Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother

Count on this convenient handheld tool to whip up rich, creamy froth for your favorite beverages, from steaming cappuccinos, caffe lattes and hot chocolate to frosty milkshakes. Quick and easy to use, the professional-quality frother guarantees perfect results at the touch of a button. Easy to use: Just place the frothing head in your mug or glass of milk, then press a button. In just 15-20 seconds, your milk will be transformed into rich, creamy froth. Works with all types of milk, including soy milk. Powerful motor ensures quick, consistent results. Stainless-steel construction provides maximum durability. Runs on two "AA" batteries (included).
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
Review 1 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoHeelsLady
,Greensboro
,NC
June 12, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Reliable & Mobile
June 12, 2014
I am a coffee fanatic and tea enthusiast. I also travel a lot. I'm always looking for gadgets that I can take with me on business or vacation trips that will help me feel like I've brought a little bit of home with me. So here's the 411 (yes, I just wrote that): I have had this product for a few weeks now and so far all is well. Things I like: sleek design; batteries are already in the product; a sturdy product; I can control variability in speed; I can take it with me everywhere without a fuss. Things that concern me: works best with only a very little amount of milk at a time (seems to work with almond milk too; need to experiment with different types of milk/milk substitutes); frothing seems to be short-lived. Summary: I am enjoying the product thus far. If that changes, I hope that I am able to modify this review.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 2 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seattleite
,Seattle
,WA
June 7, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product, Great Price
June 7, 2014
I have had two other milk frothers. They were more expensive and did not work as consistently. I was concerned that using a handheld frother would require the skill of a Starbucks barista, but it's very easy to use and I get a perfect coffee beverage every time. Since this frother runs on batteries, I expect it to last for a very long time. All I'm going to need to do is replace the batteries at the appropriate time. I consider this a very good investment.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Speed, Versatile, Quiet, Design
Review 3 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
4aceonline
,Easton
,MD
May 28, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite tool
May 28, 2014
I loved this frother when it worked. Then one day, it just stopped working. Tried new batteries, talked to it,begged and pleaded, but to no avail. Highly disappointed!
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Size, Design
Cons: Quality
Review 4 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pitkinmary
,Garden City KS/Pitkin CO
February 27, 2014
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this product!
February 27, 2014
I have two of these frothers--one at home and another at my cabin in Colorado. I use one of them every day. I rarely have a cup of coffee at home without using my Aerolatte. Easy to use and easy to clean. I use rechargeable batteries in them and rarely have to change them.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 5 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wsifan
,san francisco
,CA
December 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Product
December 18, 2013
I bought this product during the week end and found its an excellent product.It works well and I can drink a cafe style coffee at home with extra 5 seconds effort. Its very good for this price!!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Design, inexpensive
Review 6 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kehaar
,Boca Raton
,Fl
October 22, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
love my new morning coffee friend
October 22, 2013
I had used this in a friend's home on a spring visit up north last spring...looked vigorously for it, and finally found it on your site. I heat milk for my selected coffee in the microwave, then froth it with this device. Cannot describe how much better the coffee tastes with this one little intervention. Good value and reliable. Know what I will give for holiday gifts this year!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Versatile, Quiet, Design, Assembly, makes my warm drinks so much tastier
Review 7 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyPerson
,Austin
,TX
Austin, Texas
September 27, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Will be great stocking stuffer!!!
September 27, 2013
I LOVE this little tool.....saves me a ton of money since I can make my own Lattes instead of Starbucks. EASY to use....even getting the batteries in and out....easy. And dare I say, this one is MUCH sturdier than the last frother I bought here.
I also will say that I use the stand from the old product to sit this on my counter....works great.
I am happy now!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Versatile, Quiet, Design, Assembly
Review 8 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SammyZ
,Orange County
,CA
Los Angeles, CA
April 15, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy to use
April 15, 2013
I am pleased with the Aerolatte Milk Frother. I followed the direction and made my family lattes on the weekend. The foam it created looked just like the ones from Starbucks! It was easy to use and clean. I am glad I got it.,
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Quiet
Review 9 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Portiasmom
,San Mateo
,CA
December 28, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good Price, Excellent Value
December 28, 2012
I gave this as a gift based on my 3-year experience with this Frother. I rarely change the battery; it froths hot chocolate, milk, etc. and makes everything taste better!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Power, Easy to Clean, Size, Speed, Design
Review 10 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cobi92
,Essex
,CT
December 26, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
December 26, 2012
Wonderful little tool, great for making milk froth for my daily "cappuccino"!
Review 11 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
swimbaby26
June 25, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
once you figure it out
June 25, 2012
It is the coolest thing ever. Once the milk is warm, froth from the bottom and bring up for air but quickly bring back down to add air. It makes really good hot chocolate and cleans up easy.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Speed, Quiet, Design
Review 12 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GreenEyedMuse
,Clifton
,NJ
February 11, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Greatest Handheld Milk Frother Ever!
February 11, 2012
I received one of these as a gift from a friend last Christmas and have been using the life out of it ever since...it is SO much better to make your own lattes and other coffee drinks at home...just buy the coffee you like and the syrups and you are all set to go! Would definitely recommend this to the Starbuck's crowd - I used to over-pay for lousy coffee drinks too!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Versatile, Quiet, Design
Cons: nothing at all!
Review 13 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
puttermom
,Sun Lakes
,AZ
February 11, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Handheld Frother that WORKS!
February 11, 2012
The Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother is incredibly easy to use, and it's the only frother that I've tried to actually work. It takes about 10 seconds to get great froth for your at-home lattes. The only negative for me is that the "blade" doesn't come off; I'd like to be able to just put into the dishwasher, but you cannot do that (thus 4 stars instead of 5).
Pros: Easy to Use, Power, Easy to Clean, Size, Speed
Cons: can't use dishwasher
Review 14 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeSousChef
,Albuquerque
,NM
February 9, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Cup Of Coffee
February 9, 2012
Both gift recipients were thrilled by the choice and use it daily. Back order was shorter than initially posted.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Power, Easy to Clean, Size, Quiet, Design