Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother

Count on this convenient handheld tool to whip up rich, creamy froth for your favorite beverages, from steaming cappuccinos, caffe lattes and hot chocolate to frosty milkshakes. Quick and easy to use, the professional-quality frother guarantees perfect results at the touch of a button. Easy to use: Just place the frothing head in your mug or glass of milk, then press a button. In just 15-20 seconds, your milk will be transformed into rich, creamy froth. Works with all types of milk, including soy milk. Powerful motor ensures quick, consistent results. Stainless-steel construction provides maximum durability. Runs on two "AA" batteries (included).
Average Customer Rating:
4.657 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
33 of 35(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
Review 1 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pitkinmary
,Garden City KS/Pitkin CO
February 27, 2014
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this product!
February 27, 2014
I have two of these frothers--one at home and another at my cabin in Colorado. I use one of them every day. I rarely have a cup of coffee at home without using my Aerolatte. Easy to use and easy to clean. I use rechargeable batteries in them and rarely have to change them.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 2 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wsifan
,san francisco
,CA
December 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Product
December 18, 2013
I bought this product during the week end and found its an excellent product.It works well and I can drink a cafe style coffee at home with extra 5 seconds effort. Its very good for this price!!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Design, inexpensive
Review 3 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kehaar
,Boca Raton
,Fl
October 22, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
love my new morning coffee friend
October 22, 2013
I had used this in a friend's home on a spring visit up north last spring...looked vigorously for it, and finally found it on your site. I heat milk for my selected coffee in the microwave, then froth it with this device. Cannot describe how much better the coffee tastes with this one little intervention. Good value and reliable. Know what I will give for holiday gifts this year!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Versatile, Quiet, Design, Assembly, makes my warm drinks so much tastier
Review 4 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyPerson
,Austin
,TX
Austin, Texas
September 27, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Will be great stocking stuffer!!!
September 27, 2013
I LOVE this little tool.....saves me a ton of money since I can make my own Lattes instead of Starbucks. EASY to use....even getting the batteries in and out....easy. And dare I say, this one is MUCH sturdier than the last frother I bought here.
I also will say that I use the stand from the old product to sit this on my counter....works great.
I am happy now!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Versatile, Quiet, Design, Assembly
Review 5 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SammyZ
,Orange County
,CA
Los Angeles, CA
April 15, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy to use
April 15, 2013
I am pleased with the Aerolatte Milk Frother. I followed the direction and made my family lattes on the weekend. The foam it created looked just like the ones from Starbucks! It was easy to use and clean. I am glad I got it.,
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Quiet
Review 6 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Portiasmom
,San Mateo
,CA
December 28, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good Price, Excellent Value
December 28, 2012
I gave this as a gift based on my 3-year experience with this Frother. I rarely change the battery; it froths hot chocolate, milk, etc. and makes everything taste better!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Power, Easy to Clean, Size, Speed, Design
Review 7 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cobi92
,Essex
,CT
December 26, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
December 26, 2012
Wonderful little tool, great for making milk froth for my daily "cappuccino"!
Review 8 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
swimbaby26
June 25, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
once you figure it out
June 25, 2012
It is the coolest thing ever. Once the milk is warm, froth from the bottom and bring up for air but quickly bring back down to add air. It makes really good hot chocolate and cleans up easy.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Speed, Quiet, Design
Review 9 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GreenEyedMuse
,Clifton
,NJ
February 11, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Greatest Handheld Milk Frother Ever!
February 11, 2012
I received one of these as a gift from a friend last Christmas and have been using the life out of it ever since...it is SO much better to make your own lattes and other coffee drinks at home...just buy the coffee you like and the syrups and you are all set to go! Would definitely recommend this to the Starbuck's crowd - I used to over-pay for lousy coffee drinks too!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Versatile, Quiet, Design
Cons: nothing at all!
Review 10 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
puttermom
,Sun Lakes
,AZ
February 11, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Handheld Frother that WORKS!
February 11, 2012
The Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother is incredibly easy to use, and it's the only frother that I've tried to actually work. It takes about 10 seconds to get great froth for your at-home lattes. The only negative for me is that the "blade" doesn't come off; I'd like to be able to just put into the dishwasher, but you cannot do that (thus 4 stars instead of 5).
Pros: Easy to Use, Power, Easy to Clean, Size, Speed
Cons: can't use dishwasher
Review 11 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeSousChef
,Albuquerque
,NM
February 9, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Cup Of Coffee
February 9, 2012
Both gift recipients were thrilled by the choice and use it daily. Back order was shorter than initially posted.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Power, Easy to Clean, Size, Quiet, Design
Review 12 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
unitysojourner
,Tarpon Springs
,FL
December 30, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product
December 30, 2011
I love this little tool. It makes great foam which spruces up a cup of coffee or hot cocoa, and it works really fast.
Review 13 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redsoxchic
,Cumberland
,MD
December 6, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great treat for the morning coffee
December 6, 2011
What a fast way to have a morning latte. I heat the milk in a mug while the coffee is brewing. The frother fits in the mug and in just a few seconds it is ready to top off my coffee to enjoy while driving the kids to school. Love this product! Purchased for all my friends and family for Christmas.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 14 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kgirl
,Palm Bay
,FL
Palm Bay, FL
October 26, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Nice For The Price
October 26, 2011
This item is compact and light. It's easy to work. It does give a nice froth, however the built in steamers on espresso makers are far better. This is great if you're not going to ever buy an espresso machine. I found the froth to be a little too airy at times. As I drank my coffee the milk bubbles would pop in my face like a head on Beer. If you don't have time to visit your local Coffee House, this is a great substitute.
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Versatile, Design
Cons: Quality
Review 15 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MyOwnBarista
,Baltimore
,MD
October 26, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
You get what you pay for
October 26, 2011
For twenty dollars yes you will get a foam but if you are looking for a good latte microfoam look elsewhere. It produced good foam but it was the wrong king, meringue, which didn't last long at all.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Quiet
Cons: won't give good latte foam
Review 16 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MariainKorea
,Seoul, Korea
Seoul, Korea
September 16, 2011
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Super efficient milk frother!
September 16, 2011
LOVE this product! An inexpensive and fast way to get super-frothy milk. Really easy to clean (hold wisk under running hot water). Don't have to replace the batteries very often, which is great. A perfect match with my Bialetti espresso pots.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Design
Review 17 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NCCooks
,Pittsboro
,Nc
September 10, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
What a surprise!
September 10, 2011
Who knew that such a little, inexpensive tool could deliver the best frothy milk ever! This little device is the best new tool in our arsenal. Well worth it!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Speed, Design
Review 18 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SailDucky
Corn Country Illinois
August 5, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It really does work
August 5, 2011
I have become jaded over the years due to buying things and then expecting them to actually work the way they're supposed to work. I was so excited that this gadget actually works AND works well. I love this frother. I make the perfect latte/cappuccino every time. It tickles me to no end.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Store, Size, Quiet, Design
Review 19 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MtnKidd
Casper, WY
August 1, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It really works!
August 1, 2011
I was skeptical at its diminutive size but it really does froth milk- hot or cold, cow milk or soymilk- it even frothed almond milk! Love it!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Quiet
Review 20 for Aerolatte Handheld Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mlucia
July 31, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Upgrade your coffee!
July 31, 2011
i love this lil gadget, it's foolproof and your morning coffee is special with this tool. I warm up some milk & creamer and use the frother, pour in coffee and top with cinnammon..delish!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Versatile, Quiet, Design
page1 2 next