This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

All-Clad d5 Stainless-Steel Nonstick Square Grill Pan

Ideal for everything from cooking breakfast meats to grilling steaks and burgers, this square pan features a ridged surface that sears foods with attractive grill marks while allowing fat to drain away. Patented d5 bonding technology guarantees unsurpassed performance. Square design adds up to 25% more surface area than a traditional round grill pan. Each of the five bonded layers serves a specific purpose, creating a noticeable difference in cooking performance. Two aluminum layers, one to conduct and one to sustain heat. Patented stainless-steel core diffuses heat for consistent results. Magnetic stainless-steel exterior for durability. Nonstick interior ensures easy release of the stickiest foods and is dishwasher safe. Improved stay-cool stick handle with finger guard for balance and control. Rims are shaped to allow for dripless pouring. Pan size etched on base for quick identification. Ideal for use on any cooktop, including induction. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad d5 Stainless-Steel Nonstick Square Grill Pan
Review 1 for All-Clad d5 Stainless-Steel Nonstick Square Grill Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrammieSue
June 8, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great for weekday dinners
June 8, 2011
My first piece of All Clad cookware... Have had it for about a year, and I use it at least once a week for a quick stove top supper- usually for grilled chicken breast or fish filet. I like the grill marks, and the pan heats quickly and cleans up easily. I bought one for my daughter and she likes it, too!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 2 for All-Clad d5 Stainless-Steel Nonstick Square Grill Pan
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ranirob
Kansas Cityu
May 18, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
-19points
2of 23found this review helpful.
Don't buy this!
May 18, 2011
I have had this item for a few months, and the results have been less than stellar. I just found out through research, that this entire line will be extinct in a very short amount of time. I got on the All-Clad website and found out that all their cookware is induction safe. The latter is the reason I bought this grill. I had a gas range, but I know own an induction range. I used my old All-Clad grill pan, that is circular, and it is BRILLIANT!!! It cooks far superior to this pan. I am not happy that I invested in this piece. Just so you all know..... ALL All-Clad is induction safe and cooks perfectly on either gas or induction. Just wanted you all to know.
Review 3 for All-Clad d5 Stainless-Steel Nonstick Square Grill Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KellieB
PA
May 5, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Absolutely love it!
May 5, 2011
I absolutely love this pan! I have had it for 4 months now. I have an electric stove and the pan still cooks evenly. It cooks chicken on the edges of the pan as well as it does in the center! Also, it's easier to clean than other brands of nonstick pans that I have. My only minor complaint is the pan is a little heavy for me, but I just make sure to use both hands when lifting it. I want the griddle pan now too!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape
Cons: Weight
Review 4 for All-Clad d5 Stainless-Steel Nonstick Square Grill Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovebirdChicago
Chicago
January 17, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Great grill pan
January 17, 2011
I enjoyed using this pan for grilling chicken tonight. It cooked the chicken nicely and seared so beautifully-- like a pro kitchen! Learned how to use the pan after a "Grilling" technique class conducted at WS although if you have experience- already- its easy to use. Clean up is a breeze too!