All-Clad Copper Core 15-Piece Cookware Set

Let your expertise shine and feel inspired with this All-Clad Copper Core Stainless-Steel 15-Piece Cookware Set. Designed for professional use, Copper Core features 5-ply construction with a copper center, which transfers heat and spreads it quickly, evenly, and precisely throughout the cookware, all the way to the rim. The super-responsive cookware works well for recipes that require precise temperature control, such as delicate sauces. QUALITY CONSTRUCTION FEATURES 5-ply bonded construction with stainless steel, aluminum, and a thick copper core for even heating, warp-free strength, and reliable responsiveness. Copper Core's 18/10 stainless-steel interior offers a highly polished cooking surface with a starburst finish for superior stick resistance, easy maintenance, and non-reactivity with food to preserve true flavor. Permanently attached with stainless-steel rivets, the cookware's stainless-steel handles offer a heat choke to reduce heat transfer, a bolster for added control, and a comfortable contour that caters to a chef's underhand grip; flared edges for drip-free pouring. DETAILS YOU'LL APPRECIATE Oven- and broiler-safe up to 600 degrees F Dishwasher-safe Optimized for induction Capacity etched on base Limited lifetime warranty; made in the USA SET INFORMATION 15-piece cookware set includes 10-inch and 12-inch fry pans, 2-quart and 4-quart covered saucepans, 3-quart and 6-quart covered saute pans, 5 1/2-quart covered Dutch oven and 7-quart covered stockpot with pasta insert.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Copper Core 15-Piece Cookware Set
Review 1 for All-Clad Copper Core 15-Piece Cookware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Fort Collins
,CO
September 20, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Customer Service from All-Clad
September 20, 2015
I very recently bought this set and wanted to add an item that is not sold separately. I contacted All-Clad and they were fantastic and worked with me to get what I needed (wanted). I have heard a few not-so-great things about All-Clad's customer service so I wanted to be sure to share my experience. The pans themselves are obviously fantastic in so many ways, but this interaction with All-Clad made me quite happy with my purchase. And William Sonoma has always been a pleasure to purchase from. Happy cooking!
Pros: Durable, Design, Quality, Weight
Review 2 for All-Clad Copper Core 15-Piece Cookware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Saint Charles
,MO
July 25, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Cookware
July 25, 2015
I purchased this set over a year ago, use at least one pan a day. They all cook with great heat distribution. Bar Keeper's Friend is a must to keep them looking like new (easy to use.) I still say outloud on a weekly basis "I love my pans" and have no regrets having paid the price, they are worth every penny spent. High grade stainless steel with nothing flaking off into the food, even distribution of heat for cooking and beautiful.
Pros: Easy to Use, Durable, Design, Quality, Weight, Easy to Store, even heat distribution
Review 3 for All-Clad Copper Core 15-Piece Cookware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Maple Grove
,MN
April 3, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Worth every penny
April 3, 2015
These pots and pans make cooking even more fun. Their weight and construction seem amazing.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Color, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 4 for All-Clad Copper Core 15-Piece Cookware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,New Haven
,CT
New Haven, CT
July 27, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Never Buy Another Set of Cookware!
July 27, 2013
The 15-piece All Clad Copper Core Cookware is the perfect starter set for the serious cook. I purchased this set over a year ago and it still looks brand new. Each piece is visually appealing and clean up is a breeze; especially when using Bar Keeper's Friend. In terms of performance, the copper core center allows for even cooking with no hot spots. Remember to heat the pan first then add oil to prevent foods from sticking. I'll NEVER need to purchase another set of cookware. Make the investment.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 5 for All-Clad Copper Core 15-Piece Cookware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Orange Park
,Fl
Florida
January 24, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Pots
January 24, 2013
As a first time user of All clad, but a long time cook as well as an R.D. I spent a lot of time researching the best pots to buy. I am very satisfied with the products made using these pots. I have an induction cook top and every pot/pan I have used has cooked quickly and evenly. This clean up is also easy and not difficult at all.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape