All-Clad Copper Core 7-Piece Cookware Set

Elite chefs depend on All-Clad's Copper Core cookware because of its superb responsiveness to heat, essential for making reductions and sauces. We configured this exclusive set to serve as a core collection for beginning cooks, including three basic pans and one pot for general cooking.Five-ply construction of securely bonded metals: a thick, extremely heat-responsive copper core sandwiched between two layers of highly conductive aluminum with an easy-clean stainless-steel exterior and interior that won't react with foods.Allows for the quickest heat-up time, maximum temperature control and rapid, even heat distribution.A ring of copper adds a finishing touch to the gleaming exterior.Riveted stainless-steel handles stay cool on the cooktop.Ideal for use on any type of cooktop, including induction.A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.7-Piece Set includes:10" fry pan.3-qt. saute pan with lid.4-qt. saucepan with lid.7-qt. stockpot with lid.Please note: lids are counted as individual pieces.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Copper Core 7-Piece Cookware Set
Review 1 for All-Clad Copper Core 7-Piece Cookware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AllisonB
Benton, LA
March 29, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Quality!
March 29, 2010
We are actually going to purchase some more pots for our camper and I came back to the pots I LOVE to cook with! They are very easy to clean with the help of Bar Keepers Friend and I am so glad we purchased them over two years ago. It's obvious we love them because I'm back to buy some more!
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
POLLYTHECOOK
Orange County,CA
Posted December 6, 2011
A CARBON COPY OF MY REVIEW
Of course I loved your review comments since
it was nearly identical to mine. We could start
a "Copper Core Corps". What had you used before? I was and still am using my Le Creuset set. They are 25 years old and look
their age but still function perfectly but are heavy
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for All-Clad Copper Core 7-Piece Cookware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bergy
St. Augustine, Fl.
February 16, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
We love this copper core set of cookware!
February 16, 2010
My sons bought this set of copper core cookware for us 2 years ago and we love it. We use it everyday and the whole set looks like new with Bar Keepers Friend cleaner. I just added a couple more pans to the set this week.
Review 3 for All-Clad Copper Core 7-Piece Cookware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mld27
danvers, ma
August 9, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great choice
August 9, 2009
own the set and very happy with it. heats up quickly and cooks superbly. cleans up well using bar keepers friend for the copper part. has since added to the set and highly recommend it.
Review 4 for All-Clad Copper Core 7-Piece Cookware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bookwormmay
Pensacola, Florida
September 19, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
4of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful!
September 19, 2008
My husband and I bought this set two years ago because we were tired of non-stick. Buying these was the best investment we have every made! They are gorgeous, heat up very quickly and are beautiful to look at! Ever since we have bought these I have been learning how to cook and having so much fun, I think everyone should buy these, they will not be disappointed!