Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

All-Clad d5 Stainless-Steel Domed Lid

This stainless-steel lid can be used to add versatility to a compatible All-Clad cookware piece in your collection, or to replace a lost or damaged lid. Made of durable, corrosion-resistant stainless steel, the lid has an oversized loop handle large enough to accommodate an oven mitt. Dishwasher safe. Hand crafted in the USA with materials from the USA. 9 1/2" lid fits the following All-Clad d5 Stainless Steel pieces: 9" French skillet 10" lid fits the following All-Clad d5 Stainless Steel pieces: 10" domed fry pan. 10 1/2" lid fits the following All-Clad d5 Stainless Steel pieces: 4-Qt. Saute and 5 1/2-Qt. Dutch Oven. 11" French skillet.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad d5 Stainless-Steel Domed Lid
Review 1 for All-Clad d5 Stainless-Steel Domed Lid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Sacramento
,CA
July 30, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Quality & Versatility
July 30, 2016
Add these domed lids to your French skillets and you'll wonder why you didn't do so earlier. Everything the French skillets are great for suddenly becomes even better when you can capture splatters, and flash-steam, and so much more. You'll love the quality and the great looks too!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Versatile
Review 2 for All-Clad d5 Stainless-Steel Domed Lid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,San Antonio
,Tx
November 15, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite pot for cooking main courses!
November 15, 2015
I needed an All-Clad d5 Stainless-Steel Domed lid. Ordered it and received it on time as promised. excellent product that worked. I highly recommend Williams Sonoma for your cooking needs!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Easy to Store, Shape
Review 3 for All-Clad d5 Stainless-Steel Domed Lid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
March 19, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
the lid you need 2
March 19, 2015
This is the other lid that fits the French skillet set of 2 pans.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 4 for All-Clad d5 Stainless-Steel Domed Lid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,vacaville
,ca
October 1, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fits my All-Clad Essential Pan
October 1, 2014
Looking for a domed lid for my essential pan. Contacted All-Clad and they said it would not fit my essential pan. Well it fits perfect. Love it!
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Weight
Review 5 for All-Clad d5 Stainless-Steel Domed Lid
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Northfield
,MN
May 16, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
All-Clad Lid
May 16, 2014
It's a lid and I love it. It really keeps things inside. It was self explanatory so I did not need to read the instructions.
Pros: Easy to Use