All-Clad d5 Brushed Stainless-Steel 10-Piece Set

Handsome brushed stainless-steel exteriors add style and durability to All-Clad's innovative d5 cookware, featuring patented heating technology for consistently perfect results. This dishwasher-safe set includes all the essential pots and pans you'll need to perform a variety of culinary techniques. Each of the five bonded layers serves a specific purpose, creating a noticeable difference in cooking performance. 18/10 stainless-steel interior for foolproof browning and easy cleanup. Two aluminum layers, one to conduct and one to sustain heat. Patented stainless-steel core diffuses heat for consistent results. Durable magnetic stainless-steel exterior with a handsome brushed finish. Straight sides accommodate liquids; a lid locks in moisture for slow braising. Improved stay-cool stick handle with finger guard for balance and control. Rims are shaped to allow for dripless pouring. Extra-large loop handle on lid is easy to grip, even with oven mitts. Pan size etched on base for quick identification. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive. 10-Piece Set includes: 10" and 12" fry pans. 2-qt. and 4-qt. saucepans with lids. 4-qt. saute pan with lid. 8-qt. stockpot with lid. Please note: lids are counted as individual pieces.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad d5 Brushed Stainless-Steel 10-Piece Set
Review 1 for All-Clad d5 Brushed Stainless-Steel 10-Piece Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
paperbag
,Dallas
,TX
September 13, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
love my pots and pans!
September 13, 2013
We love them! They are hanging up in our kitchen-perfect decoration. I do not plan on replacing these ever. They are easy to clean...i just scrub them a bit and stick them in the dishwasher. I love the lids. You can attach them to the handles which is nice for hanging. pots and pans are definitely something you should spend the extra money on to get the best quality. You will be using them every day forever. so really they are not that expensive. I highly recommend this set!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design
Review 2 for All-Clad d5 Brushed Stainless-Steel 10-Piece Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natab0525
,NJ
August 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect everyday cookware!
August 25, 2013
Restaurant quality at home! These are my everyday pieces. Stainless is much better than nonstick, I would recommend these to anyone for everyday cooking!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 3 for All-Clad d5 Brushed Stainless-Steel 10-Piece Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
J40and50
,Reston
,VA
February 24, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
WOW WOW WOW!!!
February 24, 2013
By far the best set of cookware have ever used!! Absolutely worth the invesment. I almost settled for less $$ and I am thriilled that I didn't!! This et just about completes what you ne for everyday. However,I will be investing in a few more peices in the near future. Also, I invested in a new selection of Wusthof knives and will never look back.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for All-Clad d5 Brushed Stainless-Steel 10-Piece Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seussbd
November 3, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Yes, All-Clad is as good as you'd expect it to be
November 3, 2012
Not an inexpensive cookware set, but All-Clad is really and unquestionably worth the investment. Like a premier set of cutlery, a set of All-Clad will last forever if maintained. I've used the brushed SS for about four years and it's performed flawlessly, just like you'd expect. I've added several additional pieces over the years and the All-Clad remain the most important tools in my kitchen.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Versatile
Review 5 for All-Clad d5 Brushed Stainless-Steel 10-Piece Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MJB1104
Manila
September 14, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
All you need for daily cooking
September 14, 2012
We all know the great quality of All-Clad but what I love about this set is that its all you need for your daily basic cooking. Your pans is 80% complete with this set. You will just need to buy a good sized roasting pan and a cast iron and your kitchen is complete. Suggest you buy the Bar Keepers Friend and your pans will look new even after so many years.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 6 for All-Clad d5 Brushed Stainless-Steel 10-Piece Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iheartallclad
Atlanta, GA
January 31, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Worth the investment
January 31, 2011
I just purchased the d-5 brushed 10-piece set and am so pleased with this purchase. I was concerned with the clean up process as well but I have used almost every pot from the set in the last 5 days and granted I havent put in the dish washer, hand wash has been painless and pots are still gleaming. ( I haven't purchased the bartender's cleaner)
I was also concerned as with this set you dont get the 8qt pot but so far the dutch oven has been my go to pot for stews and pasta sauces. So at this time don't think I will be purchasing separately.
If you love to cook and cook everyday like myself, you will not be disappointed. You deserve these pots:) I also purchased the wusthuf classic knife set which has cut my prep time down by half. Purchases set me back 2k but you have a lifetime warranty and again well worth the investment.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for All-Clad d5 Brushed Stainless-Steel 10-Piece Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CadeMatthews
Gilbert, AZ
January 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent and Beautiful!
January 3, 2011
I received this 10-piece set for Christmas and I haven't stopped cooking since! Excellent for cooking anything and everything. So far I've made everything from french toast, roast chicken, sauted pears, chicken soup - this set is great for everything! They clean very nicely too with a soft sponge and some Bon Ami - they shine! Highly recommend!!!