All-Clad Copper Core Saute Pans

Elite chefs depend on All-Clad's Copper Core cookware because of its superb responsiveness to heat, essential for making reductions and sauces. This versatile pan is perfect for browning and sauteing over high heat as well as slow simmering stews and braises. Five-ply construction of securely bonded metals: a thick, extremely heat-responsive copper core sandwiched between two layers of highly conductive aluminum with an easy-clean stainless-steel exterior and interior that won't react with foods. Allows for the quickest heat-up time, maximum temperature control and rapid, even heat distribution. High, straight sides safely contain splatters and liquids. A ring of copper adds a finishing touch to the gleaming exterior. Riveted stainless-steel handles stay cool on the cooktop. The 3-quart and 6-quart pans have a helper handle. Ideal for use on any type of cooktop, including induction. Hand crafted in the USA with materials from the USA.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Copper Core Saute Pans
Review 1 for All-Clad Copper Core Saute Pans
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karzats
,ca
October 4, 2014
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Unbelievable
October 4, 2014
Bought the 6 qt. sauté and 12" copper core fry pans and felt a bit foolish spending this kind of $$ on pans. THEN, I got home and cooked with them. Unbelievable! Best purchases ever. I use them all the time, including using the 6 Qt for French toast!! cooked on higher heat with sourdough and olive oil. Cleanup a cinch and heat evenly distributed for great even browning. Won't go into sautéed chicken dishes and fried eggs. The go to pans. 5 *****
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 2 for All-Clad Copper Core Saute Pans
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NoviceCook11
,Greater LA area.
,CA
August 8, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A great All-Clad Copper Core Pan
August 8, 2013
I am very pleased with anything from the Copper Core series of All Clad. Highly recommended.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight, lifetime warranty. heats evenly. durable.
Cons: none. i was lucky to buy this product on a sale.
Review 3 for All-Clad Copper Core Saute Pans
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coco21
,SC
June 5, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the quality of this sauté pan
June 5, 2012
Excellent quality product, heats quickly and evenly, and love the fact it is made in USA! Lid fits well.
Great size for sautéing vegetables and making sauces, I use this 2qt sauté pan daily! Have several other allclad copper core pans, and have never been dissatisfied with the purchases. Love it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile
Review 4 for All-Clad Copper Core Saute Pans
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
POLLYTHECOOK
,Oranrge County
,CA
Orange County,CA
January 3, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
MY FAVORITE PAN-CLEANS LLIKE A DREAM
January 3, 2012
This is my favorite pan. I use it to saute over
high heat to brown then lower to simmer until done. I also use it to steam vegetables in a small amount of water. My husband even managed to over cook some scrambled eggs leaving a brown stuck coating on the pan. I coated the bottom with baking soda and an inch of water brought to a boil (covered) turned the heat off and let stand overnight and rinsed clean next morning. Result? a clean shiny pan!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight, attractive