All-Clad Cook Serve Stainless-Steel Tools, Set of 6

Crafted to the exceptional standards of All-Clad-kitchenware of choice among culinary professionals and discerning home cooks -this polished stainless-steel tool is proportioned for serving food as well as for cooking. Made from heavy-gauge 18/10 stainless steel for functionality, durability and easy cleanup. Elegant mirror finish makes the tool suitable for serving food at the table. Features All-Clad's signature handle designed for hanging storage. Set of six that includes fork, ladle, spoon, slotted spoon, tongs and storage caddy. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Cook Serve Stainless-Steel Tools, Set of 6
Review 1 for All-Clad Cook Serve Stainless-Steel Tools, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ziji
November 23, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A nice and useful set
November 23, 2013
The size is perfect. I uses the ladle for serving soups, spoons for serving and cooking dishes. I feel the tongs a little too tight and heavier and wish it can open a little wider. The quality is first class and very easy to clean. I give it 5 stars (4.5 actually).
Review 2 for All-Clad Cook Serve Stainless-Steel Tools, Set of 6
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
,Seattle
,Wa
May 14, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good - but the crock is too big around
May 14, 2013
I love my All Clad cooking tools and handy crock, which is why I wanted these serving tools so badly. They are beautiful and of great quality, but my only complaint is the that the crock is disproportionate to the utensils... just way too big around (and little too short) for these small tools. All of the utensils sit to one side of the crock, and it's a little annoying to look at on your counter, lol. Almost like they aren't made for each other and it was an after thought.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 3 for All-Clad Cook Serve Stainless-Steel Tools, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeepster
Nebraska
December 15, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cook AND Serve!
December 15, 2012
I have the spoons and ladle so far and will probably get the rest. They hang on the utility rack above my stove so they're within easy reach because they get used a lot! These are on the short side, just under 10", which is especially nice for serving at the table where long handled utensils can be a problem. The ladle holds 2 oz and is perfect for pancake batter and serving gravy or ladling soup into smaller containers.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Review 4 for All-Clad Cook Serve Stainless-Steel Tools, Set of 6
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TheNewMrs
,Chicago
,IL
August 21, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Much smaller than expected
August 21, 2012
We got this as a wedding gift and I will say that the utensils seem to be of good quality and the set looks very presentable...however, what I didn't expect is the size....the set looks tiny sitting on my counter. The utensils are smaller than your standard size, they will definitely be useful in serving food but I'm pretty sure the spoons would drown in a soup pot as they are short. The container is also little. I guess it would have been helpful if the product description warned us that they are smaller than standard size.
Pros: Easy to Store, Design
Cons: Inaccurate, Size
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer avatar
cookking
orange county
Posted January 29, 2013
accurate size is listed
It does list size accurately and in fact gives precise inches in description. you just need to look. love these tools as they are perfect for most everyday cooking and serving. Yes, you might need a bigger spoon to serve a huge pot of soup or chili.....that is true....
0points
Customer avatar
iseau
Florida
Posted September 5, 2012
Honey this is a serving set not the cooking utensil set. This is the size these are supposed to be
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 5 for All-Clad Cook Serve Stainless-Steel Tools, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackkie
Texas
April 22, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Versatile Solid Spoon
April 22, 2012
This solid spoon is perfect for both serving and cooking. The shape makes it easy to stir the contents in straight walled pans. They are also for service at the table. I just bought another one.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 6 for All-Clad Cook Serve Stainless-Steel Tools, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
watts459
February 8, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
love all things all clad
February 8, 2012
i can't say anything bad about them. I keep them next to the range and use them all the time.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design