Airscape Stainless-Steel Storage Containers

You can be sure that foods will stay fresh in these innovative canisters, which feature a patented valve that forces out air, then locks the stet lower lid securely in place. While the stet lid protects the canister's contents from ultraviolet light, the upper lid is clear, so it's easy to see the quantity of the contents inside. State-of-the-art kitchen canisters have a patented valve system to keep contents fresh. Easy to use: Push the black Airscape lid to the level of the contents using the handle, then flip the handle down and place the clear lid atop your canister. Great for storing all sorts of kitchen staples, from coffee and tea to flour and sugar. Canisters also provide airtight storage for cookies, crackers and other favorite foods. Handsome canisters look great on a kitchen counter or pantry shelf. Commercial-quality stainless-steel construction. Small Canister: 32-oz. cap. Large Canister: 64-oz. cap.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Airscape Stainless-Steel Storage Containers
Review 1 for Airscape Stainless-Steel Storage Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Jacksonville
,FL
May 15, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I love this container
May 15, 2016
This container is perfect for storing fresh carrot juice or other juiced fruits and vegetables as it prevents oxidation as takes out all the air space. It keeps your juice fresh. A wonderful product.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable
Review 2 for Airscape Stainless-Steel Storage Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Burbank
,Ca
April 26, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Airscape Storage
April 26, 2016
To keep this review as simple as possible, I will just say THESE WORK! I use them to store my fresh coffee beans and it makes a big difference. Pricey but worth the investment.
Pros: Easy to Use, Versatile, Design, Size, Assembly
Cons: Quality
Review 3 for Airscape Stainless-Steel Storage Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Chicagoland
,IL
Chicago / Northern Wisconsin
April 24, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Flawless Canister!
April 24, 2016
Over the years I have collected a dozen of the 64oz. canister. I tend to purchase rather expensive coffee beans and store them in these amazing canisters. I have never noticed the slightest change with my beloved morning cup of coffee!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Durable, Design, Quality, Size, Strength
Review 4 for Airscape Stainless-Steel Storage Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Sparks
,Nv
March 17, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Keepen it fresh
March 17, 2016
Awesome,i have 3 of these,you will want more if you purchased only one,great for coffee (Beans fresh till i grind them)then keeps the grounds fresh till ready to brew,great for sugar and tea also things like cookies and protein...Easy to use keeps what you buy fresh longer...Iv used these for about 4 months now recommend 100%
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Durable, Design, Quality, Assembly
Cons: Size
Review 5 for Airscape Stainless-Steel Storage Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
February 29, 2016
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent for protein powders
February 29, 2016
Arrived with small dent, however, it is what I expected to keep protein powder in.
Pros: Easy to Use
Review 6 for Airscape Stainless-Steel Storage Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lawrenceville
,GA
June 14, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love This Container!
June 14, 2015
We purchased the 64oz. size and store our coffee in it. I love how all of the air is removed with the inner lid keeping the coffee fresh! Will probably buy more for rice, sugar, etc....
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Durable, Design, Quality, Weight
Review 7 for Airscape Stainless-Steel Storage Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Novato
,CA
May 30, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Guaranteed freshness
May 30, 2015
These containers are great for keeping coffee super fresh. I have also used them to store cookies. I will buy more of these for storage.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Versatile, Design, Quality, Size
Review 8 for Airscape Stainless-Steel Storage Containers
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
July 23, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
-9points
2of 13found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
somewhat flimsy
July 23, 2013
They are nice to look at but the canister is rather flexible.
Pros: Design
Cons: Strength
Review 9 for Airscape Stainless-Steel Storage Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,RI
February 4, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
THE BEST DESIGN!!!
February 4, 2013
I have purchased many stainless steel containers, however, I have never seen one with this design. It's perfect for keeping any food fresh, especially, brown sugar. I plan on purchasing more.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Review 10 for Airscape Stainless-Steel Storage Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Cherry Hill
,NJ
November 26, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+9points
9of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Coffee, Cat Food, etc etc etc - SUPER
November 26, 2012
Easy to use. Perfect size. Keeps our dry food fresh for our fussy cats :-) We also store coffee and oatmeal - anything that's dry which can get stale or lose freshness. I currently have 4 in active use. I recommend these highly.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight