ABC Mini Cookie Cutter Set

Making cookies always spells fun, and now you can bake favorite recipes to the letter with our set of 26 alphabet cutters. Letters A through Z let you spell out names, words and edible messages. Ideal for roll-out cookie dough, fondant, pie crust and more. Durable tin-plated steel construction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for ABC Mini Cookie Cutter Set
Review 1 for ABC Mini Cookie Cutter Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tunkerlady
,Falmouth
,ME
August 21, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
fun to use, but...
August 21, 2013
these are fun - hardly cookie cutters b/c they're too small but fun for pie crusts, etc. I recently did a caprese salad and used them to cut out the mozarella in guests' names. Big hit. Only four stars b/c they're hard to clean and two of mine have already begun to rust !
Pros: Size, Design, creative uses
Cons: Difficult to Clean, they rust
Review 2 for ABC Mini Cookie Cutter Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RetiredCounselor
,Pocono Lake
,PA
July 13, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ready to Try Them Out!
July 13, 2013
What I wanted for a "cheater's" treat for an upcoming bake sale,
they should turn so-so cookies into something fun.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Weight
Cons: they could add waste to dough
Review 3 for ABC Mini Cookie Cutter Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jkliveng
,nc
October 7, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
love these!
October 7, 2012
i bought these to use for a wedding dessert. these are perfect for cutting pie crust or fondant. i used them to top mini pies. They are only about an inch tall as the detials say, so expect that. come in a nice small easy to store container.
Pros: Easy to Store, Size, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for ABC Mini Cookie Cutter Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jecca
Dallas, TX
April 27, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good for fondant
April 27, 2012
I am not sure why these are labeled as cookie cutters; they are way too small to make cookies with. I bought these for the purpose of making fondant letters.
I was a bit worried at first because some of the metal overlaps where the ends of each letter meets, but after using them I found that it does not affect the quality of the letters at all.These are good for fondant between 1/8 to 1/4 inch thick. If the fondant is too thin then the letters stretch, but if it is too thick then it gets stuck in the cutter.
They are a bit difficult to clean, only because they are so small, but I still use them all the time to decorate cakes and cupcakes.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean