Alexia 16-Piece Dinnerware Place Setting

Set an effortlessly chic table with our Alexia dinnerware, inspired by vintage china and made especially for us in Portugal. With its delicately scalloped rims and lightly weathered glaze, the stoneware brings relaxed elegance to entertaining and family meals. Made of durable glazed stoneware. Neutral color pairs easily with various dinnerware collections. Microwaveable and dishwasher safe. Four-piece place setting includes mug, soup plate, salad plate and dinner plate. Sixteen-piece set includes four place settings.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Alexia 16-Piece Dinnerware Place Setting
Review 1 for Alexia 16-Piece Dinnerware Place Setting
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Olympic Peninsula
,WA
August 11, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Stunning Dinnerware Set
August 11, 2015
Very graceful looking pieces. Love my purchase. The settings will mix and match well with other dinnerware sets.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Versatile, Good for Entertaining
Review 2 for Alexia 16-Piece Dinnerware Place Setting
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
April 12, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
wish I purchased more!
April 12, 2015
We wanted some small microwavable plates and found these in brown at our local store. My husband wasn't sure about the brown so we only bought a few salad plates. We have ended up loving them! They are great in the microwave, the brown doesn't seem to scratch and I think the color is fresh and modern. Considering buying the whole set.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Versatile
Review 3 for Alexia 16-Piece Dinnerware Place Setting
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,columbia
,MD
Columbia,MD
February 8, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the Alexia stoneware
February 8, 2015
I loved my old stoneware but after 15 years and two kids Learning to cook and do dishes, I have lost too many pieces. My old stoneware has been discontinued . I wanted something that was simple,timeless and durable. I also wanted some thing that would work with my surviving patterned stoneware. The Alexia fit the bill! I have had no trouble using them in the microwave or dish washer! Beautiful just beautiful.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile
Review 4 for Alexia 16-Piece Dinnerware Place Setting
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Spring Lake
,MI
January 19, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
These dishes scratch easily:(
January 19, 2015
I rarely write reviews, but this was such a big purchase and very disappointing...I ordered service for 12 of the Alexia dishes plus 8 additional cereal bowls. They are beautiful, BUT they get scratches so easily- just from silverware scraping them at all...which is what happens when you eat on them!:( So, my plates already have little fine black scratches on them. I was replacing dishes that I had for 10 years because they were scratched, and I will probably replace these in 1-2 years. Not what I expected from WS.
Cons: Not Durable, Quality
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
bizzybiss
Columbia,MD
Posted February 8, 2015
Mishopper don't let the scratches get you down.
Before you toss out you dishes try using " Bar Keepers Friend" on them to get out the black scratches. It has worked very well on my stoneware! I have also used a paste made of water and cream of tartar. I do this about twice a year and I only use a soft cloth.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)