This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Alabaster Eggs

Our polished alabaster eggs make wonderful Easter keepsakes. Handcrafted in Italy, they also make beautiful centerpieces or place-setting decorations for your springtime table. Our collectible set includes a rainbow of colors: pink, green, yellow, orange, blue and purple. Approx 2 1/2" long. Set of 6 (one of each color) or Set of 24 (assorted colors). Made in Italy. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Alabaster Eggs
Review 1 for Alabaster Eggs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ellenaj
,Appleton
,Wi
March 14, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
alabaster eggs
March 14, 2013
I actually found three eggs like this at a resale shop that were very similar to these. When I saw these advertised I ordered some more. These are a bit smaller than the ones I found, but regular eggs are not the same size, so they look great together. They look very much like real colored eggs and I think will last a long time. Very classy, spring, look in a pretty glass bowl with some Easter grass under them. Like them a lot!
Pros: Durable, realistic looking
Review 2 for Alabaster Eggs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kredhead
,Englewwod
,Oh
March 12, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Pricey but beautiful
March 12, 2013
Theses eggs are beautiful,shiny and perfect,however I'm a little disappointed in that I did receive two eggs that were exactly the same color and it wasn't a real pretty color at that! Over all I'm happy with purchase.
Cons: pricey
Review 3 for Alabaster Eggs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CSLR
,Anchorage
,AK
Anchorage, Alaska
February 28, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Alabaster Eggs
February 28, 2013
I received the 24 egg set of alabaster eggs today and am very pleased. I examined each egg for cracks, missed coloring, etc. and found all 24 eggs to be in perfect condition. The gamut of colors run from pale to deep. Its a lovely set that I will use for years to come in springtime decorating.
Review 4 for Alabaster Eggs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DlovesM
,Bay Area
,CA
February 26, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Gorgeous accents
February 26, 2013
Just received these and they do not disappoint! Packaged in sets of 6 in each color set, blues, pinks, orange, yellow-greens. They look great on my tables and finished off my decor perfectly and will for years to come. So glad my hubby picked this for my present! So much better than the eggs that are out there, and believe me I have looked. Researching the Alabaster eggs, these are a perfect price point also.