremely easy to operate. In addition, the non stick surface makes cleanup a breeze. I would recommend this to anyone searching for a slow cooker.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile
prevpage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10