All-Clad d5 Brushed Stainless-Steel 10-Piece Set

A useful collection for any discerning chef, the All-Clad d5 Brushed Stainless-Steel 10-Piece Cookware Set features a patented technology of five alternating layers of responsive aluminum and durable heat-diffusing stainless steel. The only cookware of its kind, d5 stainless-steel cookware heats slowly and evenly, which means perfectly browned proteins throughout, from the center all the way to the edges. Experience a lifetime of cooking enjoyment with All-Clad d5 Stainless Steel. QUALITY CONSTRUCTION FEATURES The 5-ply bonded construction with alternating layers of stainless steel and conductive aluminum provides warp-free strength and even heating throughout. d5's 18/10 stainless-steel interior with a highly polished starburst finish offers natural stick resistance, and prevents food from picking up a metallic taste, while its fingerprint-free brushed stainless exterior offers exceptional beauty and hides fingerprints. Heat-resistant stainless-steel handles with large bolster are permanently secured with stainless-steel rivets; flat stainless-steel lids; flared pouring rims. DETAILS YOU'LL APPRECIATE Oven- and broiler-safe up to 600 degrees F Dishwasher-safe Optimized for induction Capacity etched on base Limited lifetime warranty; made in the USA. SET INFORMATION 10-piece cookware set includes 8-inch and 10-inch fry pans, 2-quart and 4-quart covered saucepans, 4-quart covered saute pan, and 8-quart covered stockpot
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad d5 Brushed Stainless-Steel 10-Piece Set
Review 1 for All-Clad d5 Brushed Stainless-Steel 10-Piece Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,New Tazewell
,TN
November 25, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Cookware Ever
November 25, 2015
This cookware goes beyond my expectations. I am so thrilled with every piece of this set. Everything I have prepared so far has been perfect because of the way this cookware performs. I've been cooking for years and I've wanted this set for a long time and I am astounded that it makes cooking even more fun !
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Design, Quality, Size, Color, Shape
Review 2 for All-Clad d5 Brushed Stainless-Steel 10-Piece Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
August 28, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Huge Improvement
August 28, 2015
I decided to upgrade from the original Tri-ply and very satisfied. Each item is a little heavier but nothing of concern. I like the flair on the edges which helps it to pour liquids without spilling as did the Tri-ply. I prefer the brushed finish verses the traditional shiny because the shiny needs to be wiped after washing or there will be water spots. The brushed doesn't need that much maintenance. For a couple extra hundred dollars, I highly recommend getting this set over the Tri-ply.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality
Review 3 for All-Clad d5 Brushed Stainless-Steel 10-Piece Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Cincinnati
,OH
November 21, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ammmmazing!
November 21, 2014
I've had my eye on this set for almost 3 months and happy to say it was worth the wait. I'm a little obsessed with a clean look so glad I went with the brushed because you don't see streaks if you don't dry right away. You will NOT regret this purchase!!! I wouldn't say they're difficult to clean but you do need the bar keeper cleaner.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 4 for All-Clad d5 Brushed Stainless-Steel 10-Piece Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Dallas
,TX
September 13, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
love my pots and pans!
September 13, 2013
We love them! They are hanging up in our kitchen-perfect decoration. I do not plan on replacing these ever. They are easy to clean...i just scrub them a bit and stick them in the dishwasher. I love the lids. You can attach them to the handles which is nice for hanging. pots and pans are definitely something you should spend the extra money on to get the best quality. You will be using them every day forever. so really they are not that expensive. I highly recommend this set!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design
Review 5 for All-Clad d5 Brushed Stainless-Steel 10-Piece Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,NJ
August 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect everyday cookware!
August 25, 2013
Restaurant quality at home! These are my everyday pieces. Stainless is much better than nonstick, I would recommend these to anyone for everyday cooking!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 6 for All-Clad d5 Brushed Stainless-Steel 10-Piece Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Reston
,VA
February 24, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
WOW WOW WOW!!!
February 24, 2013
By far the best set of cookware have ever used!! Absolutely worth the invesment. I almost settled for less $$ and I am thriilled that I didn't!! This et just about completes what you ne for everyday. However,I will be investing in a few more peices in the near future. Also, I invested in a new selection of Wusthof knives and will never look back.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 7 for All-Clad d5 Brushed Stainless-Steel 10-Piece Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
November 3, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Yes, All-Clad is as good as you'd expect it to be
November 3, 2012
Not an inexpensive cookware set, but All-Clad is really and unquestionably worth the investment. Like a premier set of cutlery, a set of All-Clad will last forever if maintained. I've used the brushed SS for about four years and it's performed flawlessly, just like you'd expect. I've added several additional pieces over the years and the All-Clad remain the most important tools in my kitchen.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Versatile
Review 8 for All-Clad d5 Brushed Stainless-Steel 10-Piece Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Manila
September 14, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
All you need for daily cooking
September 14, 2012
We all know the great quality of All-Clad but what I love about this set is that its all you need for your daily basic cooking. Your pans is 80% complete with this set. You will just need to buy a good sized roasting pan and a cast iron and your kitchen is complete. Suggest you buy the Bar Keepers Friend and your pans will look new even after so many years.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Weight