Acorn Spreaders, Set of 2

Adorned with acorns and oak leaves, our elegant spreaders bring rustic woodland beauty to fall gatherings. They're perfect for spreading everything from soft cheese to butter, jam and condiments. Sculptural pewter handles. Flexible 18/10 stainless-steel blades. 8 3/4'" long. Set of two. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Acorn Spreaders, Set of 2
Review 1 for Acorn Spreaders, Set of 2
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thoewhat
,Lake Oswego
,OR
August 4, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Makes a great gift
August 4, 2014
These are very nice spreaders and make a great hostess or other occasion gift. I will buy them again, maybe even keep them for myself!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Size, Appearance, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Acorn Spreaders, Set of 2
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SuSu2
,ny
NY
July 14, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good, but...
July 14, 2014
The knives are attractive, but not at all comfortable to hold in the hand. I think 1 knife coming in a set with a small serving fork and spoon would be a better choice than 2 knives. Especially, since these knives will be mismatched with anything else you would own. But, as I said they are attractive.
Pros: Size, Appearance
Review 3 for Acorn Spreaders, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sambone
,Siloam Springs
,AR
June 17, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for Picnic Basket
June 17, 2014
I love these. They look to be well made. Not sure what the summery means by flexible blades. One will go in the picnic basket and one will go in the kitchen. So happy I splurged and bought these
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Size, Appearance, Weight
Review 4 for Acorn Spreaders, Set of 2
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MrsScag
,Euless
,Tx
January 11, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Hostess Gift
January 11, 2014
I gave these Acorn Spreaders as a hostess gift this past holiday season. The tools were a handsome purposeful gift. The receiver adored their beauty and praised the substantial weight and sturdiness. I was proud to give them and the receiver was very happy to utilize them on the buffet. I loved them so much I bought a set for myself. I will keep the box to store until next use because they do not nest well in the drawer. Otherwise, you can't go wrong buying this set.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Appearance, Weight