All-Clad Cook Serve Stainless-Steel Lasagna Spatula

Crafted to the exceptional standards of All-Clad-kitchenware of choice among culinary professionals and discerning home cooks - this all-purpose spatula is formed from a single piece of heavy-gauge stainless steel. Its offset angled handle and generous head are ideal for reaching deep into lasagna pans and casseroles. Made from heavy-gauge 18/10 stainless steel for functionality, durability and easy cleanup. Large, flat head and angled handle simplify lifting and serving lasagna and other foods with ease and control. Features All-Clad's signature handle designed for hanging storage. Mirror polished to complement fine cookware. Dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma Exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All-Clad Cook Serve Stainless-Steel Lasagna Spatula
Review 1 for All-Clad Cook Serve Stainless-Steel Lasagna Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MOMA
,Naples
,FL
New Jersey
May 7, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent tool
May 7, 2013
Love this spatula! Worth every penny! Use it for a variety of things, not just lasagna. Get it. You will love it too.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 2 for All-Clad Cook Serve Stainless-Steel Lasagna Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nan2three
,Blue Springs
,MO
December 31, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best server on the market
December 31, 2012
I purchased this spatula from the local WS store for myself about 2 years ago. I really love using this tool for serving all kinds of casseroles and desserts. The off-set handle makes this the perfect tool for serving. I have since purchased 3 more as gifts.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 3 for All-Clad Cook Serve Stainless-Steel Lasagna Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brandy23
,Monmouth County
,NJ
December 25, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
More then a lasagna spatula!
December 25, 2011
I actually use mine for serving cakes and pies ;) It's so handy as a serving piece.
Plus it's all clad so what is there not to love?!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 4 for All-Clad Cook Serve Stainless-Steel Lasagna Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vintagemom
,Minneapolis
,MN
October 27, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The perfect spatula!
October 27, 2011
This spatula is great for more than just lasagna. I made meatloaf and was looking for something sturdy to get it out of the pan. In the past I would use a spatula and fork, with this spatula that is all I needed. The design is perfect and what I like most is it isn't flexable.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design